Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Tungsten Brushed and Polished Ridged Band (7 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Ring, wrong size
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this ring for my husband after he lost his first (more expensive) tungsten ring. His last ring was a 10 and fit perfect. This ring was a 10 and way too big. Couldn't exchange for 9.5 because they were out, so now I'm waiting on a refund. Quite a bit lighter than the tungsten he had before, but looked very similiar.

    Read More
    alannaw October 28, 2013
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring. My size 13 seems to be correct sizing. I believe this is a very very good deal compared to the jewelry store.

    Read More
    jschilling October 4, 2013
  • Great Ring for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    The ring arrived in the time advertised for the type of shipping that I chose (which was important since I waited until the last minute!) and looked exactly as advertised. It has a great weight and feel to it and my now-husband loves it! A GREAT deal for the price!

    Read More
    kendra1313 September 25, 2013
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    We got it for our wedding! We both were impressed. It looks great on my husband's hand!

    Read More
    robbieloch May 14, 2013
  • unbelievably beautiful !

    I couldn't agree more with the other reviewers, the photo doesn't do the ring justice. I literally, dramatically did an O. M. G. Out loud when I opened the box. The little o.com ring box it comes in isn't the fanciest, but its a nice touch and saves me from having to buy one. The look and quality of this ring is insane for the price. Its much lighter in person, closer to a brushed nickel and I prefer that. Can't wait yo get it engraved, my bf is so fabricator and will definitely test its durability, if we have any problems, I'll update my review. Buy this ring!!!!

    Read More
    ufcmom April 13, 2013
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this as my husband's wedding band. We had found one identical at a jewelry store for 4x the price. The reviews I read gave me confidence in ordering this from the start. I had him sized at a jewelry store and he measured at a 10, but it was too big and I had it exchanged for a 9.5. The exchange process was easy and quick and it fits great! Very excellent product and I don't see why I would need to buy and expensive one to begin with!

    Read More
    kha526 April 3, 2013
  • Excellent Wedding Band
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring for my husband's wedding band and was very satisfied with its look, feel, and strength. He loves it and says it's super comfortable. I would refer it to anyone who needed a wedding band.

    Read More
    verradiance March 13, 2013
  • Love Love this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Orginally ordered a size12 because my fiance was sized at a 12, this was too big. Ordered an 11 1/2 and it fit perfect. Love the look of this ring. Quality is exceptional. I saw similar rings in jewelry stores for over $200. This was an amazing deal!

    Read More
    leezer44 March 1, 2013
  • Great ring, Great price.
    Verified Purchase

    i bought two of these rings for me and my partner, we both like them a lot, i ordered two different sizes, and we had no issue putting them on. i would like to point out that it is realy scratch resistant, in fact i waited about a month to write this review, and since we both work in the restaurant business with risks of scratching.... the Rings are still pretty much the same as when we got them a month ago! order with confidence.

    Read More
    louyleb January 1, 2013
  • NICE RING
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS NICE JUST IT NEED MORE SHINE ITIS A LITTLE MORE GREY IN PERSON

    Read More
    happyprincess77 December 4, 2012
  • Beautiful ring at good price
    Verified Purchase

    After 34 years of marriage we purchased this because it was silver. Husband likes the look and fit and the price.

    Read More
    elsa52 December 1, 2012
  • Husband loves this ring.
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves the fit and feel of the 7mm ring. I love it because it's affordable - considering this is his third ring.

    Read More
    vegamama November 7, 2012
  • Great ring, especially for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This was my husbands second wedding ring. Both rings we bought off of overstock and both rings were/are awesome. He lost his first one surfing on a Sunday morning. As soon as he came home and told me, I ordered this ring that day. It came by Wednesday and we (especially I) couldn't be happier with the quality, the finish and the look of this really handsome band. Very happy!

    Read More
    markley November 6, 2012
  • sad
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loved the ring and wore it dailly but after a few months it cracked and is uncomfortable. He doesn't work manual labor so we are not sure how this occured. I thought that the tungsten steel was suposed to be indestructable . Oh well, live and learn. You get what you pay for.

    Read More
    purrrl October 29, 2012
  • Great ring & great customer service
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was exactly as described, it fits well and looks great. There was a small issue with shipping that Overstock addressed immediately! I am very pleased with the ring and even more satisfied with the excellent customer service I received.

    Read More
    corynick2000 October 23, 2012
  • wedding
    Verified Purchase

    my husband decided on a ring similar to this to wear as a wedding band- he works hard- very physical job) he is tough on any equipment. he cracked his origional band which we paid a lot of $ for (very similar to this one) i was able to get this for him- hes thrilled- i think this one is nicer than the origional for much less cost.

    Read More
    dani815 October 4, 2012
  • Looks more expensive than it actually is
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for a wedding band for my fiance. At the time we went to high end stores and saw that the very basic Tungsten rings begin at $300 and didn't even look as good as this ring. This ring looks classy and no one will know how inexpensive it is if you don't tell. Girls, a wedding band really has only one purpose--to tell other women to back off. If your man appreciates fine jewelry, then skip this ring, but if your man is like mine--practical and rough with his hands--this ring is perfect. If he ever loses his ring, I won't worry about having to replace a $500 ring. And since he breakdances, I know the ring will get scratched up, but I won't worry, since we can always just replace the ring.

    Read More
    vertbleu September 28, 2012
  • Great Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is great. For the price you would think that it is cheap but it is not. Outstanding quality for the price. My husband wears switches between this ring and another one.

    Read More
    psikes September 18, 2012
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Hubby has been wearing it now 2 months it is heavy and great quality.

    Read More
    kd4029 September 1, 2012
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was purchased to compare to the Tungsten carbide ring, but both were the same color...expected the Tungsten Carbide to be a bit darker. Nice ring, but not what I wanted.

    Read More
    ebony1028 August 30, 2012