Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Tungsten Carbide Black Diamond and Resin Band (7 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Diamonds fell out
    Verified Purchase

    All of the diamonds in this ring fell out within 6 months of purchase. I would not recommend this ring.

    Read More
    Tammy B. April 13, 2015
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring for my husband for our anniversary. I was very excited when it came in and he loved it. However, just after the return policy passed, the stones started falling out. I understand it is not a very pricey piece of jewelry, but I am so disappointed and feel bad that I purchased this for my husband.

    Read More
    lstreet71 July 7, 2014
  • Perfect ring for oil field guy
    Verified Purchase

    My fiance works in the oil industry and uses his hands alot. This was perfect.

    Read More
    ddreamsicles February 16, 2013
  • Looks better on site
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looks way better in the picture. The diamonds look more like rhinestones; I've ordered from O before so i know what to expect in a ring. This was a let down. Not bad for a 6 month anniversary present, i wouldn't expect more.

    Read More
    tammy315 December 3, 2012
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring on my hubby. Unfortunately, he lost it already.

    Read More
    justda10ofus November 21, 2012
  • What a unique ring, great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring exceeded my expectations in quality! The diamonds are in good shape and set nicely. The shipping was fast and the price was right! I cannot vouch for long term durability as this review is pre-wedding. Thank you Overstock.com

    Read More
    durkinvest April 21, 2012
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring for my husband as his wedding band. I liked the look of it because the black diamond setting in his matched my engagement diamond. When I got the ring in the mail, I was surprised at the quality. Most tungsten carbide rings have a waxy or plastic feel to them if they include resin in the band. This one felt like metal. My husband loves the weight of the ring. Its very dense so it weighs quite a bit. His size was 8.5 and most rings that small feel like they are paper. Overall we are very pleased with this purchase. And even though prices here fluctuate with sales, it was well worth the price. A guy at my husband's work spent tons of money on his ring, and he liked my hubby's better. This ring is a fine example of quality and taste at an affordable price.

    Read More
    heavenshade January 4, 2012
  • Simply stated-Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The ring actually exceeded my expectations. I was very pleased when I opened the box. The shipping was timely and the price was ridiculously good. I will definitely order again and recommend to friends.

    Read More
    antilogy8 December 18, 2011
Sponsored Links