Today: $18.49

MSRP: $79.99

Save $61.50 (77%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Titanium Satin Finish Beveled Edge Grooved Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not as nice as the picture
    Verified Purchase

    The picture looks better than the actual ring

    Read More
    OstkUser264413 August 15, 2016
  • colorado
    Verified Purchase

    would recommend this to others

    Read More
    Terri L. August 21, 2015
  • Very durable
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is extremely durable. For a working hand this ring withstands abuse and still maintains its condition.

    Read More
    Scott K August 21, 2015
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this ring as my husband's wedding band and it's absolutely perfect. Very masculine and chic and the price put it over the top. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    TB2 October 16, 2014
  • Beautifully made, seems to run a little large
    Verified Purchase

    We were amazed at how light this ring was. We wish it came smaller than a size 9. We really needed an 8.5. We had my son's finger sized and the jewelry store said he would wear a 9, but the ring seemed to run a half size large.

    Read More
    mistydg6 September 11, 2014
  • Awesome Product !
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my husband because he lost his gold and diamond wedding ring. He is a mechanic, and takes his ring off sometimes at work. I didn't want to replace it with another expensive ring, so this was a great, sturdy option for him, and he absolutely loves it !! It was a great choice, and I would definitely purchase more things from Overstock !

    Read More
    yourpolishblonde April 10, 2013
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I had recently purchased the ring but wrong size. The customer service was great and I was able to return the ring and get the correct size with no problems.

    Read More
    moeher84 January 19, 2013
  • nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    nice ring. I really like the look of it. my wife likes it too. it is a manly right just as I was hoping it would be.

    Read More
    rawdogg61 July 2, 2012
  • "Titanium Satin Finish Beveled Edge Grooved Ring "
    Verified Purchase

    this is the best in any ring for a man / men if you want Quality and perfection please don't go anywhere else you will be happy buying the item here I know I will be shopping here again

    Read More
    dcieplin January 15, 2012
  • Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my husband, whose lost 2 other previous rings. I originally bought a stainless steel one, which I loved and he loved, but due to his sensitive skin, I had to get the titanium, which he doesn't have any allergic reactions to. The ring is nice, and I guess the only reason I'm giving it 4 stars is because I really liked the stainless steel one I bought from Overstock better than this one. But all in all it's a nice ring, just not as shiny as the stainless steel.

    Read More
    leajai January 4, 2012
  • Very nice ring - especially for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband lost his original $1,000 wedding band that looked very similar to this one. Didn't want to spend another $1,000 - so went ahead and purchased this look-alike. He actually wears it more than he did his original one because he's not afraid he's going to mess it up - if he does we'll just buy another one from Overstock!

    Read More
    paulacisterna December 28, 2011
  • This ring is just what we wanted
    Verified Purchase

    We waited too long to get our wedding rings and we able to get just what we wanted at overstock. It looked as good as it did online when we received it. it came very quick and everything worked out great!

    Read More
    ginarene00 October 5, 2011
  • quality ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the ring,my boyfriend really liked it. Had to send original ring back for a smaller size. Customer service was awesome and got me out the new size super quick.

    Read More
    shander July 18, 2011
  • Great looking ring
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking ring. a little bigger than I expected but still fits ok. it scratches easily but I actually like that since it gives it character. happy with my purchase

    Read More
    mexchi81 July 14, 2011
  • true to image
    Verified Purchase

    My husband lost his original wedding band while we were moving and needed a replacement until either we found it or were able to shop for one. We found the ring weeks later in a box, but he prefers to wear this ring because of it's light weight and scratch resistance.

    Read More
    eka1234 June 21, 2011
  • A+++
    Verified Purchase

    My husband works with sheet metal/cnc machines so we wanted to get him a "work" ring. This Titanium ring is perfect! It's cheap enough that it doesn't matter when it gets scratched and it looks very sharp. The size was very accurate. I am very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    wabride11 March 7, 2011
  • WOW
    Verified Purchase

    It was better than I thought! every woman should buy this fir her hubby. Really nice shine, great feel and its durable!

    Read More
    jlnash February 19, 2011
  • Titanium Satin Finish Beveled Edge Grooved Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Great rpoduct and looks great! Exactly like the picture

    Read More
    pnb79 November 24, 2010
  • Wedding Band
    Verified Purchase

    My husband lost his wedding band while surfing and I was able to replace it for $180.00 less than I originally paid.

    Read More
    kayla4808 May 20, 2010
  • Great Ring
    Verified Purchase

    We got this ring to travel with and it worked out great. The ring is true to size and very durable. Withstood all of the sand and salt of the beach well.

    Read More
    jensr0 May 20, 2010
Sponsored Links