Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $14.92

Save $41.07 (73%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Titanium Domed Polished Comfort Fit Band (8 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Poor durability
    Verified Purchase

    This ring lasted almost 2 days before was all scratched up. You look at it wrong it will scratch. It is a comfort fit band so it was comfortable. Would not any way shape or form recommend this as a daily wearer.

    Read More
    birdman141 March 8, 2017
  • Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Substantial ring, true to size. Very comfortable.

    Read More
    Lynn P. February 3, 2017
  • Men's Wedding Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring exceeded our expectations! Beautiful quality and excellent price!

    Read More
    OstkUser581090 January 24, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and my husband is satisfied with it. He wears it all the time

    Read More
    Sarah M. January 9, 2017
  • Pretty ring-not true to size.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these rings. One to wear & one for a back up. I ordered two size 8 & received rings with tags that read "8" but measured a 6! This is the Second ring I've ordered from overstock but this has happened.

    Read More
    Ramona R. December 26, 2016
  • Serge
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring. Light and classy. I love wearing it with stainless steel bracelet watches.

    Read More
    Okola September 18, 2016
  • Titanium Domed Polished Comfort Fit Band
    Verified Purchase

    Best qualities: Light weight material Average: Thickness and width Needs Improvement: Edges are not rounded. Round the edges more and it would be a true comfort fit band.

    Read More
    Calvin M. July 4, 2016
  • PH
    Verified Purchase

    Not as heavy as expected, husband questioned whether or not it is actually titanium

    Read More
    Priscilla S. June 3, 2016
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring, good fit. It was a little darker in color than I expected, but it's still a good quality ring and looks good on.

    Read More
    Devan M. March 20, 2016
  • Mh71
    Verified Purchase

    The item became dis colored and scratched, very quickly.

    Read More
    Mike H. January 11, 2016
  • Should of gone with Tungsten
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy when I received this ring but noticed it was not going to hold up. It has no weight to it and is very delicate. The ring scratched in a matter of days and it went dull.

    Read More
    Jose V. January 1, 2016
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    This item was exactly what was described. Fast shipping. Very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Pauline M. December 10, 2015
  • Eh... It's ok.
    Verified Purchase

    Scratches easily. Look nice for a week or so.

    Read More
    James S. October 4, 2015
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Sizing is right on with this ring, unlike another I purchased along with it. Comfortable and looks good.

    Read More
    Tami M. September 14, 2015
  • Nice looking band
    Verified Purchase

    This band is much darker in person than it is in the photo, but my almost husband and I absolutely love it. It's classic and simple and the width of it just looks awesome on his hand. Great ring, especially for the price!

    Read More
    Erin W. August 21, 2015
  • for work
    Verified Purchase

    item was well priced and suit my needs for a band with no stonework or prongs for work

    Read More
    Megan C. July 28, 2015
  • User of this 8mm ring
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring, using this a replacement for my misplaced wedding band. Now I want another in gold tone. Thank You !

    Read More
    Miles June 13, 2015
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring it fits perfect and.my husband loves it

    Read More
    Shayna J. June 9, 2015
  • cool
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring. Just the wrong size.

    Read More
    momof3 April 15, 2015
  • lp
    Verified Purchase

    looks great! very pleased

    Read More
    Leandra M. February 7, 2015
Sponsored Links