Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $23.79

Save $24.20 (50%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Titanium Goldplated Grooved Ring (8 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered for my husband. Wanted a plain ring for work. Said, "This works great!"

    Read More
    Mack R. November 11, 2016
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like a very expensive gold and silver band.

    Read More
    Kevin M. November 25, 2015
  • Pleasantly surprised
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a ring to tie my husband over temporarily while we saved up for a ring. This ring was way nicer than I expected for the price.

    Read More
    stephsst December 20, 2014
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring. My husband loved it. Actually looks better than picture. Fit great & comfort

    Read More
    karenjo5 August 14, 2013
  • Wedding ring
    Verified Purchase

    The gold on my ring wore off after three days. Now the ring is only silver colored . I'm very disappointed

    Read More
    ldiedling June 11, 2013
  • terrible!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The good: -Shipping was fast -Looked beautiful out the box -Sturdy Materials that werent easy to scratch The bad: -The gold literally FADED off of the ring within a week of having it on. Keep in mind, my husband doesnt do dirty work for a liviing. He's a Assistant manager at a Sears Home Appliance store and handles paper work for 12 hours a day. -The Ring itself after fading started to turn his finger green. So Obviously was made extremely cheaply. I guess for a 30$ ring though, you cant complain so long as it doesnt break of course! -All in all, it was just a terrible product.

    Read More
    zvh94 June 7, 2013
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a wedding band for my husband he is a chef and needed something a little sturdier than gold. It is worth the price.

    Read More
    sharcorr July 11, 2012
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves this ring! It goes with everything. The only problem being it's too big. I ordered the 10 and it's much bigger than that. Maybe it's the way the band is shaped. He lost his original wedding band golfing so i thought this would be a nice replacement and it is, just the sizing is off.

    Read More
    vicarswife March 2, 2012
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    It was fast and friendly service. Quality was what we expected. Price was within range we were looking for.

    Read More
    vernad October 7, 2011
  • Good fit, ggod value
    Verified Purchase

    good buy and I would buy it again, don't know what else to say, but I must write more letters

    Read More
    dave369 August 27, 2011
  • This is a great ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous ring, make sure you order the correct size, as it cannot be sized. My fiance really liked the ring.

    Read More
    firegirl11 August 5, 2011
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    The paint is starting to chip and has minor scratches overall it is good

    Read More
    danae021311 June 13, 2011
  • It was what I was hoping it would be
    Verified Purchase

    My husband has lost over 100 lbs. an his wedding ring is too big. He expressed quite awhile ago that he would like a band, his original ring had black onyx and a diamond. Since this ring is not resizeable I was concerned about the fit and it was also for his birthday so I would not have time to exchange it. It came regular mail and was early but one day before his birthday, it fit perfectly. He has gotten alot of complements it looks like a much more expensive ring. We are both very pleased.

    Read More
    littledickens June 1, 2011
  • Titanium Goldplated Grooved Ring

    Its a good product for the price. its getting marked up really easy but i know you get get marks off ring

    Read More
    ratherbegolfing June 1, 2011
  • Happy Camper
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is beautiful and goes great with the dual tone watch I bought it for. Will buy more. As usual Overstock.com comes through again with great products and super pricing. Could not be more pleased.

    Read More
    cali1customer May 3, 2011
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was everything I was hoping for... great quality and good looking at a VERY reasonable price. I would highly recommend this ring!

    Read More
    bountifulman March 26, 2011
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring to make sure that I had a ring that was durable and would still look good. This ring has done just that. I am not used to wearing a wedding ring or any ring for that matter, so a durable ring was important to me. Great purchase

    Read More
    slivermo March 9, 2011
  • already gone
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted the ring for my husband to wear to work. It seems to be holding up okay but the gold plating is all but gone after only a couple of weeks. Also, we used both ring sizers offered and the first ring was way too big. My credit was less the shipping to return which was much more than the shipping to receive.

    Read More
    srnardella February 24, 2011
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked the overall experience of buying a ring for myself... it was delivered a day before the due date and the product was neatly packaged .. Besides the ring itself is a great piece and I enjoy wearing it. great service Overstock.com!

    Read More
    halowebprj February 22, 2011
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looks better than the picture. I bought this one for a dress thumb ring. The size is on the smaller side of listed sizes, close to a 1/2 size smaller. The comfort fit edge does not rub or irritate at all. It is very comfortable. The quality is outstanding for the price compared to some of the Titanium ring I own and that is many. Good Looking, good value, once again I am a happy OS shopper.

    Read More
    seaklean February 10, 2011
Sponsored Links