Today: $20.49

Was: $22.43

Save $1.94 (9%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Titanium Extra Wide Black-plated Ring (9 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    this was a gift for my fiance. he loves it but the black scraped off easily

    Read More
    kseefeldt70 August 29, 2016
  • Manly wedding band!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband chose this ring, he has very large hands and its hard to find rings to fit. This arrived on time and fit perfect. My husband says he has a manly wedding ring not a flashy piece of jewelry

    Read More
    jessc7 May 10, 2013
  • Handsome ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my fiance as a birthday gift. He has another titanium ring that is black and silver but he wanted a solid black. This one fit the bill and it's really sharp looking too! It's a very nice masculine ring that can be worn every day and go from casual to formal wear. The sizing was perfect and the price was excellent.

    Read More
    bubblycc December 18, 2012
  • Nice ring... just a little snug
    Verified Purchase

    We loved the ring however since its sizing was pretty accurate... it ended up being too snug. My husband is a 1/2 size bigger. If this came in his actual size we would have kept it.

    Read More
    akiddle April 25, 2012
  • Titanium Ring
    Verified Purchase

    My Fiancé loves this ring, very masculine. He looks even hotter wearing it. :P

    Read More
    yvizzle March 31, 2012
  • Excellent Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing for the price. Looks like I spent alot more on this gift. Very modern look and quality material.

    Read More
    jster777 January 18, 2012
  • Impressed
    Verified Purchase

    My husband to be wanted something different, some that was simple yet masculine. This ring is impressive and on-line pictures do not do it justice.

    Read More
    weddingday2 June 29, 2011
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with purchase,Great service, great product good price.

    Read More
    kathjean January 25, 2011
  • Black Titanium Ring
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I ordered these rings about a week and a half before our wedding. We received them in about 3 days by USPS. The rings looked great. We have received numerous compliments about them. The warranty plan was inexpensive.

    Read More
    jaehardin December 29, 2010
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring and I am really happy with the result! Thanks overstock

    Read More
    jayare8 December 25, 2010
  • scratchy
    Verified Purchase

    We loved this ring at first. After a few days it started to scratch like crazy. It looks very unattractive.

    Read More
    tomkarlilaier December 2, 2010
  • Gorgeous ring, Great price
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this ring to use everyday as a wedding band for my husband because the real one has too much bling for everyday and for fear of losing it. My husband loved this ring. It's so lightweight he forgets it's there and very comfortable. We like that its black because it's different and stands out a little bit. Sadly, after a few days we had to return it because it was too small. My husband is size 11.25 exactly, I ordered an 11 just to try it. Overstock doesnt have this ring in 11.5 so we ordered something very similar. But overall its an awesome ring for everday.

    Read More
    marturo November 21, 2010
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my husband because he lost his wedding ring. It has a beautiful shine to it, but not too shiny, and the black color goes well with the watch he wears. He loves it.

    Read More
    tammy513 November 3, 2010
  • Nice but make sure of the size
    Verified Purchase

    The item was nice and looks good but make double sure of the size, I choose a too large ring because I was scared of getting it to small and not being able to resize it.

    Read More
    space0monkey October 28, 2010
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Great item! Fast shipping! Fits perfectly! Thanks!

    Read More
    mwoody1987 September 4, 2010
  • different ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring i ordered is different than the one i received The ring i got was matte finished and not double grooved it also came with a few scratches and one i had to cover up with a sharpie permanent marker. Overall i rate it fair

    Read More
    enemigo August 28, 2010
  • awesome ring
    Verified Purchase

    i got mt ring in the mail yesterday its awesome and i hardly know i am wearing it its so light,you have a new customer hear!!

    Read More
    bpgjohn August 26, 2010
  • Bold and striking simplicity
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this ring for its atypical stylish design. Ring is wide and strongly crafted; makes a bold statement. Draws favorable comments when worn. This ring goes well with my watch and ID bracelet. Overall, it is a decent and unusual men's ring for the money!

    Read More
    salemclipper February 15, 2010
  • Extra Wide Black-plated Titanium Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is nice and simple, did not want anything flashy, the fit was right on, the time from order to received was very short

    Read More
    chael April 10, 2009
  • OK ring
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring just before Christmas for my boyfriend. It not only came in time but the product was just as I expected it to be. Having read other reviews about the ring I wasn't 100% sure I wanted to chance buying it. The ring came to me without any dings scratches or anything and has held up on my boyfriend fairly well, no problems thus far. The one thing I will say is that the ring is a little smaller than I thought and it is light weight which makes me feel like it could be broken with enough force. Other then that I love the ring and so does my boyfriend.

    Read More
    vcugirl019 January 9, 2009
Sponsored Links