Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Tungsten Carbide Black and Red Carbon Fiber Inlay Ring (8 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Wedding Band!
    Verified Purchase

    I don't usually write reviews, but I had to write in on this ring. I am a newlywed and my husband chose this as his wedding band. At first I thought it didn't look traditional, but it grew on me. He is a mechanic in the military so it takes a beating and sometimes he does have to take it off because it is Tungsten. It is a little big so I may order another in a half size smaller, since the price is so affordable! The ring is masculine, sturdy, and unique and he gets many compliments. The colors in the carbon fiber are his favorite and we are both really pleased. It was the perfect purchase for us.

    Read More
    lauracole April 11, 2011
  • Amazing!!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my husbands wedding band, and he loves it. He is getting so many compliments from everyone.

    Read More
    custer1101 November 6, 2011
  • Wedding Ring Replacement
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a replacement wedding ring for my husband. Replacement as in, a ring he could wear to work. He was always afraid of losing his wedding ring so I bought this one as a replacement and he prefers this ring to his original and says he gets compliments constantly on his unique ring. Excellent quality and appearance and super fast shipping.

    Read More
    txnwildflower May 2, 2011
  • Awesome Ring.
    Verified Purchase

    As soon as I opened the box I knew I had a great rings. My wife and I love it. We will buy the blue version for both of us when our size is available. If you like personality ans class in a ring, this is it. Can't be the price. Arrived in 4 days.

    Read More
    fussyguy November 26, 2011
  • Sharp looking ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really sharp looking ring and the red inlay really stands out. I get a lot of very positive comments on this ring.

    Read More
    ok2bclever November 18, 2011
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted an alternative to my gold wedding band, Overstock had more items that I could have imagined. This ring was very nice for the money.

    Read More
    cudrow July 21, 2013
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    when I got this ring in the mail, I was impressed with how it looked. I work in a shop and we use aluminum and steel and my old ring was really scratched up from the metals. I have worn this ring at work and love how it has not gotten scratched yet. I would definitely recommend this ring to anyone.

    Read More
    ohiostguy01 April 23, 2013
  • Stylish, comfortable and looks good
    Verified Purchase

    Both my wife and have gotten several compliments on these rings. The look good but not expensive. People who see these try and feel the red design in the rings.

    Read More
    mrwillie66 November 1, 2011
  • No comment
    Verified Purchase

    No comment just perfect quality

    Read More
    Ioannis K. April 25, 2017
  • Can't beat this price!
    Verified Purchase

    Used this as my husband's wedding ring (fun look while looking high quality). He works with his hands all the time so I ordered two sizes (easy to do at this price!). When his knuckles are a little swollen from work he wears the bigger one and when they are normal sized he wears the smaller ring. I love the red and black so much and the fact that the ring is so durable that I got one in my size (I am a small female) to wear instead of my diamond wedding band when I am working (lots of volunteer work with yards, interior drywall and plumbing, etc).

    Read More
    amaful January 28, 2017
  • 6 years durable
    Verified Purchase

    Had this for 6 years, work construction and generally clumsy, chipped carbon fiber but not a scratch in carbide.

    Read More
    daniel g. December 19, 2016
  • My wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    Strong as all get out and will stop a sealing door from closing without fail!!! Very sharp aesthetically! I lost my first one in a lake so i had to order another one :p lolz

    Read More
    Jeffrey W. August 8, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    fit A+++++++++++++++++++++++++

    Read More
    linhcao March 7, 2016
  • Best ring yet
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. I am a vol. fire fighter and worked at a county jail. It is nice and heavy so I have even used it as a weapon on pressure points.

    Read More
    Michael F. February 15, 2016
  • GORGEOUS!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking ring, my husband received many compliments. unfortunately he misplaced it whole at the gym so I'm actually about to buy another one!

    Read More
    Nura L. February 1, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves this ring, no scratches after a year!

    Read More
    Nicole M. December 17, 2015
  • Wedding Ring
    Verified Purchase

    An excellent ring. I have used for my wedding. Love the fact so many state they have not seen one like this particular ring.

    Read More
    sdca68 October 19, 2015
  • stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely GORGEOUS ONE OF A KIND. MY HUSBAND LLLOOOVES. ALWAYS GOT COMPLIMENTS. SINCE HAS LOST THE RING, WELL STOLEN OUT OF HOTEL, I WENT THRU HOOPS TO HA E THIS BLESSED BY THE POPE. I WAS DEVASTATED AND STILL AM BECAUSE I CAN'T FIND AGAIN ON WEBSITE. IT'S NOT THE SAME TO HAVE REPLACED, NO BLESSINGS UPON, AND THE PURITY OF IT BEING A SIGNIFICANT SYMBOL OF US, OUR FAITH AND LOVE IN A CHURCH, TO NOW JUST PLACING BACK ON HAND. SO WISH I COULD REORDER SAME RING, VS THE STAINLESS STEEL VERSION. THIS RING WAS ULTIMATE IN PERSON, SO BEAUTIFUL

    Read More
    Dawn B. August 18, 2015
  • Nice Looking
    Verified Purchase

    Nice feel, overall pretty good.

    Read More
    Dale P. July 12, 2015
  • Just like it looks
    Verified Purchase

    Good feel, good weight to it. Nice color

    Read More
    pipertuck July 9, 2015
Sponsored Links