Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Titanium Satin Finish Band (6.5 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    This lastdd my husband a good 5 years as a wedding band. Great purchase at a wonderful price!

    Read More
    Emilee M. July 19, 2015
  • Great ring!!

    People who complain about this ring scratching need to research metals a little more closely. This thing will scratch, but not nearly as bad as stainless steel, sterling silver, or gold. Plus I think the scratches just add to the character of the ring. I love the brushed/scuffed up look the main part of the band has and the polished edge adds just enough bling to not look incredibly tacky like most mens rings. I have had mine for almost 3 years now and I personally think it looks great and have had nothing but compliments on it. I also love the way it fits..it has a rounded dimension to it thats not extremely bulky on your finger which decreases the risk of avulsions to the finger, if you work in any sort of machinery position or a job where anything may get caught on it...great ring and actually recommended it to friends wives when they were looking for a ring for their future husbands. Not sure if any followed my advice and went with the exact same ring..but a lot of us have very similar profile and looking rings.

    Read More
    pleasedcustomer571427 November 26, 2012
  • Only thing my husband hasn't broken!
    Verified Purchase

    I used this for my wedding ring for him and it STILL doesn't have a scratch on it (just celebrated our second year) This man is like a bull in a china shop (a very cute bull if you will) I'm very impressed, I was worried getting a new ring would be an annual event! It's also very study FEELING. Not light but not heavy. He do not wear jewelry at all, and never has, but he has had no problems with it. He was very anti-wedding ring for this reason but he's come to like it (more than me I might add) I love that it has stood up to us flooring, roofing, painting, etc the new house!

    Read More
    bekabunnie April 13, 2012
  • NOT at all what it looks like

    When my fiance and I went looking for wedding bands we knew we would go to overstock.com. My brother and son both got their rings from here. The prices are right and the products are great. When we ordered the ring we did we were very excited about it. It was a bumber when it didn't look like the picture online. We dicided to keep the ring anyway. My fiance ended up likeing the way it looked and felt on. I would still recommend that anyone shop at overstock.com. I would just make sure that if you are ordering something important, like a wedding band, that you order it in plenty of time so you can exchange it if it isn't what you wanted.

    Read More
    mahyoungin February 10, 2012
  • ok replacement
    Verified Purchase

    my husband works in a steel factory & wanted an inexpensive replacement to wear to work. the ring arrived & was beautiful, three days later, the band was all scratched up. it serves it's purpose as an inexpensive replacement & if this ring slips off his oily finger at work, i won't mind so much since the price was sooooooooo good. i just wish it didn't get scratched so easily & so quickly.

    Read More
    kristien77 February 2, 2012
  • Looks a little different
    Verified Purchase

    It looks a litte different in the picture but it's very nice and will be used as my wedding ring. Very excited to wear it.

    Read More
    nkawile January 21, 2012
  • Color off
    Verified Purchase

    Was a bit miffed when I got this item in the mail. Weight is about what I wanted, quality was good, but the color was off. Wanted more of a silver finish, but with the frosted like texture of this ring it was not what I expected. Nice ring, worth the money, just not for me.

    Read More
    peepers68 January 9, 2012
  • Sleek Design
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my fiance he loved it. Very sleek and simple design.

    Read More
    kcamber December 21, 2011
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loved it and was very pleased with the comfort and satin finish . I loved it as well

    Read More
    dandyrue December 15, 2011
  • Statement Making
    Verified Purchase

    My finance and I were looking for a wedding ring for him. We ordered several different rings from Overstock because the prices were SO much better than the local jewelry stores and we figured that as long as it wasn't a diamond or something, getting it cheaper online was the smart thing to do. They don't tell you how wide the ring is in the description, but it's pretty wide. It's definitely not a ring that would go unnoticed. The quality was great and we really loved the difference in the satin center and the shiny sides. However, we ultimately chose a ring that was a little thinner and was satin all over because it seemed to take up too much space on his finger. I would definitely recommend this ring to someone who's got a little bigger of a hand and is looking for a thicker ring. It was beautiful.

    Read More
    jessima November 30, 2011
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my partner to ask him to marry me. Funny thing is he pick the same one for me we love these rings.

    Read More
    joekragh November 16, 2011
  • Satisfied customer
    Verified Purchase

    I was satisfied with my purchase. The product shipped quickly and was exactly what I wanted for my situation.

    Read More
    drm4slvr September 13, 2011
  • Gorgeous Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring looks very expensive, it fit perfectly. It's a very good looking ring and you can't beat the price. I'm very glad I purchased this for my fiance.

    Read More
    debraf707 August 27, 2011
  • nice quality for the $ amount
    Verified Purchase

    I have to agree with some of the recent reviews that were posted previous to this one. You do get what you pay for, but if you were like my husband and myself before we got married, we were FLAT BROKE! It works in a pinch if you need a ring to get married. My husband is very satisfied with his ring, as am I. We will be saving up for a more expensive element for the future to replace this one. It does scratch easily and looses lusture over time with wear and tear. It really came in handy like mentioned above with the wedding, but it isn't something that we plan on having him wear day to day.

    Read More
    karston11 August 25, 2011
  • Love this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is just what I was looking for and I love it.

    Read More
    screenname900 August 25, 2011
  • Not all that bad
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was gorgeous when I first saw it so I figured my husband and I could use it as his wedding band. When the ring arrived and I opend the box I was a little taken a back. I expected the ring to look as shinny as the way it does on the site but it wasn't. Instead it had like a dull color to it. If it wasn't for the dullness of the ring it would be perfect.

    Read More
    mrshyler August 22, 2011
  • loved it
    Verified Purchase

    My husband was happy with the choice and quality of the ring...

    Read More
    maguayo36 August 7, 2011
  • :]
    Verified Purchase

    When i gave my fiance this ring he had not one complaint! He loved it!! The price was great, the ring was beautiful an we both love it!!

    Read More
    bnctmf1016 August 2, 2011
  • Great Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the items is really nice. It looks really good in person and has a very comfortable fit.

    Read More
    taharr July 22, 2011
  • Not Scratch Resistant
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring, just like it looks in the picture, very light weight, but the satin finish is very soft and easy to scratch! After just 20 minutes of trying it on, my fiance found several small scratches on the surface of the ring that can only be removed by refinishing it. Titanium rings will not tarnish or rust, but they will scratch very easily - and supposedly after time, the scratches will come together to give the ring a "satin" look...so you might as well start with a normal titanium ring and let it get that satin finish on it's own because it won't take that long.

    Read More
    localx July 21, 2011
Sponsored Links