Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Titanium Fleur de Lis Dog Tag Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    very nice product, i would recommend this item. Purchased for a gift and the individual was very pleased

    Read More
    uncc23 August 3, 2012
  • Great for the person who likes Fleur de Lis stuff
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased as a birthday gift for someone who likes the Fleur de Lis emblem. I know that the gift recepient had bought other Fleur de Lis necklaces similar to this in the past, but they said they really liked this one the best. With the black coloring of the tag portion of the necklace and the silver colored Fleur de Lis sculpted emblem, it has a masculine vibe which makes it a great gift for a guy.

    Read More
    darylinde February 20, 2012
  • Fleur de Lis
    Verified Purchase

    extremely pleased -- exceptional quality for the price.

    Read More
    pjb02 January 24, 2012
  • My son loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice necklace. Looks very good on. Only problem I have is that it shows fingerprints on the black. Other than that it is a quality piece of mens jewelry.

    Read More
    staceyjewels January 4, 2012
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful product. I'm very happy again. The person I got it for loved it!

    Read More
    chelseaputney December 7, 2011
  • 2 times a charm

    I am a native New Orleanian, but I've not lived there in 11yrs. I received this dog tag as a gift a couple of years ago and I, absolutely, loved it. (for obvious reasons) This product is of excellent quality and looks amazing. As of a couple of months ago, I lost it and felt so bad. Not only because I no longer had it, but because it was a gift. I went back to the store where it was purchased and it was discontinued, which added to my dismay. So you can only imagine how psyched I was to find it here at such an unbelievable price. I didn't think twice about purchasing. Take it from someone who's had this item "twice" it's worth it. BUY NOW. You won't be disappointed. Best price anywhere.

    Read More
    nurkey June 12, 2011
  • titanium Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    get many compliments on this piece of jewelry. wish the necklace part was made a little sturdier

    Read More
    kencamp April 5, 2011
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    The pendant is very solid and nice and the chain is a good length.

    Read More
    aurora77 January 18, 2011
  • Dissappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Sure I guess this was a good deal, however dissapointed almost immediately. While the black looks cool, it shows smudges and figerprints something fierce. The deal killer is when the little diamond fell out within minutes of trying it on.

    Read More
    guitqrz March 10, 2010
  • Fleur de Lis Dog Tag
    Verified Purchase

    I am a big fan of the fleur de lis it is a big part of my culture. I received the product as stated within a timely manner. The only complaint I have is that maybe it wasn't the style I was going for with the dog tag.

    Read More
    seancsatx March 5, 2010
  • Fleur de Lis Dog Tag
    Verified Purchase

    An anniversary gift for my husband. He loves the dog tag itself, but would prefer a flatter bail and a different clasp on the chain. Looks just as good as it does in the picture. Looks great with engraving.

    Read More
    kheppard February 15, 2010
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace for christmas for my son and he loves it! He's a big guy and it doesn't look too small on him. He wears it everywhere. He is proud to display it right now because he is the New Orleans Saints number one fan, WHO DAT!!!!!!

    Read More
    cmenant January 7, 2010
  • Titanium Fleur de Lis Dog Tag Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I gave it to my son who is 20 years old as his Christmas gift. He just loved it. He wears it everyday in school and at work. He is very picky when it comes to his clothes and accessories. But, he likes it very much. He said, he can wear it with just about anything.

    Read More
    tessiesan83 December 27, 2009
  • Beauitful Piece
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone gave compliments on this piece. I'm giving it as a Christmas gift but showed it off to others to get their opinion. It looks really nice in person and looks expensive. I know the person I'm giving this to will love it. The chain could have been a bit longer.

    Read More
    allure1113 December 23, 2009
  • Husband loved it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this gift for Father's Day after looking at several jewelry stores for a dog tag for my husband. I actually saw this one in a store that was priced much higher than what I purchased for it on Overstock. I got the dog tag engraved, and so far, we have not had issues with it. My husband has been wearing it for about a month now

    Read More
    total1 July 12, 2009
  • Birthday gift
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece of Jewery, I purchased for my husband as a B-day gift. He liked it. We will have to purchase a new chain to wear with it. The one that comes with it was too long and not very nice looking. Good purchase glad I went to overstock.

    Read More
    cbwbaw November 3, 2008
  • dog tag
    Verified Purchase

    A very nice sturdy charm. I will most likely replace the chain though.

    Read More
    Anonymous October 12, 2008
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace. Thanks Overstock! I have ordered only watches thus far and this is the first necklace that I have purchased,,,I'm so happy with it I have shown everybody!

    Read More
    eternity22 July 25, 2008
  • great fleur de lis
    Verified Purchase

    I have priced this item at several jewelry stores including the outlets.... this item is a great value and looks really sharp on. for those of you wanting a dog tag with a fleur de lis, this is it. I bought this to remind me of a great friend who lived in New Orleans who recently passed away, it is a perfect remembrance

    Read More
    billyemc July 24, 2008
Sponsored Links