Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Tungsten Carbide Black and Red Carbon Fiber Inlay Ring (8 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • red carbon tungsten ring
    Verified Purchase

    purchased for husband, but I ended up wearing it as a thumb ring! indestructible!!

    Read More
    mcroginski July 6, 2017
  • No comment
    Verified Purchase

    No comment just perfect quality

    Read More
    Ioannis K. April 25, 2017
  • Can't beat this price!
    Verified Purchase

    Used this as my husband's wedding ring (fun look while looking high quality). He works with his hands all the time so I ordered two sizes (easy to do at this price!). When his knuckles are a little swollen from work he wears the bigger one and when they are normal sized he wears the smaller ring. I love the red and black so much and the fact that the ring is so durable that I got one in my size (I am a small female) to wear instead of my diamond wedding band when I am working (lots of volunteer work with yards, interior drywall and plumbing, etc).

    Read More
    amaful January 28, 2017
  • 6 years durable
    Verified Purchase

    Had this for 6 years, work construction and generally clumsy, chipped carbon fiber but not a scratch in carbide.

    Read More
    daniel g. December 19, 2016
  • My wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    Strong as all get out and will stop a sealing door from closing without fail!!! Very sharp aesthetically! I lost my first one in a lake so i had to order another one :p lolz

    Read More
    Jeffrey W. August 8, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    fit A+++++++++++++++++++++++++

    Read More
    linhcao March 7, 2016
  • Best ring yet
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. I am a vol. fire fighter and worked at a county jail. It is nice and heavy so I have even used it as a weapon on pressure points.

    Read More
    Michael F. February 15, 2016
  • GORGEOUS!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking ring, my husband received many compliments. unfortunately he misplaced it whole at the gym so I'm actually about to buy another one!

    Read More
    Nura L. February 1, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves this ring, no scratches after a year!

    Read More
    Nicole M. December 17, 2015
  • Wedding Ring
    Verified Purchase

    An excellent ring. I have used for my wedding. Love the fact so many state they have not seen one like this particular ring.

    Read More
    sdca68 October 19, 2015
  • stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely GORGEOUS ONE OF A KIND. MY HUSBAND LLLOOOVES. ALWAYS GOT COMPLIMENTS. SINCE HAS LOST THE RING, WELL STOLEN OUT OF HOTEL, I WENT THRU HOOPS TO HA E THIS BLESSED BY THE POPE. I WAS DEVASTATED AND STILL AM BECAUSE I CAN'T FIND AGAIN ON WEBSITE. IT'S NOT THE SAME TO HAVE REPLACED, NO BLESSINGS UPON, AND THE PURITY OF IT BEING A SIGNIFICANT SYMBOL OF US, OUR FAITH AND LOVE IN A CHURCH, TO NOW JUST PLACING BACK ON HAND. SO WISH I COULD REORDER SAME RING, VS THE STAINLESS STEEL VERSION. THIS RING WAS ULTIMATE IN PERSON, SO BEAUTIFUL

    Read More
    Dawn B. August 18, 2015
  • Nice Looking
    Verified Purchase

    Nice feel, overall pretty good.

    Read More
    Dale P. July 12, 2015
  • Just like it looks
    Verified Purchase

    Good feel, good weight to it. Nice color

    Read More
    pipertuck July 9, 2015
  • Son loves
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a wedding ring when he is out on a rig so he doesn't ruin his good one,it's really durable and it was cheap.

    Read More
    Patti C. June 17, 2015
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring that looks nice and is very reasonably priced.

    Read More
    dbkochersf April 11, 2015
  • beautiful and durable
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for Hubby for our renewal of vows. Love it!

    Read More
    rockn2034 April 10, 2015
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    Received many compliments on this ring

    Read More
    larry g. March 18, 2015
  • Durable
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a wedding band for my husband over a year ago and it still looks like its brand new. I got it because of the red and black are his favorite mix colors. It has a little weight to it and we didn't have an issue with the size at all. Overall its a great ring, he gets compliments on it all the time and people ask me how much I paid for it but of course I didn't tell them ( no I wasn't being selfish, its because I didn't want to say it in front of husband.....keep the mystery alive :) .

    Read More
    Lower Florida September 29, 2014
  • Nice Ring But Sizes Run Large
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves this ring, but the sizes run large so had to send it back which is out of stock for the size he needs at this time so not sure how good of quality this ring is.

    Read More
    whiteroze93 March 14, 2014
  • Awesome ring.
    Verified Purchase

    I puchased the black/blue combo initially, but my BF commented on how much he liked the ring and wished it came in different colors. I decided to try this ring with the silver vs. another all black/with red. I think I much prefer this one with the silver band. It seems to feel smoother on and he said although he really likes the black, this ring felt more comfortable. The red really shines in this ring, especially in the sun. I think I want to get him the blue/silver combo now, even though he already has the black/combo. They are two different looks all together. Great ring for the price.

    Read More
    shesgruven March 3, 2014