Sale Starts at $13.59

Save $22.40 (62%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Titanium Satin Finish Grooved Ring (7 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely ring at a great value
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely ring at a great value, it is showing signs of abuse within 2 weeks of wear. My husband does a lot of handyman type projects though.

    Read More
    Asia T. January 10, 2017
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring on sale for about $20 and was nervous it would be cheap made but it's actually very great! Obviously it doesn't fit me in the below picture but

    Read More
    Chastity D. October 16, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    inexpensive, very durable

    Read More
    decorative111 September 25, 2015
  • Richard M
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice! Good quality fit perfect

    Read More
    Richard M. July 10, 2015
  • Simple
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap, simple ring. Didn't keep it since it didn't fit my husband, but the look and feel was nice.

    Read More
    Crystal M. April 23, 2015
  • Scratches really easy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring if it didn't scratch so badly. Pass on this one trust me

    Read More
    ao85 July 13, 2014
  • Titanium Satin Finish Grooved Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Titanium Satin Finish Grooved Ring- I bought this ring as a graduation present to myself and I actually wore it graduation night, and it looked wonderful in my pictures.

    Read More
    lbezze01 March 23, 2012
  • Exactly what we wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    My fiance loves this ring. We couldn't be happier!

    Read More
    fitchettbrooks March 14, 2012
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    I lost my wedding ring riding a ATV...only been married a year...so yes, I was in trouble. This is the SAME ring we paid over $100 for in a jewelry store. Thanks!

    Read More
    langdoggy1111 February 14, 2012
  • An Attractive, Durable Value!
    Verified Purchase

    Received the ring sooner than expected! Nice finish, holds up well to any scratches. A good, professional polishing makes it look even more expensive! I shopped long and carefully, and picked this ring - I was not disappointed!

    Read More
    schwartzd October 4, 2011
  • GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    I ORDERED THIS RING FOR MY HUSBAND'S BIRTHDAY BECAUSE I WANTED HIM TO HAVE SOMETHING OTHER THAN YELLOW GOLD. THE RING IS BEAUTIFUL, IT IS COMFORT FIT AND HE LOVES WEARING IT.

    Read More
    lisabl September 29, 2011
  • Great Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was bought for my husband as he had lost his wedding band. It is a good replacment at a Great cost. The design is simple and the quality is Perfect!!

    Read More
    rmanning August 31, 2011
  • Gorgous Ring
    Verified Purchase

    My husband lost his wedding band and so we were trying to find one that wasn't too expensive but looked really nice. This one is "manly" enough for him but also nice enough that I think that its a beautiful ring too!

    Read More
    ambermkendrick July 24, 2011
  • great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    for the money this is a great buy. The ring does get scratched from daily use but it's not that noticeable by the people around you. I needed a cheap ring because i'm a med student and on my surgery rotations, we can't wear wedding bands while in surgery. So, naturally i'm afraid i'll either lose my wedding band or it will be stolen; that, and my wife didn't give the option of not wearing one (ball and chain). So, now if I lose this ring I can get another one.

    Read More
    podmed12 July 13, 2011
  • Beautiful ring!
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is nice and smooth. It's easy to put on and take off because of the rounded inside of the ring. A great buy!

    Read More
    mareike July 13, 2011
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent ring, rercommend in anyone. My husband loves the ring but it came in to large but we are planning to send it back for a smaller size. The picture is a little darker than the product in real life so count on that, but other wise the picture is very true to the product. The service was very prompt, it even came before the promised time.Over all it is a very good product and is worth more than the price they are askiing.

    Read More
    orogers June 15, 2011
  • Perfection
    Verified Purchase

    Fast delivery, exactly as described from the site. I'm very happy!

    Read More
    thebeiver March 25, 2011
  • Nice but too dark

    Nice ring but it was alot darker than the picture. If color is not an issue for you then, it's a great price and a nice ring!

    Read More
    deyi96 January 25, 2011
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my husband and he absolutely loved it. Had to exchange the size, but absolutely no issue there. Very pleased with service and quality!

    Read More
    pamelakr January 24, 2011
  • great value great product
    Verified Purchase

    Was so surprised when we received this ring in the mail. Hard to believe that a titanium ring could be so affordable. When we were mall shopping comparible rings were VERY pricey. A beautiful piece that my hubby says is very comfortable to wear. One note...this ring does run large, at least that was the case for us. We definately could have ordered a size down...

    Read More
    sxyasianchick April 30, 2010
Sponsored Links