Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $16.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Titanium Raised Center Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and plain but nice. Exactly as expected

    Read More
    secondoldest February 1, 2015
  • Great ring Great price
    Verified Purchase

    For the price it was excellent. The ring size was perfect. got it in 3 days.

    Read More
    downtown11 April 20, 2014
  • Mens Titanium Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely true to size, fits perfectly, and looks great!

    Read More
    suupa August 3, 2013
  • Good ring
    Verified Purchase

    Good product and great shine. The feel is great and it is strong.

    Read More
    swatiann January 5, 2012
  • RING
    Verified Purchase

    LOVED THE RING BUT IT WAS TOO BIG FOR MY GUY SO A FRIEND GOT IF FOR HER HUBBY AND I ORDERED ANOTHER ONE.

    Read More
    lisabl September 29, 2011
  • Excellent Quality for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this to replace my husband's lost titanium wedding ring. Although this one was considerably less expensive than the original ring, the quality appears to be the same. He is very happy with the fit and the design.

    Read More
    step21 August 16, 2011
  • great quality great price
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this as a back-up for my husbands wedding band. He can't wear the white gold to work without ruining the band so I got him this one to wear to work. It has been through moving major appliances, crushed under boxes, and scraped against every surface imaginable and it has come out perfect! Great ring and tough material. If you need something durable, this is it! Make sure you the right size though. You can't resize so it has to be perfect!

    Read More
    melmellou March 9, 2011
  • Excellent value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is excellent value for the price. It looks and feels like very high quality, and the brushed titanium raised center offers a nice contrast. The only problem that I had was that the size 10 ring I ordered didn't fit -- too loose. Planning on getting it sized! Still an great deal.

    Read More
    cstegman July 23, 2010
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable! Sizing was perfect! Shipping was quick and nothing was damaged. Definitley will be shopping again...soon!

    Read More
    karmang1023 October 28, 2009
  • Great ring for a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my husband as a back up wedding band. It does the job very durable and looks as good as his expensive piece. The fit is comfortable and the quality is above what I anticipated!

    Read More
    missie210 March 29, 2009
Sponsored Links