Today: $59.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Titanium Link Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful bracelet!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it for my husband and he is very happy with it.

    Read More
    latinflower2 October 30, 2013
  • Cannot find the latch once it is on
    Verified Purchase

    Cannot find the latch once the bracelet is on, but otherwise a good looking and fitting bracelet. A little lighter than I thought it would be, but looks good.

    Read More
    bmfesq1970 October 9, 2013
  • Fantastic Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I highly recommend I had not quit good experience before on others web pages with order quality items, but this one oh boy, I really recommend.

    Read More
    melba1024 March 13, 2013
  • Men's Titanium Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I order 2 Tungsten bracelets for him last Christmas and they would fall off and shatter on the tile floor. I was not happy that we had gone and order more thinking it was the clasp. I order this one and so far it is great. It holds a lot better than the other 2 I order and look forward to showing him on Christmas!! Thank you!

    Read More
    jgreen5100 December 21, 2012
  • I just love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bracelet especially when worn with the men's eternity titanium ring I also purchased here. The tu-tone titanium was what had me sold...it looks plain but really isn't plain when worn. Actually doesn't look plain at all. It looks great on my significant other and we are very satisfied. Love love!

    Read More
    lovinoverstock84 December 28, 2011
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This is an awesome present. I was under the impression that titanium didn't scratch, but this actually looks worn a little. The latch does come undone occasionally though. It looks great though. Very manly.

    Read More
    basingley December 26, 2011
  • Love this bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Although it came in a plain no frills white box , it turned out to be a great bracelet. It is very bold and masuline. I love it and probably am going to buy another one for a friend.

    Read More
    phxadam May 23, 2011
  • Great Gift

    I purchased this for my husband who is a welder. It is the first one that has been able to stand-up to the rigors of his job. He absolutely loves it. He never takes it off. It is shiny, eye-catching and looks great on a rugged guy. I would recommend this for anyone who loves quality stuff at affordable prices.

    Read More
    cissyinpink October 23, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    shop2enjoy March 2, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Just Panties E. May 24, 2016
Sponsored Links