Today $96.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Tungsten Carbide Band (6 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sleek Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Sleek, lightweight men's band. Unfortunately, it wasn't a keeper. Quarter sizes would be beneficial for this band, since it can't be resized at a local jeweler.

    Read More
    OstkUser480345 July 17, 2017
  • Husband Loves it!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We were looking to buy a new ring and this one definitley caught our eye! After reading the rest of the views, we decided to go after this one. The only thing I recommend is going a size down from your mans finger. My husband's size is a 7 and we ordered a 7 but it was slightly big. Otherwise, we're glad to have gone with this one!!! Also just a tip, this size is better for men with smaller fingers since it fits better.

    Read More
    Jennifer M. May 5, 2017
  • good stuff
    Verified Purchase

    nice ring solid quality worn in shower no fading

    Read More
    Bethaney B. April 15, 2017
  • Love this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Got it for my future husband and he loves it so much! It has a great feel to it and a nice weight! Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Alicia B. March 30, 2017
  • Perfect for the working man.
    Verified Purchase

    My fiance needed a good ring that didn't produce conductivity for his job. Also wanted something not super expensive if he misplaced it. This ring was the exact same as the ones we tried on in the jewelry store. I would recommend the 6mm if he has thinner fingers.

    Read More
    OstkUser959627 March 8, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this ring to replace the Tungsten ring my husband lost because it was sized too big. Paid 3x the amount for the lost ring that was same as this ring at jewelers. We went with a half size smaller than his measured finger., because read you should with Tungsten. Fits perfect

    Read More
    Tori S. January 26, 2017
  • Husband Still Loves It 6 years later
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my fiance in 2010 and presented it to him during our wedding ceremony. I promised to buy him something "nicer" someday, but he has refused me for 6 anniversaries now because he loves this one so much. It is thin enough to be comfortable but thick enough to have a masculine look to it. He loves the darker color and receives compliments on it regularly.

    Read More
    sandyct December 28, 2016
  • Perfect wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    I'm beyond impressed how gorgeous this run looks, it looks very expensive and nobody knows the difference. Perfect wedding ring for the price. Boyfriend wears it everyday. Looks amazing in person.

    Read More
    Dana M. December 27, 2016
  • A must buy!! It's perfect!!
    Verified Purchase

    My boyfriend really liked the look of a tungsten ring and I didn't want to spend a few hundred dollars on it so I shopped around and came across overstock. There were lots and lots of good reviews and I can see why. My boyfriend is usually a size 9 but I read here that you should purchase half a size smaller. I was debating back and forth between a 9 and an 8.5 after reading that and other reviews, I finally decided to get the 8.5 and it fits perfectly. My boyfriend really loves the ring and couldn't be more happy. It looks exactly like the ones you could purchase at an expensive jewelry store. It's definitely a great price and a great ring. No one will be disappointed. :)

    Read More
    Mirgan C. December 20, 2016
  • Too thick
    Verified Purchase

    I'm 6'5 300lbs And it still tô big and thick for me If some one shakes your hand Be careful they don't crush your fingers Do not recommend Very well cintructed thou Very solid

    Read More
    Jefferson C. November 19, 2016
  • My fiance loves it
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring for the price. We aren't married yet so he hasn't worn it but it looks nice and durable.

    Read More
    Ashley C. September 3, 2016
  • Wedding
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for our wedding... Fits perfectly!!!

    Read More
    elizabeth w. September 1, 2016
  • Husband's wedding ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is true to size and is very attractive. The only thing is it is much darker than it appears in the picture...very dark grey in person

    Read More
    christina b. August 26, 2016
  • really heavy
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is heavy and easy to loose if not tight enough. But really nice looking.

    Read More
    OstkUser205144 July 13, 2016
  • Great band - will order another one
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as my wedding band and loved the way it looked and fit. Had it for almost a year but unfortunately I just lost it. I am ordering another one since I liked it so much.

    Read More
    Esteban G. July 11, 2016
  • Mens Wedding Band
    Verified Purchase

    Would order from again. Delivery was on time and picture was exact.

    Read More
    Nicole C. July 1, 2016
  • Great ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed with the quality of this ring for the price. It looks and feels just like a ring that would cost four times as much from a jewelry store. Glad we found this deal!

    Read More
    Alora B. June 22, 2016
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Husband loved this ring! Bought it for him about 6 years ago and it still looks brand new.

    Read More
    Ashley L. June 21, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a 2nd wedding ring for my husband because his first was too wide and he loved it!

    Read More
    Bernadette M. June 20, 2016
  • Twice As Sweet
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Great fit. New spouse thrilled & surprised with rings style & weight .Perfect as far as he's concern!

    Read More
    crisol May 26, 2016
Sponsored Links