Today: $116.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Titanium and Diamond Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased these ring because they were modern yet classic. They are very beautiful and I've gotten multiple compliments on it. Everyone who sees it really likes it. I removed 1 star because the top scratches a bit more easily than I'd like but I buy it again in a NY Minute.

    Read More
    gcpx May 24, 2017
  • Just ok.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice weight on ring, but scratched immediately and don't wear it because its unsightly with the huge scratch!

    Read More
    Anthony G. M. April 3, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was exactly what my fiancé was looking for. It's a big ring and very tall but perfect for him. It is definitely durable and for the working man.

    Read More
    Virginia M. January 19, 2017
  • Amazing ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring. Looks amazing and shows way better than the picture. Ultra masculine. I ordered it for my soon-to-be husband as his wedding band and he loves it. Some advice: Do not order a 1/2 size larger like other reviews suggest. Before you purchase any ring, go to a jewelry store and have his finger sized. If he has larger knuckles order to the size of his knuckle (tight over the knuckle so it fits the fleshy part of his finger comfortably). The only complaint I have heard from my fiance about this ring is the height. It sits high on the finger and if he isn't used to wearing rings he may get the corners snagged on a sweater or bump it up on things. Other than that, this ring is for the gentleman who likes a little bit of flash without too much glitter/diamonds.

    Read More
    raquel124 March 12, 2013
  • Heavy But Outstanding
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring; a little heavy since it's solid all the way through, which I will not complain about.

    Read More
    hduern January 25, 2013
  • Intiminating (spell check)
    Verified Purchase

    It is a bad *** looking ring and I get comliments almost every day. Take it off if you get into a fight because the edges are very sharp and you could really hurt someone, just don't fight anyways. The flat front gets scratched too easily though, but now it shows character. I wouldn't recommend this because I don't want to see anyone else with it. DO NOT BUY THIS !!!!!

    Read More
    tbroke20 September 19, 2012
  • so masculine and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I brought this for fathers day,and he love it! it looks so elegant ,and great in his big hands, he recived many complements for it also he thinks that I paid a furtune for it :)

    Read More
    happyprincess77 July 3, 2012
  • Very, very nice man's ring.
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was larger than anticipated. It shows very nicely; have had several compliments. Good purchase!

    Read More
    tompacific May 29, 2012
  • Bulky
    Verified Purchase

    My husband had to have this but never wears it. Said it is uncomfortable and too flashy.

    Read More
    leyna08 January 10, 2012
  • This ring is very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    I've bought a lots item from here for myself or my husband. Most item I got pretty happy so as my husband. Some of item are have good quality some of not very good....... But I always liked the prices and the Customer Service is very outstanding.

    Read More
    poundpoundbrown November 21, 2011
  • Fantastic Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the ring. High quality for a very low price. I read reviews before purchasing and noticed size to be the only complaint. I ordered a half size larger because of all that I had read. I wish I hadn't, as I had to send it back for his real size. I found the ring VERY true to size and his normal 10 1/2 fits great! I recommend sizing as usual on this product. Return was simple and quick, which makes everything easier. Great Ring, and my fiance LOVED it!

    Read More
    lacylou13 September 12, 2011
  • Great ring for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring! Got it for a wedding ring for my husband and he loves it.

    Read More
    jessica1g August 30, 2011
  • awesome ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my boyfriend for his birthday and he loves it! It's great quality and looks sexy!

    Read More
    icklenikums April 9, 2011
  • splendid!
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was more than i expected! very classy and elegant.

    Read More
    nicholas007 January 3, 2011
  • Great ring for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring 3 years ago and just lost it while doing the leaves. I was so upset that I lost it, that I purchased it again.

    Read More
    rcc523 December 29, 2010
  • Gift for Boyfriend's Birthday
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely amazing ring! My boyfriend loved it and can't stop wearing it. Simple, elegant, unique all in one. Not too much and not too little. Defintiely suggest ordering a size bigger...

    Read More
    rhondaro October 13, 2010
  • diamond setting
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased several of these rings and the diamond is set in to far so it does not sparkle. if you hold the ring t certain angles you cannot even see the diamond set in the ring. Years ago purchased the same ring and the diamond was set perfectly in the ring. Has anyone else had a problem with the setting of the diamond? If the diamond was set propperly it would be STUNNING

    Read More
    erae August 27, 2010
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Using this ring as a pinky ring. Very nice design. Looks great in person. Slightly small in stated ring size . If in doubt go to next higher size. Not as bright as white gold or sterling silver. Good value for the money.

    Read More
    jr10538 April 16, 2010
  • A great buy
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what I hoped for. Its big and looks great. Do not purchase the one thats $20 cheaper it looks like a fat old mechanic wore it for 12 years and decided to sell it. This one looks way better. Please take it from a turd who knows.

    Read More
    poopdotcom April 8, 2010
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day. It looks very masculine and sharp. I very much like the look of the ring. My disappointment is in the appearance of the ring when I received it. It does run very small - order a half to whole size larger. It can not be sized to fit. The ring I received had scratches and marks on the top of the ring. The marks were very visible and led me to believe this ring was already won by someone or was kicking around a bin of rings waiting to be boxed and mailed. Going to give it another try and return this one and order a larger size of this same ring. I hope I receive a true "new" ring without the appearance of being "used" (and it fits!). Also - hunt on Overstock for similar looking jewlery items for less. Found what looks like an identical ring but for 29.99 cheaper. I'm going to order both and see what is up with the quality of each item. Will give review of both items and let you know which one I returned. Reviews are so helpful!! To other shoppers out there....give honest and detailed reviews. Let prospective buyers know of any headaches or troubles to look for or to anticipate. Makes ordering and planning much easier.

    Read More
    shopgrl022 March 2, 2010
Sponsored Links