Read All Reviews for Men's Tungsten 1/6ct TDW Diamond Satin Spinner Band (8 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Value at its best in mens jewlery!
    Verified Purchase

    Can't beat it for the price. Looks very expensive and impressive. No problems with the spinner. Spinner glides perfectly. Diamonds much bigger and of good quality, more than expected for the $$$. I recommend it highly.

    Read More
    jdhep May 5, 2014
  • Diamond Satin Spinner Band
    Verified Purchase

    My fiance did not like it. It is a nice ring, but these types of rings are very heavy and bulky. Also, they seem to run large, because they are so smooth and heavy. Tend to slip off easily.

    Read More
    luvdachules April 3, 2013
  • Mens Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Am absolutely pleased with this purchase. So far have been completely pleased with all purchases from Overstock! its beautiful, the diamond spinner really amused my husband and I.

    Read More
    kermie22679 February 23, 2013
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband gets lots of compliments on this ring! He has never worn jewelry before so he really enjoys that it spins (it's like a toy for him!) as well as that it looks very masculine while still clearly being a wedding band.

    Read More
    kellsielou November 2, 2012
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Dont spend your money! My husband barely had it on and one "diamond" fell off and another cracked.

    Read More
    yogi060 March 23, 2012
  • spinner
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is beautiful but the spinner shattered while my son was at work. Of course I explained this to Overstock and had no problem returning the ring. Who ever made this ring, although beautiful, only the ring itself was titanium.

    Read More
    rose2734 January 9, 2012
  • HORRIBLE Ring!

    I purchased this wedding band for my husband about a year and half so far I had to replace this ring 3 TIMES!!! This is ridiculous! Luckly I purchased the warranty if not I would be ass out! I wished I had reviews to know not to purchase this ring, that why Im writing this one for whoever is thinking about possiable buying this ring. Im having to purchase a brand new ring for my husband this year as a x-mas gift. Which I should have not be doing!!!!

    Read More
    lsilva27 December 8, 2011
  • Not all it's cracked up to be
    Verified Purchase

    The ring has cool features of the middle section spinning. The price is a good indicator of the quality, you get what you pay for. The diamonds have chipped and the color is changing with time worn.

    Read More
    mrsgreen8 November 14, 2011
  • This ring gets noticed
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first ring I have had a ring to wear. It gets noticed and commented on a lot - from the ladies which I would expect, but several guys have noticed and commented onit also. It is masculine with a bit of flair. It's my wedding band and I couldn't have picked anything I like more.

    Read More
    jimejo November 11, 2011
  • His Band
    Verified Purchase

    My fiance didn't want too much put into his band. I perused the site intently came across this ring and was ver impressed w the style and design. I am happy with my choice.

    Read More
    sammiesam1 November 7, 2011
  • Great Ring at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first non gold or silver ring that I've purchased, and I was pleasantly surprised. The ring arrived and was exactly like pictured. The diamonds do sparkle even though they are small. I've been wearing the ring for about 5 weeks now ans there is no sign of tarnishing or wear. Other rings I've putchased have always tarnished within a few days. I wear the ring to the gym, in the shower, and all day at work. I've barely had the ring off my finger, and It still looks just like the day I pulled it out of the pouch...

    Read More
    itsjoeybear November 4, 2011
  • LOVE

    I LOVE this ring and so does my fiance! We just got it today and even though our wedding isn't until 11/11/11, he's wearing it because he loves it so much. I hope the diamonds don't fall out as I've read in some other reviews. The ring blings as he moves his hand because of the polished lines around the edging and in between the diamonds. It really catches your eye! I really hope this holds up. :-)

    Read More
    heatherd27s October 31, 2011
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    One diamond fell out but my husband loves the ring. He really loves spinning it around onhis finger.

    Read More
    canap October 11, 2011
  • Pleasantly Surprised
    Verified Purchase

    I had never ordered from this site before and was skeptical about the quality based on the price. But this ring looked just as good as the ones we saw in jewelry stores that were 5 times more expensive! I am SO pleased with the whole experience. At least ONE thing for my wedding has gone smoothly!!

    Read More
    aabrown August 30, 2011
  • DO NOT BUY THIS RING!
    Verified Purchase

    I am pretty sure this isn't even Tungsten. My husband has broken 2 of them now. the first one he dropped in the garage and it shattered. The second one he put his had down on our granite counter top and it broke. You search any Tungsten websites and this ring can't be found. If it is tungsten, they realized how cheap it actually is and that is why overstock.com has them. nobody else will sell this ring.

    Read More
    huisinga June 4, 2011
  • Overstock does not even know what they r selling u
    Verified Purchase

    Ring looks fine and all. But it just broke into several pieces... exactly two months after receiving it. If you buy this... purchase the warrenty. I did not and now are S.O.L. unfortunately. overstock only lets you return within 30 days. I think overstock should take more liability over the products they are selling on their site.. I know they are pulling these materials from people outside of overstock... they obviously need to check them out a little better since they are a representative of overstock itself. I will never order from overstock again based on this. Do they even verify the quality of the material? NO. or the ring would not just fall apart after a short period of time.

    Read More
    ajohnson0325 April 18, 2011
  • Tungsten Men's Diamond Spinner Band
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is beautiful! I just love it but the only problem I have with it is that one of the diamonds fell out after about 2 weeks.

    Read More
    jrichardson April 4, 2011
  • Cheap, not a good men's wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    I had purchased this for my fiance, and it was just AWFUL! The middle portion literally spins on the finger. It's just odd. The ring itself is nice, aside from that spinning feature which made it seem juvenile. It came from a different producer than I am used to with overstock, and it seemed like the price of the ring was way too much for what you receive. Definitely returned it.

    Read More
    dlm87 March 29, 2011
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    The product was what I expected however the online pictures do make the product appear different from what you actually receive. But for the price and time it took to get product overall I was very pleased and more than likely will use Overstock in the future for my needs.

    Read More
    cmdldr March 28, 2011
  • Low Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring as a wedding band for my fiance. We had been looking at Tungsten spinners and thought this was a great price point. Evidently, we got what we paid for... The day the ring arrived, he tried it on and it worked fine. About 30 min later, we took it out of the package again and I went to slide it on my finger (much smaller than his), and the ring separated into 3 pieces! We selected tungsten for its indestructible nature, but this ring certainly didn't meet that expectation. I don't know if it is the faulty manufacturing or if it is the risk you take with spinners, but we have opted to go with a solid band.

    Read More
    justjulie852 March 9, 2011
Sponsored Links