Today: $73.49

Was: $89.99

Save $16.50 (18%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Titanium Diamond Wedding Band (6.8 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Buy it now!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful. My fiancee looked all over the stores at these and tungsten rings, both styles very similar to each other. The diamond is gorgeous. We still cannot believe the price!!! Definitely a "God-job".

    Read More
    starryeyedsurprise November 7, 2007
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    Received this as a gift from my girlfriend. It's a very nice piece of jewelry and seems very expensive. I get a lot of compliments. Great value.

    Read More
    sdmom10 October 24, 2007
  • Fabulous Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my fiance' (husband) to wear to work in place of his more expensive wedding ring since he works at a hard labor job. He absolutely loves it and it is serving the purpose in which we bought it. The diamond is a little small, but it still looks rather nice. The quality of the ring is excellent and has stood up to the test of his job. I would recommend this purchase for everyone.

    Read More
    Anonymous October 23, 2007
  • Like it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it for my boyfriend and he likes it. It looks really good on him. The only problem is the thickness, which make the finger uncomfortable.

    Read More
    relyon October 17, 2007
  • Very Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looked even better in person than it did in the picture on the website. I would definately recommend. The quality of the workmanship was outstanding.

    Read More
    freckleman97 October 9, 2007
  • Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I have really enjoyed this ring. He likes that it is light is weigh and enjoys the look of the diamond. What I wish was different about the ring is that it scratches easily on the brushed finish, but I¿m sure that it could get refinished. The ring still looks great with a few scratches. I wouldn¿t change my decision if I needed to do it again. KC

    Read More
    mayf September 24, 2007
  • What a bargain!
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was just what I expected. The diamond is almost too small to see (and that was a little disappointing) but overall the ring is understated and beautiful. And I've seen titanium rings advertised since for 4X the price. What a bargain!!

    Read More
    mss802 September 19, 2007
  • Titanium diamond ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! I read all the previous reviews that said this ring was prettier in person and I took a chance. I'm so glad. It looks so great and my fiance is going to love it. The price doesn't hurt either!

    Read More
    emwill September 14, 2007
  • Wedding Band
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my husband that does not like to wear jewelry. Because of his job, his ring had to be a durable, comfortable yet beautiful metal. This was the perfect ring for him. It is gorgeous on his finger and functional.

    Read More
    jackie17 September 6, 2007
  • looks good but
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful and comfortable but scratches easily.

    Read More
    brooklynreds August 27, 2007
  • My boyfriend loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    I was a great value. My boyfriend works with his hands for a living, and it has gotten a few scratches, but nothing that makes it ring looks bad! Overall it was a great buy!

    Read More
    hezzermn August 17, 2007
  • Good Ring
    Verified Purchase

    My husband never wears a ring and saw this one on overstock and said that he liked it. I purchased it for his birthday. We had his finger measured at a jewlers and purchased the size they said. The ring is too big (about 1/2 size) and cannot be resized.

    Read More
    1volfan August 15, 2007
  • excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    this ring far exceeded my expectations. the price was awesome for the quality received.

    Read More
    scloverock August 14, 2007
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this ring....it is beautiful and is a great ring especially for the price..!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    firefighterswife86 August 13, 2007
  • Nice, Sturdy Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring, my husband broke his yellow gold one playing softball and we needed a sturdy but attractive replacement. Comfort was also a must and I think we have found it!!

    Read More
    dmaia August 9, 2007
  • Perfect wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    Its just what we were looking for; a different, unique wedding band. Its just as pictured and described. Its true to the size, it fits perfectly. Its lightweight so its great for first time ring wearers. My fiance hasn't gotten to really wear it yet because we aren't married yet so we haven't gotten to see how it holds up to scratches yet.

    Read More
    soontobemarried July 16, 2007
  • way better
    Verified Purchase

    looks ten times better in life than on the site.... very happy to use as a wedding band

    Read More
    jakb July 6, 2007
  • hubby's band
    Verified Purchase

    I was apprehensive in ording this band because the quality of jewerly can be sketchy on the internet. However, this band is just beautiful. My husband loves it. The diamond adds a little luster, the band is tough and thick. Very durable. The band it's self has a shiny outer rim and a rough finish over the top. It is just beautiful. I went to a jeweler to have it appraised and she just couldn't believe the deal I got for this band. She had a similar band that wasn't as nice for over $300.00. I'm more than pleased and so is he.

    Read More
    heress June 28, 2007
  • I love this ring on my new husbend
    Verified Purchase

    It really is one of a kind looking he has got nothing but great fed back since he has been married, from both women and men. The dimond is a bit smaller then I had exspected but it still looks great!!

    Read More
    mrselrod June 8, 2007
  • Nice ring.. not impressed with condition shipped.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring. Great value! Size appropriate. My husband loved it. The only negative thing was this was an anniversary gift and the condition in which the box etc was shipped was totally unacceptable. I was not able to use the original box because it was totally crushed from shipping. Good thing the ring was titanium or else it would have been damaged!!

    Read More
    kking80 May 28, 2007
Sponsored Links