| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $27.49

Save $80.50 (75%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Titanium Two-Tone Hammered Men's Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 3rd one is the Charm
    Verified Purchase

    Dave lost weight and lost his ring in the lake, bought him a new one, gained the weight and out grew the ring, so decided I would get him a "heavy weight" and a "light weight" ring, but his loves the Hammered Titanium and if he is happy so am I !!!!

    Read More
    Rose I. May 9, 2017
  • SUPER TARNISH
    Verified Purchase

    This ring turned within ONE MONTH!! Sadly I bought this as a wedding ring for my husband and we have so many expenses , we cannnot afford a replacement . so he is wearing a tarnish ONE TONE ring. very sad and embarrassing.

    Read More
    OstkUser414198 July 26, 2016
  • Feels cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Does not appear polished nor does it have shine. Cheap looking, light in weight

    Read More
    Ashley S. January 27, 2016
  • Rings
    Verified Purchase

    Great rings and good quality

    Read More
    Ivan G. August 12, 2015
  • Awesome ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome ring. Got it to go along with my girlfriends promise ring I got her. I wear it all the time. When I'm rock climbing, When I'm working outside, and I put it through alot of stress but it holds up excellently. Plus I get complemented on it all the time.

    Read More
    jstaud January 31, 2012
  • Mens wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    It made a good work band for my Husband so as Not to mess up hie actual wedding band

    Read More
    bootscooter1 November 1, 2011
  • terrible
    Verified Purchase

    not shiny at all. ring came out scratched and grey instead of silver.

    Read More
    fafo September 9, 2011
  • Bought as replacement wedding band for husband :(
    Verified Purchase

    Well the title says it all.. We got married June 25, July 24th we went fishing and lost his wedding band in a pond in chest deep water. I looked the next day for 6 1/2 hours and no luck :( The ring looks just like the picture and the sizing is great. I only wish I had a better reason for buying the ring instead of just getting it until HOPEFULLY the water goes down and we find my husbands ring which I don't see that happening. He does printing and with the machine its been banged against things and the gold trim doesn't come off and can't really see any scratches on it either.

    Read More
    sarajgilbert September 7, 2011
  • its so so
    Verified Purchase

    got it because i liked the pictures but it was not as nice in person. its super light and kinda feels cheap. i didnt use it that much so i could not tell you how it would hold up. i got something else instead and am returning this one.

    Read More
    zigginit August 19, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    David T. July 27, 2016
Sponsored Links