Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $19.87

Save $64.12 (76%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Titanium Grooved Edge Channel Set Cubic Zarconia Ring (8 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    My husband likes the ring. The quality is better than I thought that it would be. He uses his hands a lot and the ring is in the same condition as the day he put it on.

    Read More
    donna2cool February 26, 2011
  • Very nice for the price. you cant beat it
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice ring for the price. The cubic Zirconia is very nice and looks like diamonds to the untrained eye. The only issue is that the ring is not as shinny as in the picture(the metal part of the ring). Otherwise it is a great product for the price. You cant find anything else this nice for the same cheap price. Oh and it does NOT look like a cheap ring ;)

    Read More
    rocksethz May 18, 2011
  • Nice Ring !
    Verified Purchase

    I purchsed this after trying a diffrent style. Overall it is a nice looking piece. It does have a darker finish but after all it is titanium . I have had it now for 3 days and I plan on keeping it. It's just the right amount of style without being to flashy.

    Read More
    fixit1070 May 4, 2011
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring nice and sturdy. Very well priced fit into our budget.

    Read More
    rlchappell July 27, 2011
  • It Looks Great.
    Verified Purchase

    I Just this Ring Today a it looks great. The shine and the sparkle makes this ring look like you spent thousands on it. Its a must have.For the Real Man.

    Read More
    earthmonkey May 6, 2011
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband as a test ring. We have looked at spending nearly 2k on a full 1 carat diamond ring with a titanium band. However this ring fell apart in less than 3 days ! All the stones slid out of the side. I expected that it would hold up longer than that. Other jewlery we have purchased has been fine, but I would not recommend this item at all.

    Read More
    jkimme1 March 17, 2011
  • Beautiful Ring, Sizing is a Bit Off
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring as a replacement for my husband's wedding band that he lost (and we're still paying for!!). The only complaints that I have are that the sizing is a bit bigger than I expected. My husband wears a size 9 and the size 9 that I ordered almost fell off his ringer. I returned for a size 8 and will update. The other thing that I noticed is that the ring is not as shiny as the picture suggests, but keep in mind, it is titanium and not plated silver or anything like that. The CZs are very sparkly and my husband (who is extremely picky and HATES jewelry on himself) actually loved the ring and was surprised at the look for the price. I think with jewelry cleaner and love jt will do until we can truly replace his white gold karat diamond ring.

    Read More
    cimler2011 July 11, 2013
  • Surprise!
    Verified Purchase

    Great fit & finish for the price, looks like a much more expensive ring...

    Read More
    drdave2hi April 25, 2013
  • Decent ring
    Verified Purchase

    Not much to say... Its a nice Titanium ring. Don't let the pic fool you though... It's a lot darker than the picture.

    Read More
    coachbee February 15, 2013
  • NIce ring for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    the shine is a liltle duller in person, than in the pic. Nice ring for the price,diamonds look real. Got a 10 ,but wear a 9.5. should of went with 9.5. 10 lil to big.

    Read More
    whosurdaddy February 6, 2013
  • Good but not quite perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Sizing is off. Im positive of my husbands ring size a this ring slides off his finger. The stones are clear, the ring is an eye catcher. Overall satifaction just needs to have a caution to alert abt size difference.

    Read More
    jpet3 December 2, 2011
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    nice ring to have, wish it was less diamonds. but all in alll it is a nice ring fro a man.

    Read More
    kenelson November 3, 2011
  • LOVE it!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I each wear this band, and we love it. It's large enough to look great on a man, yet femine enough to look great on a woman!

    Read More
    jenniferbobby October 30, 2011
  • ruffworks
    Verified Purchase

    overstock you are my number one supplier for most of the items i need. iwill contiune toshop with you.

    Read More
    ruffworks October 22, 2011
  • this ring will not keep its shine
    Verified Purchase

    within a week the ring has tarnished has not been in any chemicals or anything very disappointed

    Read More
    unhappy2012 October 11, 2011
  • The metal part not shiny like image
    Verified Purchase

    as i said the metal shown in the picture is brite and shiny......the real thing is dingy looking.......I am very happy with the other ring I bought...many compliments ...looks like the real thing.... gold and silver with stone very good stone

    Read More
    rileysmit October 8, 2011
  • This was not what we expected
    Verified Purchase

    The pic does no justice for this ring. My husband likes it, although I thought it looked a lot better online.

    Read More
    tmunn33 September 20, 2011
  • Looks ARE Deceiving
    Verified Purchase

    Let me begin by saying I am extremely disappointed in this item all together. Like the other reviews, the ring is not as 'shiny' as it appears to be in the picture and does look tarnished. To top it all off, TWO STONES fell out of the ring within TWO WEEKS of wearing it!! Save the trouble of sending it back and just don't buy it.

    Read More
    blaine14 February 4, 2011
  • nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring has a good sparkle to it without being too flashy.

    Read More
    chaco24 January 27, 2011
  • Dave
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice looking. I wear it on my right hand but it looks like a a wedding band.

    Read More
    Dave B. May 18, 2017
Sponsored Links