Today $56.99

Was: $62.99

Save $6.00 (10%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Titanium and 14k Gold Beveled Band (6.8 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Til death do us part...
    Verified Purchase

    In July of 2008, I put this ring on my new husband. He never takes it off. It has stood up to this hard working man. And it still looks great.

    Read More
    Rhonda C. October 27, 2015
  • think about
    Verified Purchase

    it wasnt all that great. it already has dents and scratches from doing nothing really. good looking ring poor quality

    Read More
    jordynnlee April 4, 2013
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I am returning but definitely willl order a smalller size. Ring is gorgeous and the service was awesome, returns easy... Cust. service was great.

    Read More
    twooles March 7, 2013
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is lightweight and decently colored. I got it for my husbands wedding band until we could afford something more "fancy" and he likes it. He's not a huge fan of how its raised around the middle of the outer ring but deals with it. We have had it for almost a year now and yes it is scratched up, I suppose thats to be expected? Decent ring for the price I suppose.

    Read More
    jessi3385 January 2, 2013
  • Good item for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looks very good for the price. It does change color and show scratches easily so don't count on it for the long run.

    Read More
    unhappytd September 20, 2012
  • lost ring
    Verified Purchase

    After opening the package i really liked the quality and look of the ring. My husband really liked it and it was a good second ring after loosing his first wedding ring. He does a lot of remodleing and I needed something that was durable. I goes nicley with his watches as well!

    Read More
    lostring January 20, 2012
  • Great ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband as a replacement wedding band (our toddler got her hands on the original and now its somewhere in oblivion). He is very happy with the fit and quality. I thought the gold band looked smallish in person, but my husband think it looks better than his original band. Overall, we're satisified customers. :)

    Read More
    awilliams8 January 5, 2012
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my husband and he's thrilled with it. It has the comfort fit inside and that was important to him. He had his ring finger measured at a jeweler's and we ordered that size. It was perfect! The ring is quite lovely and the stripe of gold sets it off beautifully. Great ring and great purchase!

    Read More
    bluezoo February 16, 2011
  • AWESOME
    Verified Purchase

    My partner got this ring and still loves it. still has its shine, it has been three years and it is still in excellent shape.

    Read More
    olindo7 February 1, 2011
  • Compliments
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased two of these rings as I lost the first one. My wedding band is gold, so needed a better match with the many watches I have that are silver tone or titanium. This has been a great ring at an awesome value. I get many compliments on it. The look is very striking.

    Read More
    payne9 November 19, 2010
  • MY HUSBAND LOVES THIS RING
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my husband a couple years ago and since then he has lost weight. Since the ring cannot be sized I was looking around for a gold band for him. He did not want anything else. So I went on overstock trying to find something similar. I was so happy to find they still has the same ring. So I ordered another one in a smaller size. Just be careful it does tend to scratch easily. My husband is left handed so he uses his left hand more, hence the scratches.

    Read More
    filipina69 November 18, 2010
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    My groom to be loves his shiny ring so much he's wearing it before the wedding! The only negative is the polish coating is being worn off. It's great that we found an affordable, nice ring that arrived in a timely fashion.

    Read More
    silverstar1014 July 3, 2010
  • bought two after I got the first one
    Verified Purchase

    My husband needed a new wedding band, I wanted something that he could not bend or somehow distroy, got his, loved it and ordered myself a new band as well, I can leave it on all the time and not worry about what I am doing, looks just as nice on a womans finger as it does a man. Would highly recommend this ring.

    Read More
    lafoster June 1, 2010
  • Great ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a ring that had titanium and 14K. This ring is really beautifully designed. It actually looks like white and yellow gold instead of yellow gold and titanium. I disagree with one of the other reviewers who said it looked cheap. Quite the contrary, it looks expensive, but its not!

    Read More
    huronis1 May 4, 2010
  • Trifecta!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring has proven that it is durable, looks great in person, and is quite comfortable. Aside from the quality at a reasonable price, it shipped and arrived within a couple days. GREAT SPEED OF SERVICE! I would highly recommend this particular ring and highly recommend going through Overstock.com.

    Read More
    miltiades April 5, 2010
  • Men's Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring for the value. Light weight. Perfect for my husband while he is loosing weight to get back into his original wedding band.

    Read More
    score72418 March 23, 2010
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my fiancee as his wedding band. He absolutly loves it! I wish the gold band was a little thicker, but for the price its a fantastic steal of a deal! The comfort fit is a plus as well.

    Read More
    twirlgurlxo February 26, 2010
  • He LOVES it!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item for my mom to give to my dad because she couldn't find one in his size. Aside from the wonderful fact that Overstock carries half sizes, it was such an amazing deal! My mom was worried because she never saw it, but trusted my judgement. After she got it, she was floored at how perfect it was. My dad loves his gift and has not taken it off since! Thanks Overstock!Your #1 fan!

    Read More
    msmar2k January 7, 2010
  • Shiny and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is shiny, as to were the gold meets titanium, the turns are sharp not smooth (so that you know). The ring is beautiful and I would have loved to keep it if it fit my husband. The fit was very comfortable. Do remember that it WILL scratch easily, although this does not stop me from buying rings (I think it adds a uniquness) but I know this is important to some.

    Read More
    zb01 January 6, 2010
  • Spare Tire
    Verified Purchase

    Not exactly a flat ring . . . the ring bumps the first knuckle on my pinkie and I can not hold my fingers in their normal positions because of the ring. Looks good.

    Read More
    shankbone August 10, 2009