Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Titanium Domed and Brushed Comfort-fit Band (7 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • men ring !!
    Verified Purchase

    this is a excellent ring , my husband use it everyday and still in good shape !!

    Read More
    haydee70 September 20, 2016
  • My husband is constantly losing his wedding band.
    Verified Purchase

    We don't even try to replace his band with gold anymore. I think we're on his 3rd band now (in 12 years). He must really like this one (he really loved the color and the fit, he usually doesn't care about any kind of jewelry), because he hasn't lost it in the snow, or slung it at squirrels while taking out the trash. The cold weather makes his fingers shrink and that's when the rings get lost. When he loses this band, we'll be back for another one just like it. Really like this one.

    Read More
    thepeachpeddler November 3, 2015
  • orderred wrong size
    Verified Purchase

    Too small for my husband, not worth the hassle of returning it so I guess I'll find some one to give it to.

    Read More
    paivi September 28, 2013
  • Nice ring for a nice price!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring for my fiancé so that he'd have a ring to wear for our (rushed) wedding. It is a good ring, for the price. He didn't want anything with embellishment or shine, so it suits him perfectly. He says the beveled edge makes it very comfortable to wear. It does get scratches, but again, for the price, it is well worth it. Shipping was fast, too. I'd buy again.

    Read More
    sparkinthedark September 19, 2012
  • Exactly what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    My husband's job requires him to work with his hands for 10+ hours a day drilling, fabricating, and installing equipment into fleet vehicles. He asked me to find him a wedding band he could wear to work and not worry about getting scuffed up and scratched. His original wedding band is two-tone white and yellow gold with grooves and only after 2.5 years of marriage, it was looking pretty dingy! I researched metals and finishes and decided on this band because it's smooth, brushed face would hide any scratches. My husband has now worn the band for about 2 months and it is nicely withstanding my husband's daily work! I haven't noticed any significant scratches or scuffs. He said that it is very comfortable to wear (thanks to the "comfort fit"). I ordered his true ring size (size 8.5) and it fits perfectly....it's not too tight or too loose. It's big enough to go over his knuckle but snug enough that it doesn't slide around all day. I highly recommend this band to anyone! And with the price, I'll happily purchase again in the future if needed!

    Read More
    cc3149 September 20, 2011
  • Nothing like it
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves how simple and understated this ring is. The color is perfect for olive complexion. The domed edges are classic and very hard to find, especially in this width.

    Read More
    miamed August 2, 2011
  • Good yitle
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for the price. It got to me fast. I was happy with my purchase

    Read More
    stacy95969 July 28, 2011
  • Great Choice
    Verified Purchase

    What a great purchase! I wasn't sure about the ring as it was very inexpensive for a titanium ring. But I took a chance and ordered it. I have a very nice tungsten ring that I was concerned about losing since I travel mon-thurs every week. This ring is more comfortable than my many hundred dollar tungsten ring. It does look like it will scratch easily but I am very happy with this ring.

    Read More
    s4guy2000 June 30, 2011
  • great item!!
    Verified Purchase

    it is a good fit and very durable as well as good looking, comfortable as advertized

    Read More
    pjtom April 11, 2011
  • These rings were superb
    Verified Purchase

    The rings are easy to slip on and off and look good when matched with other rings. The domed feature seems to make them 'pop'. I wanted to have a 'plain band' that stood out and this fits the bill.

    Read More
    graysnbach April 6, 2011
  • Titanium Brushed Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable ring, a bit wider than we expected. It has already has lots of dings after only one week and it scratches very easily.

    Read More
    shannshane March 30, 2011
  • Great Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The inside of this ring is rather smooth so the ring can easily be taken off. The brushed texture on the outside is clean. Ring seems very durable considering how light it feels. we love the shape and feel of this ring. The picture shows it a TINY bit more domed than it is, but it's still a great ring.

    Read More
    irisfieldsy February 22, 2011
  • Strong and classy
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my hubby...its so classy...and masculine...its super strong..and has a nice gray tone to the ring...adore it!

    Read More
    frogeleita February 3, 2011
  • He LOVED it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband for Christmas. He wanted to replace his very worn and scratched wedding ring. He absolutely loves this ring. Its comfortable to wear and if he scratches it, it will had to the character of the ring. Now if he would just replace mine...

    Read More
    bec3boys January 5, 2011
  • Totally Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I lost my original wedding band in the ocean. I didn't want to spend alot to replace it, so I started looking at titanium bands. Couldn't find any designs this simple in local jewelry stores. This turned out to be exactly what I wanted. Take note: if you work alot with your hands, etc., the band WILL get scratched up over time. Personally, I'm cool with that. Like one of the other reviewers' spouses, I skateboard, so griptape, concrete etc. have marked it up somewhat. This is an unbeatable deal for the price, if you want a simple, no-frills titanium wedding band.

    Read More
    johndavis1 October 7, 2009
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my boyfriend since he wanted a ring that had a brushed look to it. He loved it! It looks darker than in the picture but we like the non-shiny look plus you cant tell if it gets scratched. Great value for the money!

    Read More
    bflesch September 14, 2009
Sponsored Links