Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $16.82

MSRP: $71.99

Save $55.17 (77%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Titanium Grooved Edge Cubic Zirconia Eternity Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I like.. )
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for myself and I love it. I would recommend this ring.. :)

    Read More
    Michelle W. July 6, 2017
  • ring true to size 11, smooth comfort fit
    Verified Purchase

    I Liked In The Picture How Shiny The Ring Looked. In Person The Ring Is Not As Bright. However, The Ring Still Looks Very Classy And Polished.

    Read More
    decl0hornets August 20, 2013
  • Its so so
    Verified Purchase

    Well I purchased this Ring as an alternative to the White Gold Band My Soon to be hubbie already has...... He Drives a Dump Truck and works alot with his hands so this is the ring he wears to work..... However I went to a regular jewelry store and got him sized and and he was fitted for a size 9, so that is what i ordered. When he tried it on it was extremely to big. So Im in the process of returning it as we speak so, Ill let everyone know how it goes this time around I ordered a size 8. (( My hubbie does like this ring if not I would have returned instead of exchanging it.....))

    Read More
    lena252 October 27, 2011
  • Disappointed/ allergic
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this ring was so pretty and very classy. I ordered it for my partner. She thought the ring was really attractive and was excited to wear it and after about 3 days, she began to notice a rash. I suggested Cortizone Cream, but even that did not help. Her finger hurt a lot and eventually she was unable to wear it. I would like to return it and get credit for it towards a silver or white gold ring. I'm sure that will not irritate her skin. So, for any of you very sensitive folks, I would suggest NOT getting this ring. It is very pretty , but leaves a nasty rash. :( Happy Searching Skapesx2

    Read More
    skapesx2 September 6, 2011
  • My Wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    My wife got me this ring to replace a make shift wedding band I had been wearing, It feels great on my finger and everyone who has seen it comments on how great it looks , If you are looking for a Wedding band and your on a budget you can not go wrong with this ring.

    Read More
    stone3677 August 23, 2011
  • GREAT RING
    Verified Purchase

    It seems that it stratches easy, but other than that, it is a great ring. It looks outstanding.

    Read More
    morenod666 June 27, 2011
  • Picture doesn't do it justice...
    Verified Purchase

    I needed something quick and inexpensive so I could propose to my now-fiancee. He said yes! We will probably get a matching set later, but this ring definitely served the purpose, and so far, I am happy with the choice. Thanks, Overstock!

    Read More
    erikam7 April 29, 2011
  • Great band
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was perfect. It's durable and has great sparkle!

    Read More
    phyllisophical1 February 17, 2011
Sponsored Links