Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Tungsten Carbide Black and Red Carbon Fiber Inlay Ring (8 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wedding Ring
    Verified Purchase

    An excellent ring. I have used for my wedding. Love the fact so many state they have not seen one like this particular ring.

    Read More
    sdca68 October 19, 2015
  • stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely GORGEOUS ONE OF A KIND. MY HUSBAND LLLOOOVES. ALWAYS GOT COMPLIMENTS. SINCE HAS LOST THE RING, WELL STOLEN OUT OF HOTEL, I WENT THRU HOOPS TO HA E THIS BLESSED BY THE POPE. I WAS DEVASTATED AND STILL AM BECAUSE I CAN'T FIND AGAIN ON WEBSITE. IT'S NOT THE SAME TO HAVE REPLACED, NO BLESSINGS UPON, AND THE PURITY OF IT BEING A SIGNIFICANT SYMBOL OF US, OUR FAITH AND LOVE IN A CHURCH, TO NOW JUST PLACING BACK ON HAND. SO WISH I COULD REORDER SAME RING, VS THE STAINLESS STEEL VERSION. THIS RING WAS ULTIMATE IN PERSON, SO BEAUTIFUL

    Read More
    Dawn B. August 18, 2015
  • Nice Looking
    Verified Purchase

    Nice feel, overall pretty good.

    Read More
    Dale P. July 12, 2015
  • Just like it looks
    Verified Purchase

    Good feel, good weight to it. Nice color

    Read More
    pipertuck July 9, 2015
  • Son loves
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a wedding ring when he is out on a rig so he doesn't ruin his good one,it's really durable and it was cheap.

    Read More
    Patti C. June 17, 2015
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring that looks nice and is very reasonably priced.

    Read More
    dbkochersf April 11, 2015
  • beautiful and durable
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for Hubby for our renewal of vows. Love it!

    Read More
    rockn2034 April 10, 2015
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    Received many compliments on this ring

    Read More
    larry g. March 18, 2015
  • Durable
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a wedding band for my husband over a year ago and it still looks like its brand new. I got it because of the red and black are his favorite mix colors. It has a little weight to it and we didn't have an issue with the size at all. Overall its a great ring, he gets compliments on it all the time and people ask me how much I paid for it but of course I didn't tell them ( no I wasn't being selfish, its because I didn't want to say it in front of husband.....keep the mystery alive :) .

    Read More
    Lower Florida September 29, 2014
  • Nice Ring But Sizes Run Large
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves this ring, but the sizes run large so had to send it back which is out of stock for the size he needs at this time so not sure how good of quality this ring is.

    Read More
    whiteroze93 March 14, 2014
  • Awesome ring.
    Verified Purchase

    I puchased the black/blue combo initially, but my BF commented on how much he liked the ring and wished it came in different colors. I decided to try this ring with the silver vs. another all black/with red. I think I much prefer this one with the silver band. It seems to feel smoother on and he said although he really likes the black, this ring felt more comfortable. The red really shines in this ring, especially in the sun. I think I want to get him the blue/silver combo now, even though he already has the black/combo. They are two different looks all together. Great ring for the price.

    Read More
    shesgruven March 3, 2014
  • Tungsten ring
    Verified Purchase

    All I'm going to say here is you will not be disappointed. That design looks twice as good as the picture it's gleamy and smooth. I don't usually buy rings or especially these kinds either, and I am very surprised at the fit, quality, and appearance. Well worth the $

    Read More
    jessel67 February 22, 2014
  • beautiful and very unusual
    Verified Purchase

    I have to order a bigger size and send the first one back because i made a bad guess on the size the first time. I had my husband try it on and he loved it! It is so solid and gorgeous red color. Cant wait to get the proper size

    Read More
    pmh1234 February 3, 2014
  • This ring is amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    excellent quality and was exactly what I was looking for!!! great color and feels its going to stand the wear and tear my husband is going to put on it!

    Read More
    dice777 January 10, 2014
  • Ringing review
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look and design of this ring. the comfort fit makes it comfortable for him to wear also.

    Read More
    lrspears21 January 8, 2014
  • Beautiful Ring and Genuine!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring after "almost" buying it elsewhere at a jewelry store for over $200.00 and was skeptical because of the great price. It arrived very promptly, less then a week after I clicked submit on my order, and was exactly the same one I almost bought from the jewelry store. It is absolutely beautiful! The reds are rich and emanate royalty! The ring has the correct Tungsten Carbide stamp on it too.

    Read More
    dprian January 6, 2014
  • men's tungsten ring
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with the quality of the ring, the man who received the ring as a present loves it. The red really sets the ring apart.

    Read More
    krnjump December 31, 2013
  • Resend
    Verified Purchase

    I returned the ring a few weeks ago because to get the ring resized. I need a size 8 ring instead of a 15. Nothing has been said of it being returned so I would like to know what to do next.

    Read More
    jokoch December 26, 2013
  • BETTER LOOKING THAN THE PICTURE
    Verified Purchase

    Okay it asked me would I recommend to a friend. I said no because I want to be the only one in my friends that has it. So let me start by saying this ring is AMAZINGLY BEAUTIFUL. Looks 100000000000000000 times better than the picture ( Not that, that is a bad picture) ... I order this ring on Friday Nov 22 2013 and got it today Nov 25 2013, I was very impressed with delivery time. My fiance hasn't seen it yet ( he is in basic training #ArmyWife) but I have already gotten complements on it ( bridesmaids ). They love the ring and so do I it looks amazing. He wears a 10 but I got a 10.5, because it says get a half size bigger, besides I can always get a ring grip thing or send it back in for another size, but with him being in the army and working with his hands alot. I'm glad I got the bigger size just in case something happens ( Knocks on wood ) OVERSTOCK YOU ARE THE BEST I WILL BE ORDERING MORE FROM YOU SOON. THATS A PROMISE <3 <3 < Hopefully I can email pictures when he has it on.. It s beautiful if you wasnt sure about ordering it before, be sure now. YOU WILL NOT REGRET IT!!!!! xoxoxo ~Mrs.J**** ~ p.s. yes I am proposing to him :)

    Read More
    kenyatta94 November 25, 2013
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Looks awesome! Very subtle hint of red until you really look at it. I've had this for over a year and it's been though saltwater, freshwater, rocks and general use everyday and still is without a blemish. Great quality for good price.

    Read More
    kristaxc November 24, 2013