Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $25.99

MSRP: $103.99

Save $78.00 (75%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Titanium Grooved Milligrain Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Choice
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely made, beautiful detail. Originally purchased an 8, but it was too small. I had no problem exchanging it for the larger size. Customer service team was excellent! My boyfriend loves this ring, and shows it off to anyone who will look. I am glad I looked at the O site before making my decision.

    Read More
    smarternow October 25, 2013
  • It looks really good, better than I thought.
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with the quality and how the ring looks on my husband's finger. It actually looks better than the one I lost. The main thing is he was very pleased because it was for his birthday and he was surprised that I replaced it. And It was a sale priced item so I got the better of the purchased and was happier than my husband.

    Read More
    opulentone March 29, 2013
  • men's ring
    Verified Purchase

    It is a replacement for a lost wedding. It fit, looks great, and was priced unbelievably reasonable. Other sites were $80 to $100 more for the same type. The first place we shop is and has been for a while Overstock.com. Thanks

    Read More
    sunnystate2 December 11, 2012
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    For the price this is a great ring! It fits nice and looks great on. Not a bad product for the price!

    Read More
    kaysbookkeeping May 17, 2012
  • Titanium ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring I received was exactly what I wanted. It looked great on the website and even better on my finger. I am extremely pleased and would recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    storms34 November 17, 2011
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Size was fine and the design lovely. Not as shiny as in the picture. As it is worn, it dulls to a darker color. I guess I expected it to stay shiny like silver or gold does.

    Read More
    mysqeeks May 31, 2011
  • Excellent ring for the price!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my boyfriend as an anniversary gift. It looked more beautiful when I received it than in the picture. It shines just enough to be noticed and looks masculine. He has worn it for almost a year now and it has been comfortable and never tarnished. He has never gotten it wet, which might have something to do with it, but either way, after almost a year of wear it still looks new.

    Read More
    526val526 April 25, 2011
  • A Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is absolutely gorgeous! A great buy for it to be Titanium!! My fiance' loves it!

    Read More
    jdsouthernbelle January 10, 2011
  • Gorgeous!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS RING!! It looks so expensive! I bought it as a gift for Christmas and can't wait to give it to him!

    Read More
    onehotbabe44 October 10, 2010
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for a wedding band, it looks great, fits perfectly and easy to get use to . He loves it. Thanks again

    Read More
    lidasettles August 17, 2010
  • Titanium Grooved Milligrain Band
    Verified Purchase

    I looked so much for a perfect ring for my Fiance. and this is it!

    Read More
    czaja August 14, 2010
  • Great Value Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I like the styling of this ring. Rings seem to inevitably get scratched, but the design on this ring with the grooves, seems to keep scratches from really showing. The edges will scratch a bit, but I've been wearing it for about a month and I don't really have any complaints. The ring fit true to size. And the price can't be beat! I laugh when I go into department stores and see them selling similar rings for 100 dollars. I like this ring and I would buy it again.

    Read More
    xknightx July 24, 2010
  • Awesome Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The picture doesn't do it justice. It looks better out of the box than it does on here. Nice ring, nice fit. Bought one for me and one as a gift.

    Read More
    jenkhobo July 23, 2010
  • it is ok
    Verified Purchase

    It is lot more darker than the picture shown, maybe my husband will like it because he doesn't like shining jewelry.

    Read More
    ytbunny July 1, 2010
  • Titanium ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is gorgeous. I priced them at $250.00 and $126.00. This ring is right up there in quality. My husband loves it. It is very comfortable. I am so glad I bought it. and very glad I got it for this price. No one can believe what I paid for it.

    Read More
    lillianw June 4, 2010
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring as a replacement wedding ring because I had lost mine in a lake. OOPS! Anyways I was skeptical about the sizing, quality, etc but when it arrived it looked great and fit perfect. I'd recommend this ring!

    Read More
    kelgharably October 30, 2009
Sponsored Links