Sale: $217.34

Was: $255.99

Save $38.65 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Titanium and Silver Channel 1/4ct TDW Diamond Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Eight years and counting...
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased eight years ago by two broke college kids getting married immediately after graduation - it's lightweight, which was important for my husband, and still looks amazing!

    Read More
    Olivia L. May 15, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my husband to be. He's had it for almost 7 years and it's still in great condition

    Read More
    libgirl76 May 1, 2017
  • Husband loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and tough ring. Purchased as a replacement for husbands original! Looks better than it does online. Recommend anytime!

    Read More
    Daphana R. February 3, 2017
  • looks like poctute
    Verified Purchase

    Boyfriend loved the ring...shiny and sparkling. It is worth the little I spent.... go for it you won't be disappointed

    Read More
    elizamcclure April 6, 2016
  • strong and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    My husband is hard on well.... everything, this has still held up after 7 years

    Read More
    iloveme January 12, 2016
  • N/A
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves it. A very stylish wedding band.

    Read More
    Michelle M. January 5, 2016
  • Great ring for cost
    Verified Purchase

    Tough ring that can handle a mechanics hands and job and still pretty.

    Read More
    Tesaract December 4, 2015
  • Husbands wedding ring
    Verified Purchase

    We love this ring. It was everything we were looking for and when we got it it looked better in person!

    Read More
    Amber D. November 5, 2015
  • nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    gave it as a gift to a friend who was getting married and needed a ring for her husband

    Read More
    Cubby2004 October 2, 2015
  • Skyline
    Verified Purchase

    Had for a few years and still looking good.

    Read More
    Queenie N. February 16, 2015
  • Wow...Amazing ring
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this ring for my hubby. The diamonds are sparking and clear. It's an amazing ring.

    Read More
    plal July 18, 2014
  • Looks GREAT!!!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband LOVES this ring it looks so GREAT... The price is so much better than prices in the stores, I looked along time to find the Best ring/price.. Found this one and are very Happy with the choice..

    Read More
    lyn45 February 12, 2014
  • good listing
    Verified Purchase

    Replacement ring for one that just wore out. Hope this one holds up to hard usage. Picture does this ring justice, looks just like the photo. If you are looking for higher quality diamonds this may not be the ring for you. Wanted to have some bling but not too much, just right for my husband.

    Read More
    2oregon2day November 29, 2013
  • This ring is better in person!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is amazing you would think the diamonds are small as the picture but you will be surprised! You will get tons of looks, and you can feel the quality of the ring it's solid and has a nice weight to it.

    Read More
    her0823 October 30, 2013
  • Great Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    You really get a bang for your buck with this ring. It's beautiful and my husband loved it as a surprise for our 20 year wedding anniversary.

    Read More
    busymomcp March 5, 2013
  • Ignore diamond ratings

    You'd think diamonds would twinkle or at least shine. The "diamonds" in this ring look like rock salt.

    Read More
    bobby944 May 29, 2012
  • I got this for my fiance and it fits perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock is awesome, I have never used this website before but I am very pleased and will use this website again.

    Read More
    dawn089 May 19, 2012
  • Better than the picture
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring for my girlfriend as a promise ring. I know its a guy ring, but the girl promise rings look awfully flimsy, so we wanted something a bit more solid looking. So when we got it, it looked it better and much shinier than in the picture. It was a great buy for a great price. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    mrozco March 13, 2012
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring for an early wedding band. Love the ring, looks very expensive. The only problem I had was when we tried to size the ring by printing out the ring size chart offered on the site it was 3 sizes too big. Defiantly exchanging it for the correct size.

    Read More
    hleajb February 13, 2012
  • I love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for myself about 2 years ago. And I have been wearing it everyday since then. It is still in perfect condition, the diamonds are still very bright and shiny! I still receive compliments on the ring all the time. If anything happened to this ring I would be very upset and would definitely order a new one! As a wedding band or just because I think this is the perfect ring for a man or women!

    Read More
    matthewjs September 3, 2011
Sponsored Links