Today: $16.29

MSRP: $79.99

Save $63.70 (80%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Titanium Polished Goldplated Grooved Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    Liked the ring when it arrived, but quickly had gold color wear off. Really dark metal look left for day to day. Wish it would have stayed the way it looked in the picture.

    Read More
    Julie W. January 6, 2016
  • men's titanium ring
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the product but I was really sad when I received the wrong sized and when talking to customer service they told me they were out of stock. I was disappointed but the product is exactly as shown and I appreciate that.

    Read More
    babygirl005 August 20, 2014
  • stunning ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was perfect when it arrived and I had no shipping issues, but within less than a week the gold was completely gone from the ring. However my husband says the ring is very comfortable and didn't take very long to get accustomed to wearing.

    Read More
    hicks07 July 18, 2014
  • Gold rubbed off
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was beautiful when received however half of the gold rubbed off the first day my husband wore it to work. By the second day there was no gold left at all. The ring is now completely silver. I expected a bit more quality but maybe i shouldn't have for $$$. He still wears it everyday. At least it's still decent looking as a silver ring.

    Read More
    toochmom October 2, 2012
  • Returned

    This ring was returned due to being to large, I did reorder a size smaller which again was to large. Evidently rings made of titanium run to a larger size.

    Read More
    packer8 September 5, 2012
  • Subtle -- very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Good product. It is all it is advertised to be. I would purchase it again.

    Read More
    kdubu January 4, 2012
  • HoHoHo
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my husband for Christmas as an alternate wedding band choice to wear. He likes it very light weight and comfortable, and one that will never wear out...gotta love Titanium....

    Read More
    sgggg December 30, 2010
  • Rings True
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful and holds up well. My husband has already gone through 2 wedding bands that were 14K gold, so this one should last him more than a year!

    Read More
    panc April 24, 2010
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is a great value and was better then we imagined. I would definately recommend this product!

    Read More
    promoguru March 4, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    carey a. September 2, 2016
Sponsored Links