Sale: $14.63

MSRP: $35.99

Save $21.36 (59%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Titanium Satin Finish Beveled Edge CZ Ring (8 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    it was really nice but it got scratches a little to easy but if you have a warrenty it is great. he really liked it but it was my goodbye gift

    Read More
    cecedagreat July 4, 2011
  • Better than Expected
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this as a Christmas present for my boyfriend. I figured if it wasn't as expected that i could return it. When I received the package and opened it, I was very suprised at the look and quality. It looked exactly as shown online. I love it. When he opened it christmas morning, he was so shocked and he loved it more. He even thought the CZ was a diamond, which was a bonus...he doesn't have to know that it is a CZ :o) Overall I was impressed by this purchase and will continue to buy things from Overstock. Thank you overstock for making this an overwhelming Christmas with an item that looks 100 times more expensive than what I actually paid for it. Anyone considering this purchase should not consider it, just buy it, you won't regret it :o)

    Read More
    laura73003 January 4, 2011
  • Nice picture
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is nice in the picture and first wear but it scratched terribly the first day. I know scratch resistant does not mean scratch proof...but this was a lot of grooves in the ring for only wearing it around the house.

    Read More
    tyahughes January 11, 2010
  • my husbands wedding ring
    Verified Purchase

    this is the wedding band my husband uses

    Read More
    Martina C. March 15, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It's a steal deal. It looks much more expensive that the actual price.

    Read More
    phetch r. July 10, 2015
  • Men's Titanium Satin Finish Beveled Edge CZ Ring (
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock decided I needed to review a purchase that I made in 2011 for some odd reason, but I will tell you that the Men's Titanium Satin Finish Beveled Edge CZ Ring (8 mm) is a very nice wedding band that has held up pretty good. It has several scratches and has the "worn" look to it, but I guess that's how marriage is too.. haha! But anyway, back to the review, this is a great ring with a very classy, wears well, looks good and if I remember right, a great buy too!

    Read More
    inarkansas1209 March 25, 2015
  • Nice looks, scratches easiy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking ring but the center brushed part scratches very easily. The outer part that is just shiny does not show scratches but the center part does. This ring arrived right on time and in a nice protective package. Nothing against Overstock, just the product is nice, cheap, just shows scratches very badly.

    Read More
    justin71282 February 14, 2014
  • Awesome ring, beautiful finish
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring for my husband. He has received numerous compliments. People are asking where did you get it from? The price was so reasonable. Overstock is one of my favorite online places to shop.

    Read More
    dagvernon February 1, 2014
  • Loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loved this ring! I highly recommend this one. I got another just in case and he loved this one the best. He wears a size 10 and that is what I ordered and it fit great!

    Read More
    marisajoseph September 16, 2012
  • The Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice ring I would recommend to other people to buy this Ring. We are using this ring for our wedding and are very excited .

    Read More
    amsterp3 July 26, 2012
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband for Christmas for a wedding band and it looks so good on him. I couldn't be happier with my purchase and he loves it too so that makes it worth it. I would recommend this to anyone and everyone :)

    Read More
    mississipigirl2012 February 21, 2012
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring and hubby does too! You can not beat the price! Thanks overstock!

    Read More
    vanessajaime February 20, 2012
  • This is an absolutely beautiful ring!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband works in construction and I wanted him to have a ring made from hard metal, but still was still beautiful and he would be proud to wear. I did a lot of research on hard metals and this fit the bill! He loved it! Now he can wear it while working. The absolute only thing is - the smallest size is a 10 , and it was a bit too big and this ring cannot be resized.

    Read More
    2011xmas January 3, 2012
  • A Beauty!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband as a replacement of his orignal wedding band. It is beautiful and he loved it but it does seem to run a bit big. He wore a size 13 when we married and lost 20lbs so I got him a 12 and it was still big. Returning it became a peoblem. They take out for return shipment and minus any cupons or codes you may have used so you don't get your full refund. I was just going to get another size but my husband didn't want it after all. He said his orignal wedding band is symbloic and didn't feel right wearing another. So I just wanted my money back and I got less than the full price paid. Over all this ring is very nice and you can't tell it's a CZ at all.

    Read More
    aab1974 December 28, 2011
  • work ring
    Verified Purchase

    We got the ring and my fiance wears it as his work ring...wow so that means we have to buy another ring! Lol...what a girl! Lol j/k on a seriosly note...I does scratch easy...but it is a very nice ring

    Read More
    kimberly3880 October 20, 2011
  • Exactly as it is shown
    Verified Purchase

    My fiance wanted a ring that was inexpensive but nice. This ring is exactly that. It looks great in person. For the price you really can't beat it. He is generally a size 10 and the ring seemed to be a little snug. Other than that, we are very pleased!

    Read More
    crystal99 September 27, 2011
  • thumbs up
    Verified Purchase

    good quality for the price. stone too tiny and not shiny. my husband wears it stone facing his palm....

    Read More
    fafo September 9, 2011
  • Got stuck
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the wrong size of ring for my fiancée but he was so excited he shoved it on anyways and it got stuck so had spent 3 hours at the fire station to remove it and when i called overstock they sent me a new one free because i bought the protection plan and they let me keep the one that was cut. The ring is great and we've had it for about 4 months. my fiancée works with his hands and it still looks nice. no compliant here

    Read More
    pleased4price April 22, 2011
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this as a present for my boyfriend. I wasn't sure about the CZ at first but it makes the ring look so classy and he loves it. Gorgeous finishing and super comfortable to wear.

    Read More
    utahgirl86 April 5, 2011
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    My husband was very happy with his new ring. It fits comfortably and looks great on his finger. We also bought one for his dad.

    Read More
    threeboysmommy March 10, 2011
Sponsored Links