Today: $14.79

MSRP: $53.00

Save $38.21 (72%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Titanium Domed Brushed Comfort-fit Band (4 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Perfect for my husband
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I have been married for 5 years and for the last 2 years he hasn't worn his wedding band (stainless steel, 8mm) because it has been too heavy and thick on his finger. For our 5th wedding anniversary I asked that we find him a band that fits him so he wears it 24/7/365. We went to several jewelery stores and then went online and found this ring and were very pleased with it. It is titanium, lightweight and thin (4mm) - what we should have bought 5 years ago when we got married. We ordered an 11.5 based on what the jewelers were telling us and unfortunately it was too big for him. However, I simply called customer care and they immediately sent me a return label to return it and a new ring in size 11 out that day. We have been very please with overstock and the quality of their products and customer service.

    Read More
    hmcabee December 14, 2012
  • nice, comfortable, slim ring
    Verified Purchase

    my husband was anti jewelry so we didn't want to spend a ton of money on his wedding band (thinking he probably wouldn't wear it). to both of our surprise he likes it so much, he hasn't taken it off since our wedding in june. says it comfortable & wasn't difficult to get used to wearing. other reviewers complained of it scratching easily but i don't notice any obvious scratches. we both like the ring.

    Read More
    mrstice January 3, 2012
  • great ring.
    Verified Purchase

    my fiance was so picky and couldn't decide what he liked. this ring was great for him temporarily until he can decide what he likes.

    Read More
    lindseymychal October 13, 2011
  • Overall Excellent Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring overall is extremely comfortable! A pleasing piece to the eye. And overall a great ring. The only downside to it, it does scratch very easily.

    Read More
    presupremacy July 10, 2011
  • Great for Price
    Verified Purchase

    Size was true to what I read in other reviews - I ordered a 5.5 when I usually wear a 6. I needed a stone-less ring for the work/clinical setting and this did the trick. Great bargain for the price!

    Read More
    pam22pamela March 22, 2011
  • great fit, comfy
    Verified Purchase

    fits great, very comfortable--my husband loves it!

    Read More
    jmriling March 9, 2011
  • He loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a simple dude so he was totally into this ring. I got it and he even sleeps in it sometimes because its so comfortable. Great price! It looks just like the ones in the jewelry store that i wasn't about to pay for!

    Read More
    md24210 March 8, 2011
  • Wedding Band
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is pretty nice. Sizing is fairly true. The comfort fit is awesome. It is a little deeper in depths than I was expecting, but nothing that makes it a deal breaker. I look forward to wearing it until we figure out a different wedding band.

    Read More
    h2ojunkie March 2, 2011
  • Perfect replacement ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is extremely light and comfortable. I jammed my knuckle playing basketball and $600 Tungston ring no longer was able to go on my finger. So I didn't feel like spending that kind of cash for another ring and that when I found this. I would give it 5 Stars but the only complaint is that it scratches easier then I thought. My Tungston still doesnt have a scratch on it after 5 years. I thought titanium was just as durable. Other wise you cant beat the price and quality.

    Read More
    cflow32 June 12, 2010
  • Nice Ring, Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my fiance who doesn't wear jewelry and wasn't sure he was going to like wearing a ring. No sense in spending a bunch of money on something that might not get any use. The ring seemed to fit a half size too large, so I had to return one to get the next size smaller. My fiance says the ring is actually "pretty comfortable" and it's the perfect size. Not too wide, not too thin. Overall, great value and a nice ring too.

    Read More
    shafner June 3, 2010
  • Light weight, but fits the bill
    Verified Purchase

    My husband lost his wedding ring and I replaced it with this one. He liked it so much, I ordered one for myself. It scratches easy, but is light weight and very comfortable. The sizes run large. My husband was measured at the jeweler as a size 9, he ended up with an 8. I was a 6 1/2 and I fit into the 6.

    Read More
    janeliz6 January 9, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    tonysgirl20 February 22, 2017
Sponsored Links