Sale: $43.64

Save $4.85 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Titanium Fleur de Lis Cuff Links (18 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gift for my Saints Fan!
    Verified Purchase

    My son loved these when I have them to him for Christmas a couple of years ago or so. They're very nice and he still wears them to this day.

    Read More
    gettinitdone December 9, 2015
  • Perfect Cuff Links for Mardi Gras Ball Tux
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely made. Not too heavy - not too light. Looked Very Nice when Tux Jacket was Taken Off. Would Highly Recommend These.

    Read More
    chrispy68 January 27, 2014
  • Love these cufflinks! Great guy gift!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these cuff links I purchased them as a gift for my husband. He really liked them. The only thing I wish is that they came in a nicer box-box was cheap.

    Read More
    kim21b May 14, 2013
  • Confirmation Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a religious gift without being too in your face. The Fleur de Lis are on the wall in our church, so I thought this was great for a Confirmation gift.

    Read More
    smalle March 20, 2013
  • Nice product, great price.
    Verified Purchase

    I got these for my husband for our wedding as we had the Fleur de Lis as one of our themes. He liked them and wore them. They are not too girly as I was a little worried about that. The edges are like a cog which helps make them more manly.

    Read More
    vdubgrl February 20, 2013
  • quite elegant
    Verified Purchase

    they are just what I wanted. They had the same pair at Macys for almost double the price.

    Read More
    jmf1081 July 1, 2012
  • Poor quality; post broke after 2 wearings
    Verified Purchase

    After 2 wearings the post broke on one of the cufflinks and we were told it would cost as much as the price of this product to replace the post.. These were a holiday gift for my husband so we are very disappointed.

    Read More
    astani March 20, 2012
  • Nice cuff links
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my fiance for our wedding. He has not worn them yet, but we were both very pleased with the look of them. If you like what you see online, you will like what you see in person. I searched all over for fleur de lis cuff links and I can say this price is terrific. I did see one review that says they arrived in a plastic bag. Mine were in two separate plastic bags (which kept them from hitting each other) inside a larger velvety bag. Not as nice as a box, but still made for a nice gift display.

    Read More
    bridge78 March 1, 2012
  • Looked good but broke easily.
    Verified Purchase

    These cuff links were attractive and the pictures provided a good representation of the actual product. However, one of the cuff links broke after only 3 wearings. The posts that secure the Fleur dis lis to the black background appear inadequate for the job.

    Read More
    cajunjay January 21, 2012
  • Titanium Fleur de Lis Cuff Links
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for a cufflink collector who was also a New Orleans Saints football fan! HE LOVED THEM. He thought the quality was wonderful and style were great. My only complaint is they came in a zip lock bag which was not suitalbe for gift giving so I had to purchase something to place them n.

    Read More
    essie20774 October 6, 2011
  • Beautiful cufflinks!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm getting married in September, and I ordered these for my fiance who's a huge New Orleans Saints fan. He absolutely loves them! Great price and quality, and they are going to look great with his tux! Highly recommend them.

    Read More
    emarie219 August 4, 2011
  • These cufflinks looked great! Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for some fleur-de-lis cufflinks for some time and saw many different styles. I chose these for their unique look and the fact that I could wear them in a formal or business casual setting. I really like the design and color scheme. The notched edging gives them a classic look. I would recommend them to anyone looking for something unique that they can wear in multiple social settings.

    Read More
    curved1 July 22, 2011
  • elegant!
    Verified Purchase

    these cufflinks are very beautiful and elegant! And if you look at the price you realize that logic is not other option than to buy , wear and enjoy them!

    Read More
    jboca January 25, 2011
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Very well-made. My husband loves them! Super fast shipping.

    Read More
    badamsmd October 29, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lynn W. March 30, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    KatKing March 11, 2017
Sponsored Links