Sale: $13.59

MSRP: $39.99

Save $26.40 (66%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Titanium Satin Finish and Polished Grooved Ring (8 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Recommended
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Great price. As expected.

    Read More
    Dionna H. November 17, 2016
  • Best Purchase for the Price!
    Verified Purchase

    I brought this ring so my husband can wear this ring to work instead of his diamond expensive ring....

    Read More
    mochadelight May 20, 2014
  • Beautiful Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    My (Army) husband lost his 1st ring. (He was devastated) Broke the 2nd one! I needed a ring that 1) was cost effective 2) durable and 3) beautiful. This was the ring! I even had the inside engraved when I received it. The jeweler said he could not destroy this this one! Looks great on!! Beautiful ring!! Now......if I could just glue it to his finger......

    Read More
    shppr101 December 13, 2013
  • Mens Titanium Ring
    Verified Purchase

    It is a nice ring for just hanging out. I say this because it looks like it is a strange metal and not silver but a blackish dark metal color. My husband still likes it and says it is comfortable, so we kept it. I just would have liked it better if it was silver colored. That being said, it is still a nice ring for casual use.

    Read More
    emmie63 April 9, 2013
  • My Husband Loves this ring!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring for my husband and he Loves it!!! it doesnt show scratches on the front of it and the inside is really smooth he said it is very comfortable and fits perfect to the size shown. Compared to the price I paid for the ring the quality is excellent, extremely Happy with the way everything went. I will definately be purchasing other items from Overstock.com in the future!!!

    Read More
    lyssalou2 January 24, 2013
  • GREAT band, GREAT PRICE!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the quality and price of this ring!

    Read More
    bukgal August 26, 2012
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Good buy and quick delivery with no problems. All exactly as stated except the ring is a lighter color than the picture.

    Read More
    studioblack August 9, 2012
  • Beautiful ring!

    I will be going out of the country and don't want to wear my diamonds. I wanted a wide sturdy band that didn't cost a lot...that way if it gets lost or stolen it won't matter. Although this was an inexpensive ring it sure doesn't look like it. This is a solid, shiny ring that I will probably end up wearing more often than just for traveling. I have seen similar bands in stores that are priced at $250.00 or more. This was a great deal for a beautiful ring!

    Read More
    otown1 August 8, 2012
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loved this ring we only have one issue it scratches very easy. It was pretty scratched up within the first 2 weeks.

    Read More
    jerilee770 January 10, 2012
  • Men's Titanium Wedding Band
    Verified Purchase

    I found this ring on other jewlery purchase web sites, but overstock.com had the best price. It arrived quickly, and was exactly as advertised.

    Read More
    skevinb December 7, 2011
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion. Please keep your review detailed and specific.

    Read More
    plusize October 19, 2011
  • This titanium band is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    We are very very happy with this item, my husband wears it all the time, the fit is perfect and he loves it. thanks.

    Read More
    gadream October 2, 2011
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this ring to my husband for our anniversary and he loved it:-)

    Read More
    kakuri123 September 30, 2011
  • Just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is exactly as shown. It looks perfect on my husband and is the most incredible wedding band. It is extremely light, since it is titanium. I would recommend this ring to anyone - its an incredible price for an amazing ring!!!

    Read More
    kimread July 13, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my boyfriend, he absolutely loves it, heavy duty ring!!!

    Read More
    lisaaleman June 21, 2011
  • Great Ring
    Verified Purchase

    My husband actually likes this ring better than the expensive gold rings he has had in the past. He likes the look of it and hey, he wears it all the time. A big thumbs up. One draw back is that it looks like it is tarnishing a bit. Will have to figure out how to make it look like new again.

    Read More
    dsamia June 19, 2011
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    i received the ring from Overstock in a timely manner. My ring is a very nice piece of jewelery. I have received many compliments and have recommended buying from Overstock.

    Read More
    gabe1976 May 11, 2011
  • This ring is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is awesome.. my husband loved it and so did I!

    Read More
    msturtle123 April 21, 2011
  • nice looking ring
    Verified Purchase

    What a great price for this good looking ring. It is a bit light weight and I am hard on rings...but this ring could easily be replaced as needed considering the low price.

    Read More
    kluvsb April 20, 2011
  • Great.
    Verified Purchase

    My husband LOVES this ring. It was his wedding band for about 4 hours before we realized that he'd lost it since they don't have half sizes on it. But he wouldn't let us get any other replacement ring. He wanted "his" ring. :)

    Read More
    sarah5683 March 14, 2011
Sponsored Links