Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Tungsten Carbide Black Carbon Fiber Inlay Band (8 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Replacement wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect. Looks great. Must remember to remove it if I every injure my finger since it can't be cut off!!

    Read More
    Mary M. July 26, 2017
  • Tough as Nails!
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring that keeps a good shine!

    Read More
    hpyshop April 9, 2017
  • Men's tungsten wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    I came across this handsome ring after my husband lost his on a canoeing trip. I was a little nervous it wouldn't be as nice as the picture but it was even better! He wears it constantly, it stands up to his hard job, and we both love it still after 5 years!

    Read More
    wyldchyld01 February 22, 2017
  • Men's Tungsten Carbide Black Carbon Fiber...
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! And made with GREAT QUALITY!

    Read More
    revtev July 4, 2016
  • bummer; beautiful but not practical.
    Verified Purchase

    Clear part gets scratched easily which ruins the whole look. I do not want to wear something that I constantly have to worry about. This is especially disappointing since the rest of the ring is indestructible!

    Read More
    snazzibo1 May 16, 2016
  • Men ring
    Verified Purchase

    My husband wedding ring was stolen so I replaced it with this one. Glad I did. It's a very nice ring and I would buy it again

    Read More
    Rosyland W. March 28, 2016
  • Awesome ring
    Verified Purchase

    Great deal and price. Cost 1/4 of the price jewelry stores wanted to charge.

    Read More
    Dan N. March 12, 2016
  • Thelma
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring. It is my wedding band

    Read More
    Thelma W. February 4, 2016
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    It made a great wedding ring for my husband. It's masculine and modern. He loves it!

    Read More
    KIMBERLY W. December 23, 2015
  • Mrs DeAngelo
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring for my husband and didn't even have it a year a year and it cracked and chipped when I tried to get ahold of someone here to find out what we could do I got really bad customer service and nothing was done had a HORRIBLE experience

    Read More
    Flourina D. November 16, 2015
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    It was nice but I returned it but the price was great

    Read More
    Shamell October 1, 2015
  • AMAZING RING
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased as my husband's wedding band for a whopping $*.. you can't beat that!! He wears it daily even in the shower and it's never tarnished. What a great purchase!

    Read More
    tracyjohnson July 6, 2015
  • Wedding Band
    Verified Purchase

    Husband loves it. Very durable and stylish. Can't beat the price when I almost purchased in store for 400.00!

    Read More
    nathan t. June 24, 2015
  • Perfect ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I initially bought this ring as a promise/engagement ring for my husband. I figured it was cheap so I would buy him another for the wedding. My husband loves this ring so much I didn't need to get another! It looks much more expensive than it is (I saw similar tungsten rings at the mall for $$$). It's heavy but not too heavy, and still doesn't have a scratch after a year of constant wear- trust me, he tries to scratch or break it to test its strength :-) very stylish ring and looks great with a suit.

    Read More
    Sydney November 20, 2014
  • Stunning and appealing to the eye
    Verified Purchase

    There is a high standard of professionalism in Overstock service.I was really impressed from the purchase to the delivery,I cannot ask for more.Because of this I have made another order and I do not doubt I will get excellent service.

    Read More
    wildrey April 22, 2014
  • Wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is very nice! I have ordered a size 11 tungsten ring that was too small for my fiance's finger (we went to a local jewlery and they said it was 11!). I had to returned it and order this one a size bigger. It s perfect. I know he will have many compliments on the ring. Is very masculine and "sporty", as he likes to call "cool" stuff!!

    Read More
    booboo777 April 14, 2014
  • My Mans Band
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is awesome! I couldn't of asked for a better ring for the price I looked on other jewelry sites and found the exact same ring for three times the price!!! Plus it's heavy when it looks like it would be really lightweight my husband loves it he hasn't taken it off yet :)

    Read More
    havensmom1210 February 28, 2014
  • Mens Tungsten Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I am so glad I purchased the Mens tungsten carbide ring, My boyfriend loves it

    Read More
    volleyballmom5 February 27, 2014
  • Men's Tungsten Carbon Fiber Inlay Band.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring!!!! A gift for my husband, on his birthday. The ring looks very pretty, or as my daughter will say- very handsome, very nice. my husband like it so much, that he change it for the one he regularly wears. This is ring number three from you guys, & we both are very please with them all.

    Read More
    jmmj5 February 12, 2014
  • Beautiful Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    We love this ring! We almost bought the EXACT same thing at a jewelry store for about $XXX more! The price is excellent! It fits beautifully and looks amazing!

    Read More
    kckoster February 11, 2014
Sponsored Links