Today $14.69

Was: $18.49

Save $3.80 (21%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Titanium Domed Brushed Band (8 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • scratches
    Verified Purchase

    this ring scratched the second my boyfriend put it on. Do yourself a favor and buy a tungsten carbide ring, they're practically indestructible

    Read More
    kmk222 July 20, 2010
  • Husband liked it
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring for the price..

    Read More
    Crystal F. November 16, 2017
  • Good ring

    The ring is brushed, it doesn't stay stay looking like the picture. I have had this ring on my finger for two years now and now it is not quite polished but maybe satin. The first few scratches were annoying but as they build up they blend together in a satin looking finish. Its super light and very comfortable I would recommend it to anyone who wants a good deal and a very strong ring.

    Read More
    aphieeps May 12, 2012
  • Awesome ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring as a wedding band alternate over a year ago. Titanium scratches easier than stainless steel, as most of you probably already know. This ring though can be worn daily & scratches are only noticable if you look closely. Looks sharp. Super durable. For the price this product is impossible to beat!

    Read More
    patriotfootball March 17, 2012
  • Scratches Easy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it for my soon to be husband and within a few hours of him wearing it just around the house it had sratches on it. Not durable but very pretty. Had to return and look for a more durabke ring.

    Read More
    lilarraza January 13, 2012
  • Beautiful and sleek
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice ring. My husband loves it. It does show wear and tear so if your man is rough with jewelry I would not recommend it.

    Read More
    melody61 January 10, 2012
  • Men's Wedding Band
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this product so far, as well as Overstock.com. It came when they said it would!

    Read More
    squallergirl June 3, 2011
  • Excellent Ring for Price
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was perfect, comfortable, stylish, and inexpensive. If you don't want it to scratch easily, then don't wear it! The comfort fit band is very comfortable.

    Read More
    jonurse28 March 19, 2011
  • scratches easily
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice looking wedding band. My husband dropped 25lbs from our wedding 3 years ago and his original band is not resizable. I was looking for a cheaper fix for a new band. He says it's very comfy but sratches really bad!! He doesn't do hard labor (works for a bank) but normal wear and tear on the ring is not good.

    Read More
    lyzr528 November 16, 2010
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    The item received was as pictured. Ordered the exact size I needed and the ring fits perfectly. Because I can not wear gold or silver titanium, being hypoallergenic, is the perfect ring for me. Will order from Overstock again. Thanks

    Read More
    1stbudlight July 31, 2010
  • Eveything we wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as wedding band, fit perfectly and looked great!!! Cheap in price but not in quality!!! Would highly reccommend!!!!

    Read More
    mjacques May 25, 2010
  • Great Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    The size is a about a 1/2 size too big and measured with the tool provided on this site twice. That being said it still fits and is very well made and nicely finished. It looks like a Platinum ring without the weight. I am using it as a replacement wedding band and am very happy with it. You simply can't go wrong for the price. I have read that some complain about scratches well titanium is softer than steel so it will scratch but so will gold and platinum as both are also softer than steel. The advantage titanium has is that it is hypoallergenic so unlike some types of gold such as 10 14k white gold which has a high nickel content to make it white it will not react with your skin. Overstock delivered in two days. Great price and service. I have bought a few items of jewelry from Overstock and I will continue as the prices are good and the quality is as well.

    Read More
    narayanaya April 23, 2010
  • First time buyers
    Verified Purchase

    I have to say, being first time buyers on Overstock and having limited online purchasing experience, this was an amazing experience for us. We ordered two matching rings (his and hers). They arrived quickly (in about 5 days) and looked exactly as advertised. They have a great weight and feel, and we're very happy with them. We followed the advice from other reviews and ordered a 1/2 size smaller, and turned out they fit perfectly. We love the rings. For the price, it's hard to find anything that compares in value.

    Read More
    markandnada February 5, 2010
  • Don't buy men's rings anywhere else
    Verified Purchase

    I wish I had known about Overstock sooner. My wife purchased a similar ring for our wedding, but spent four times as much on one from a dealer. Although it was unfortunate that I lost my first ring, I was very grateful for a friend's direction to Overstock to purchase another wedding band. The quality is great (no difference from the overpriced dealer) and the price is unbeatable. I don't know why anybody purchases men's rings anywhere else!

    Read More
    mangomer January 13, 2010
  • Light but Dull
    Verified Purchase

    The price of this titanium ring is terrific. It's incredibly light weight and shaped to be extra-comfortable, but very dull, matte in color. The color didn't appeal to me, but was exactly what the person I was buying for wanted. He dislikes wearing rings that shine, and so loved this one's color. High recommendation as long as the lack of shine isn't an issue for you.

    Read More
    magyk September 20, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Joy S. November 26, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kenneth M. June 8, 2017