Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Tungsten Brushed and Polished Ridged Band (7 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent Tungsten Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I'm just below a size 12. I went with 11.5 and that was still too big. Exchanged for an 11 and it fits perfectly. Do as everyone else says, and go with the half size smaller. The ring itself is great. When I tell people I got it at O.co for such a cheap price, they are amazed. Quality wise, I cannot tell the difference between mine and a coworkers big chain store bought tungsten right; except that his was 4x the price. 7mm is a good thickness. I would not want to go any larger. A friend has the 8mm ring and we both agree 7 looks better. Go to a store and see the difference first; it's all about how it looks on your fingers!

    Read More
    bts75 August 30, 2011
  • Great Quality Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this ring after my husband lost his original white gold ring. Quality is great and looks great on his hand. We did order one first that was a bit big, so they run big and it can't be sized. Return was no problem and the new one is perfect!

    Read More
    sarahsymington January 26, 2011
  • Beautiful ring & great value...
    Verified Purchase

    My bf got his finger sized while we were at sam's club--we came home and ordered this ring. Fits perfectly & what a great value! We had budgeted about 10x the amount we actually paid! He loved this ring as much as the $400 rings at the jewelry store. Great to come in under budget (for at least one item!) while planning a wedding!

    Read More
    dixiepixie85 July 9, 2013
  • comfortable and affordable ring
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased with my purchase and the price of the product. I had to return my purchase because I followed the recommendations of other reviews that stated the the ring ran a little big. That was not true in my situation, I had to end up returning the ring and had to pay for the return which I was not happy about. I did end up ordering another ring in a different size.

    Read More
    blake801 October 1, 2011
  • Perfect ring at a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this purchase! My fiance did not want to spend a lot of money on his wedding ring and we were told $350 for this exact same ring in a jewelry store. The ring fit perfectly and is BEAUTIFUL. Looks very good. He has not started wearing it yet, so I can't say how well the metal holds up, but at this price, it would be OK if we have to replace it later on anyways.

    Read More
    sara3494 September 14, 2011
  • Just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    This ring will work wonderful for everyday use. Very pleased.

    Read More
    2shihtzu March 30, 2011
  • good bang for your buck

    I received the ring in the mail very quickly and it came in a nice box. It's appearance is perfect just like in the photo. I'd say it's a little darker metal than it appears online. Overall a great buy.

    Read More
    trebs02 April 13, 2010
  • Wedding Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this ring for over 6 years now and its been great. It looks just the same as when I first got it!

    Read More
    Thomas S. February 19, 2016
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    You can't beat the price of this ring! Great quality and very durable! My husband has had this ring for 2 years now and it has held up incredibly! No scratches or dings!

    Read More
    Madison F. February 4, 2016
  • Replacement wedding ring
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring, but if you ever gain weight and have to have it removed, good luck. My husband found out the hard way. Tungsten is not a metal that you can cut at all, not even the fire department could cut it. With a lot of soaking in cold water and lathering it up with soap, he finally got it off. Needless to say, he is not putting it back on. That is the only reason why the 4 stars, otherwise he loved it.

    Read More
    Kim R. December 6, 2015
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and ring. Worth it

    Read More
    Catherine C. November 19, 2015
  • Good ring. Wrong size for me
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing wrong with the ring. Wrong size for me

    Read More
    chris z. November 5, 2015
  • great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The exact ring sold for $$$ more in a local jewelry store.

    Read More
    zxcd August 15, 2015
  • Great Quality Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Ring was very nice. Husband said it was comfortable but would have preferred it to be a little thinner. Delivery was very fast.

    Read More
    leeannb00 May 22, 2014
  • Awesome Wedding Band
    Verified Purchase

    My husband wanted a band that wasn't "flashy" and that is durable. The brushed band is just right and the fit is awesome. Very comfortable. We looked at bands at the exchange and at the bridal shops. The band is exactly what we saw at the stores only $XXX dollars less.

    Read More
    Nicole Owens May 6, 2014
  • Nicely crafted
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a replacement for my husband who's ring was stollen and he loves it.

    Read More
    sherice8 January 25, 2014
  • Weddinf band replacement
    Verified Purchase

    My husband needed a replacement wedding band to withstand his rough work schedule. The price was excellent and the wearability and toughness is great!

    Read More
    lynnemarie12 January 19, 2014
  • Good Sturdy Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very sturdy (my husband works in it) and it's comfortable for him to wear all the time. It is darker than it appears in the picture.

    Read More
    jewelrylover111 January 13, 2014
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for traveling. My husband has lost 2 rings traveling, either swimming, snorkeling or we don't know... Anyway, we bought this one for him to wear when we travel & he loves it. Comfortable & attractive.

    Read More
    texan58 October 29, 2013
  • Nice Ring, wrong size
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this ring for my husband after he lost his first (more expensive) tungsten ring. His last ring was a 10 and fit perfect. This ring was a 10 and way too big. Couldn't exchange for 9.5 because they were out, so now I'm waiting on a refund. Quite a bit lighter than the tungsten he had before, but looked very similiar.

    Read More
    alannaw October 28, 2013
Sponsored Links