Sale Starts at: $21.19

Save $62.80 (75%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Titanium Grooved Edge Channel Set Cubic Zarconia Ring (8 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Dave
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice looking. I wear it on my right hand but it looks like a a wedding band.

    Read More
    Dave B. May 18, 2017
  • Poorly made
    Verified Purchase

    Stones feel out and he doesn't wear it often

    Read More
    krbowman July 7, 2016
  • Replacement ring
    Verified Purchase

    My husband really likes this ring.

    Read More
    Stephanie F. May 27, 2016
  • Wedding ring
    Verified Purchase

    Great deal looks like it cost more

    Read More
    joannehorton March 29, 2016
  • Craftsmanship is stunning
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is a very well made ring. It has gotten me a lot of complements, for that I am very excited.

    Read More
    Robert A. October 21, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Husband wears this ring all the time one of his favorite.

    Read More
    west18 September 12, 2015
  • Men's Titanium Grooved Edge Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy!! This was a steal! Wonderful product!!

    Read More
    Ruthie J. June 17, 2015
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    very nice ring. fits perfect and feels very comfortable.

    Read More
    jrho69 June 6, 2015
  • men's ring
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and a great ring for the price.

    Read More
    chuckie63 April 23, 2015
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful and comfortable

    Read More
    D & B March 25, 2015
  • Duller looking in person
    Verified Purchase

    The titanium was dull looking. The ring looked bluish grey rather than shiny silver. The fit was not great; it felt awkward on my finger

    Read More
    J Russell T. February 10, 2015
  • I still haven't received the ring
    Verified Purchase

    I still haven't received the ring in the mail.. So I can't give a rate on it . It was gonna be a surprise for my husband cause someone jump him and took his wallet and his wedding ring..

    Read More
    mram6310 September 19, 2014
  • you get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    When we first received this item, it looked amazing! Unfortunately, it wasn't durable. Only a month after purchase, it had already lost two stones. The price definetly matches the quality.

    Read More
    iggs05 May 11, 2014
  • Men's Titanium ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is of very high quality and design. very attractive. Just what I wanted for a price I wanted to pay.

    Read More
    17deacon46 April 5, 2014
  • The ring arrived and was as described.
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a ring that stood up to my golfing, This one so far seems to do the trick.

    Read More
    lawman106 April 4, 2014
  • very good looking ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was to small I had to return it ... but it look very good and my spouse love it but it was to small .... but it shine brilliantly on my spouse finger on the wedding day

    Read More
    yonker162 January 9, 2014
  • ****
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely finished, good fit, looks fine. Good value for the money

    Read More
    cgjuett November 12, 2013
  • Diamond band
    Verified Purchase

    Got this because it looks exactly like my high end- real gold band- but I can wear this when getting dirty or using my hands for work and have no fear of damaging or even losing

    Read More
    arbie77 October 10, 2013
  • Titanium Men's ring...was good!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my 1st Titanium Ring...it is lighter than expected...that's good, fit was correct. It does scratch, that was unexpected. Delivery was very prompt, that was a pleasant surprise, because I purchase alot from the internet and some times it takes forever. The entire transaction went well...no drama.

    Read More
    cajim1 October 9, 2013
  • Awesome man's ring
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first time using this web site. I usually don't do online shopping but knew that "O"stock.com had beautiful things for sale. I was looking for a new ring, and had seen about 10-15 to choose from. I scrutinized over which one to get. This ring had no reviews so I took a shot in the dark. I've NEVER been happier with the choice I made. The band is perfectly made to be comfortable, and the CZ stones, well I've gotten so many compliments on their brilliant shine. I swear they look like top quality diamonds, they truly stand out against the titanium band. I LOVE THIS RING!!

    Read More
    devildog0311usmc October 5, 2013
Sponsored Links