Starting at: $56.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Tungsten Carbide And Black Ceramic Spinner Band (8 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    We had bought the same ring at a jewelry shop when we got married. 2 years later it fell on the ground and broke, the jeweler was unable to fix it. So happy I found a cheaper version that looks the exact same!

    Read More
    Megan D. January 8, 2017
  • Nice ring.
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves this ring. It's very heavy. Well made so far, no problems. He wears it to work, I'm waiting on him to break the spinner! But he loves it. I love it. It looks nice on him and I give it 5 stars for quality and look.

    Read More
    Laura Pass March 28, 2016
  • Future Husbands wedding band.
    Verified Purchase

    It is beautiful, just what I wanted and he likes it to. Spins great.

    Read More
    kara b. December 4, 2015
  • Erica
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring! It is beautiful and catches the light well. Highly recommend this ring.

    Read More
    Lloyd W. March 31, 2015
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my husband for our 1 year anniversary. He absolutely loved it. It is sturdy and pretty. Would definitely recommend this ring

    Read More
    rcbradar June 8, 2012
  • beautiful ring but not well made
    Verified Purchase

    I was taking my ring off of my refrig. and I dropped it my ring broke into pieces. My wife and I are both devastated. A replacement ring would not be the same, due to sentinmental value and the ring being blessed when we were married. I am so dissapointed i dont know what to do.

    Read More
    mattbaldwin April 29, 2012
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    According to many reviews, it shatters when falling from low heights. But, I currently work a McDonalds, It dropped off my finger when I was playing with it. Didn't shatter or crack! still perfect! It is Beautiful and the spinner is addicting! :D All around amazing ring.

    Read More
    peitho December 31, 2011
  • Nice ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice T-C ring, with black ceramic band around it that moves (and I can play with all day long!). The ring does run a little on the small side, so order the next bigger size. There is no way to increase the size - no stretching, welding, etc. What you bought is what you got!. I've gotten several compliments on it already. Keep in mind that both T-C and this ceramic are BRITTLE - tungsten-carbide itself may be very hard to scratch, but this trait it also makes it brittle and the ring will shatter before it bends. If you drop something like this from a dresser to a tile floor, and it hits just right, it will break. That is the nature of T-C and most ceramics - they don't flex, they break. Try not to toss your jewelry on the floor!

    Read More
    rayh December 23, 2010
  • Great Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Only reason I gave this ring 4 stars rather 5 was becuase I liked Item#: 12531544 better. Overstock didnt have my size :( . But, this ring is a great substitute. I got this ring as a secondary ring because my main wedding ring has diamonds and is too flashy to wear all the time. First day I wore this ring, I got compliments on it. It's really unique and stands out from others. This ring goes great with Item#: 10804649 as well. I am very satified with this purchase!

    Read More
    mrcool2010 September 11, 2010
  • very disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day. I gave it to him on Friday, he called me the next day and told me the ring had come apart. I was shocked that it was such poor quality.

    Read More
    ndnqueen April 4, 2010
  • Extreamly Fragile
    Verified Purchase

    This ring slipped off my fingers after washing my hands a two feet fall and shattered. So much for being as hard as diamond. Then what makes it worst is after trying to return it they said i would only recieve 10% of the purchase price.... Are you kidding me?? That's more than i would pay for shipping the item back, lol. I don't know if the product is just poor or I just recieve a defective one, I mean 2 feet? glass can survive that.

    Read More
    davian2010 March 12, 2010
  • Great Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my husband for Valentine's Day (2010) to wear instead of his wedding band, I also purchased another band that he had seen that he liked. He has been wearing this ring ever since. He really really likes it.

    Read More
    jlaw26 March 8, 2010
  • Spinner Band
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my husband as an anniversary present. While it was intended to be a thumb ring, the size was a little smaller than expected, so he wears it on his middle finger and it looks great. The quality and look so far is exceptional for the price.

    Read More
    lacey7 March 8, 2010
  • tungsten carbide band
    Verified Purchase

    my husband is hard to purchase any item for. when he opened the band he just loved it and has been wearing it ever since. the presentation and looks are great. it looks like an expensive ring.

    Read More
    marylin33411 March 4, 2010
  • Great Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my boyfriend's Christmas present, it came right on time and it is a beautiful ring. We get comments on it all the time. I would recommend this to anyone, it hasn't even got a scratch on it yet!

    Read More
    jlc91 January 31, 2010
  • Great for a wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    If you're looking for something different from the norm this is a great choice. That and the "fun factor" of moving parts makes this a great choice for any guy. Only down side is that it can't be resized, but then, if you know your size you shouldn't have any problems. I'm very happy with mine.

    Read More
    mactibs December 2, 2009
Sponsored Links