Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Tungsten Brushed and Polished Ridged Band (7 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Wedding Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this ring for over 6 years now and its been great. It looks just the same as when I first got it!

    Read More
    Thomas S. February 19, 2016
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    You can't beat the price of this ring! Great quality and very durable! My husband has had this ring for 2 years now and it has held up incredibly! No scratches or dings!

    Read More
    Madison F. February 4, 2016
  • Replacement wedding ring
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring, but if you ever gain weight and have to have it removed, good luck. My husband found out the hard way. Tungsten is not a metal that you can cut at all, not even the fire department could cut it. With a lot of soaking in cold water and lathering it up with soap, he finally got it off. Needless to say, he is not putting it back on. That is the only reason why the 4 stars, otherwise he loved it.

    Read More
    Kim R. December 6, 2015
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and ring. Worth it

    Read More
    Catherine C. November 19, 2015
  • Good ring. Wrong size for me
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing wrong with the ring. Wrong size for me

    Read More
    chris z. November 5, 2015
  • great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The exact ring sold for $$$ more in a local jewelry store.

    Read More
    zxcd August 15, 2015
  • Great Quality Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Ring was very nice. Husband said it was comfortable but would have preferred it to be a little thinner. Delivery was very fast.

    Read More
    leeannb00 May 22, 2014
  • Awesome Wedding Band
    Verified Purchase

    My husband wanted a band that wasn't "flashy" and that is durable. The brushed band is just right and the fit is awesome. Very comfortable. We looked at bands at the exchange and at the bridal shops. The band is exactly what we saw at the stores only $XXX dollars less.

    Read More
    Nicole Owens May 6, 2014
  • Nicely crafted
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a replacement for my husband who's ring was stollen and he loves it.

    Read More
    sherice8 January 25, 2014
  • Weddinf band replacement
    Verified Purchase

    My husband needed a replacement wedding band to withstand his rough work schedule. The price was excellent and the wearability and toughness is great!

    Read More
    lynnemarie12 January 19, 2014
  • Good Sturdy Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very sturdy (my husband works in it) and it's comfortable for him to wear all the time. It is darker than it appears in the picture.

    Read More
    jewelrylover111 January 13, 2014
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for traveling. My husband has lost 2 rings traveling, either swimming, snorkeling or we don't know... Anyway, we bought this one for him to wear when we travel & he loves it. Comfortable & attractive.

    Read More
    texan58 October 29, 2013
  • Nice Ring, wrong size
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this ring for my husband after he lost his first (more expensive) tungsten ring. His last ring was a 10 and fit perfect. This ring was a 10 and way too big. Couldn't exchange for 9.5 because they were out, so now I'm waiting on a refund. Quite a bit lighter than the tungsten he had before, but looked very similiar.

    Read More
    alannaw October 28, 2013
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring. My size 13 seems to be correct sizing. I believe this is a very very good deal compared to the jewelry store.

    Read More
    jschilling October 4, 2013
  • Great Ring for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    The ring arrived in the time advertised for the type of shipping that I chose (which was important since I waited until the last minute!) and looked exactly as advertised. It has a great weight and feel to it and my now-husband loves it! A GREAT deal for the price!

    Read More
    kendra1313 September 25, 2013
  • Beautiful ring & great value...
    Verified Purchase

    My bf got his finger sized while we were at sam's club--we came home and ordered this ring. Fits perfectly & what a great value! We had budgeted about 10x the amount we actually paid! He loved this ring as much as the $400 rings at the jewelry store. Great to come in under budget (for at least one item!) while planning a wedding!

    Read More
    dixiepixie85 July 9, 2013
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    We got it for our wedding! We both were impressed. It looks great on my husband's hand!

    Read More
    robbieloch May 14, 2013
  • unbelievably beautiful !

    I couldn't agree more with the other reviewers, the photo doesn't do the ring justice. I literally, dramatically did an O. M. G. Out loud when I opened the box. The little o.com ring box it comes in isn't the fanciest, but its a nice touch and saves me from having to buy one. The look and quality of this ring is insane for the price. Its much lighter in person, closer to a brushed nickel and I prefer that. Can't wait yo get it engraved, my bf is so fabricator and will definitely test its durability, if we have any problems, I'll update my review. Buy this ring!!!!

    Read More
    ufcmom April 13, 2013
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this as my husband's wedding band. We had found one identical at a jewelry store for 4x the price. The reviews I read gave me confidence in ordering this from the start. I had him sized at a jewelry store and he measured at a 10, but it was too big and I had it exchanged for a 9.5. The exchange process was easy and quick and it fits great! Very excellent product and I don't see why I would need to buy and expensive one to begin with!

    Read More
    kha526 April 3, 2013
  • Excellent Wedding Band
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring for my husband's wedding band and was very satisfied with its look, feel, and strength. He loves it and says it's super comfortable. I would refer it to anyone who needed a wedding band.

    Read More
    verradiance March 13, 2013
Sponsored Links