Starting at: $75.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Tungsten Brushed Finish Band (8 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    My fiancé and I spent hours looking for the right ring for the right price. This was it! He loves it and can't wait until we are married to start wearing it. It did run a little big but we had an easy return and got the right size!!

    Read More
    Ben M. March 8, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring and my husband enjoys this more modern look! Thanks!

    Read More
    OstkUser319430 March 3, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring. A little wide, however my husband has to get used to it; but he really likes it.

    Read More
    abnduf January 23, 2017
  • Perfect Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Got this as a wedding band! It's the same exact one we saw in all the jewelers but a much better price! It looks so sophisticated I still can't believe we paid *** instead of *** .

    Read More
    Melanie T. December 21, 2016
  • Stylish & holds up nicely
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves it and it has held up nicely for the last 2 years.

    Read More
    Celestine G. December 20, 2016
  • Great value for a high quality ring
    Verified Purchase

    Hubby says the ring is smooth, cleans easy and fits nicely. He is pleased with it and so am I. Thank you, Overstock!

    Read More
    OstkUser828587 December 18, 2016
  • great ring
    Verified Purchase

    rings fits looks and feels beautiful, very comfortable

    Read More
    Ken A. November 17, 2016
  • Love his ring
    Verified Purchase

    My husband lost his wedding ring, which was the same brand. Though it is not the same ring... he really loves the look of this one. Hopefully this one doesn't get lost in our backyard too :)

    Read More
    Lisa G November 12, 2016
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I used it as my husbands wedding ring ... great quality

    Read More
    Stefanie B. October 25, 2016
  • Beautiful ring but it does run large
    Verified Purchase

    My fiance did get his finger measured and we ordered the right size, but the ring was too big for him. If you can try on similar rings and have a good idea of how the styles fit you, then this is the best place to get a great price on rings.

    Read More
    Shannan S. October 22, 2016
  • Mr Andrew Reynolds
    Verified Purchase

    I was very surprised at the weight of the ring, it's just perfect. I liked the brushed look and it stands out well.

    Read More
    OstkUser630479 October 18, 2016
  • So worth it
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this purchase. I had originally got this same exact ring and Kay's jewelers in the mall for $340 then saw this on here and decided to return the one to he mall and so glad I did. They really up charged for the same exact ring. Such a great deal and so worth it on overstock. This ring looks so good on my husband!

    Read More
    Cheryl R. October 11, 2016
  • SLIDER55
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. Much nicer than my original precious metal wedding band.

    Read More
    OstkUser526009 September 28, 2016
  • Ring for my fiancee
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and shiny fits him great

    Read More
    Kim B. September 28, 2016
  • Great looking
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring for my husband after his wedding ring went missing after a soccer game. I honestly like it better then is originally and it looks fantastic.

    Read More
    Kimberly W. September 22, 2016
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked this ring for my daughters new husband. It is very nice looking and no to thick

    Read More
    cheri39 September 10, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring size 9 for my fiance and he works in a warehouse. I was worried since it was a cheap price is might scratch or brake or feel cheap. He liked it so much he uses it as a wedding band and has had it for 8 months now and not one scratch. He has worked with chemicals / wood / tools / sandpaper and all the crazy stuff that kills rings. Unfortunately he lost it -_- buttt I don't feel that bad cause it didn't cost me a arm and a leg so I am ordering another one =). Handsome and sturdy like my husband lol

    Read More
    Debbie G. August 17, 2016
  • recommend
    Verified Purchase

    cheap option, exactly what I expected. good condition

    Read More
    David P. August 7, 2016
  • Brittany
    Verified Purchase

    VERY DURABLE YET CLASSY. Feels heavy in the hand but comfortable on the finger. Perfect match of modern and classic.

    Read More
    Brittany B. August 2, 2016
  • Excellent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered a few different size bands for my fiance to choose from. We had looked at Tungsten bands at a jewelry store but were $200-$300 each. This band is excellent quality for the price. We were unsure of the fit so we ordered two sizes, he ended up going with the smaller size as the comfort fit allows you to size down. Would highly recommend, great ring!!

    Read More
    Becky S. July 18, 2016
Sponsored Links