Starting at: $59.49

Save $14.00 (19%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Tungsten Carbide Bevel Edge Ring (8 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • High quality
    Verified Purchase

    very nice high quality, it has a nice shine with way it is cut. Price is great too compared to jewelry store.

    Read More
    DonN B. December 8, 2016
  • Nice Ring, Runs Large
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looks amazing, but runs about a half size too large. Measured my finger at the jewelry store as a 9... when I ordered a 9, it was actually a 9.5. Why not just send the correct size in the first place?! Overall, I would recommend this ring.

    Read More
    OstkUser696538 November 10, 2016
  • Wedding Ring for young couple
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is so amazing in person. I purchased it for my soon to be husband and he was amazed when he saw it on our wedding day! It is very heavy and looks great on him. Runs Large

    Read More
    OstkUser367275 August 25, 2016
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice fit, great style.

    Read More
    Lawrence A W. January 10, 2016
  • Great hefty scratchproof ring.
    Verified Purchase

    Great hefty scratchproof ring. The multiple facets give it so much character.

    Read More
    azmatik November 16, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring for myself to wear when I don't want to worry about my diamond. It's very shiny and has been fabulous. I know it says it's a man's ring, but I love it and you can order it in small sizes!! Love Love Love!!!

    Read More
    Deborah W. September 8, 2015
  • Not what it looks like...
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is super shiny and not at all what it looks like in the picture. If you're picturing understated elegance, this isn't it; it's very glossy and glimmering. Unfortunately, I still had to pay shipping to return a misrepresented product.

    Read More
    Rynae C. August 8, 2015
  • Beautiful Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was to replace my husband's wore out wedding ring. It is a very nice looking ring and he loves it!

    Read More
    Rebecca L. April 21, 2015
  • Great wedding ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Holds up well. Super sexy ring on my husband!

    Read More
    Angel B. April 14, 2015
  • Mrs.M
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. I bought for my husband's wedding band. Excellent choice. His finger size changes so I was also trying to buy it a size smaller. I bought another excellent choice in a size smaller. Very dressy

    Read More
    Julie M. April 7, 2015
  • Good but not for us.
    Verified Purchase

    My husband did not like the design on it. Said it was too girly/flashy. It looks like hammered design. We liked that the ring was heavy.

    Read More
    djmslay July 23, 2014
  • Men's ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my fiancée. He wanted something different from the norm. Since I have bought this I have met several others who have chosen tungsten over traditional metals. We are very happy with our choice. Downside, you cannot engrave or resize. The website makes that clear though.

    Read More
    asc1970 January 13, 2014
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this ring as a wedding band and it absolutely exceeded our expectations. It's ridiculously shiny, and gleams in sunlight. My normal ring size is 10.5 and despite the warnings that the band runs small, I ordered my normal size - it fits perfectly. I'm so glad I ignored the warning and didn't size up!

    Read More
    kemal007 August 16, 2013
  • Very Impressed
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent ring! More ring then I imagined I would get! The ring is heavy weight and solid. Very masculan and very impressed with the quality of this ring!

    Read More
    123104 October 11, 2011
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I read review that said buy one size up, but that wasn't correct. The ring was too big, so i re-ordered the correct size. Great quality, very heavy ring. Great purchase.

    Read More
    kimbohello August 10, 2011
  • 5 stars
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my husband b/c he lost his original wedding band. I checked it out first and loved the look and weight. When he saw it he was absolutely pleased. We went out to eat shortly after and he commented that when he went to the restroom to wash his hands the ring was "blinging" all over the place. Thanks overstock.com for making affordable yet high quality products.

    Read More
    gore06 September 9, 2010
  • tough and durable
    Verified Purchase

    The product is tough, durable, and looks great on my husband's hand. It has a great shine and the design looks just as good as anything else. However, you can't engrave anything on it, so if you want to personalize the ring, you'll have to get a softer metal.

    Read More
    curleyfrye August 29, 2010
  • Wedding ring replacement
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love the quality and fit. All I really have to say is that the ring is perfect in everyway and I also thought that the ring sizer worked perfect. I will definitely shop here again and I have already told other people about your web site and will continue to. THANKS

    Read More
    dpw37 October 5, 2007
  • Great Quality, Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring for our 20th Anniversary since his old ring no longer fit. It is so heavy and beautiful. He loved it and so did I. Thanks again Overstock for once again selling me a quality item at such a low price.

    Read More
    therevas September 28, 2007
  • Definitely a keeper
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT RING. I really like the look and feel of this ring after replacing my old ring with it. It has a good heavy feel to it and looks great. I think that it would take a great deal of abuse to put any real scratches on this ring. I rarely take mine off and it still looks brand new. Also, I have small hands and although I wouldn't want it any bigger, it is very comfortable and is not out of proportion. Any guy should like this ring.

    Read More
    shopperpapa September 20, 2007
Sponsored Links