Today $84.49

Was: $98.99

Save $14.50 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Titanium Diamond Wedding Band (6.8 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fantastic value
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my fiancé and she loves it! It has a great simple design and seems to be very durable. Great quality for such a low price!

    Read More
    thorjm39 January 31, 2012
  • Nice wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    When my husband saw this band he was thrilled. Its a very ring. If you work with your hands a lot (IT tech or lots of lifting) then the ring will get scratched. BUT because the price on Overstock is so low and cost effective I bought 2 rings. Great Product!

    Read More
    trinique January 3, 2012
  • Very nice for the Price!
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first purchase from Overstock.com and it has been a pleasant experience. I ordered the ring on 12/21 and recived it 12/23 mid day in California. (they are in Utah) and I just returned the ring yesterday for a smaller size and that experience was easy as well. I went on live chat I wrote the size I wanted- I printed the label and dropped it off at UPS (no Charge) and now will wait for the new ring. So fast especially for the Holidays. This ring is very nice- it isn't too bulky and it is still manly. I had it on my habd just to look at it and it is something that can be worn all day. Good product and Overstock.com has been a good experience thus far. They really have their stuff together.

    Read More
    michlove77 December 27, 2011
  • Nice ring and great service
    Verified Purchase

    I got the wrong size but was able to quickly send it back and exchange it for the right size. It was a painless experience.

    Read More
    andrewhoomook December 20, 2011
  • Absolutely impressed and pleased
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was bought as a gift to replace the cheap wedding band my husband lost. I figured if he had one he thought I spent a lot of money on, he would pay more attention to it's whereabouts. I only gave it to him yesterday, so we'll see about that:) You will not be disappointed in this ring! It is masculine, modern, comfortable and durable. And for the price...no question I would recommend it to others. I originally ordered a size 8, for my hubs old ring (stainless steel) and I thought he said it was too big. So, I went for the 7.5 this time. I asked him the other day (fishing for verification) about the old band and he actually said it would get too tight. So, I thought I would be sending the 7.5 back! But, he is wearing it now, and can take it on and off easily. That may mean the sizing runs big, but it can also mean he forgot what it felt like to wear his old ring!

    Read More
    anneperry December 12, 2011
  • wedding ring
    Verified Purchase

    My husband is an outdoorsy kind of person who loves to hunt and fish. He is a very simple down-to-earth kind of guy, but he also likes the finer things in life, and this ring suited him perfectly. The ring is really well-made and very attractive, but not it won't put a huge dent in your wallet. We are both very pleased with this ring!

    Read More
    The rug was plush and true to color. I am very ple November 29, 2011
  • Wonderful ring

    I bought this ring, 3 years ago as a Christmas gift for my boyfriend. It was my very purchase from Overstock and the reason I fell in love with this site. The diamond is perfect. It's not too tiny, so it DOES stand out, but it is not at all gawdy. It pops against the darker band. The ring is great quality. He wears it daily, and while there is some scratching on the band after having worn it for a few years, it is not noticeable, unless you are closely examining the ring. I am also very delighted that the diamond has not fallen out. The ring is true to size. However, if you are unsure, have your finger sized before purchase as titanium cannot be sized again. I would definitely recommend this to friends and strangers, alike. And I will definitely keep shopping at Overstock!

    Read More
    littleamanda November 5, 2011
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    loved it. it was very strong, very good looking in appearance. my husband love it just as much as i do.

    Read More
    aiwuoha1 September 13, 2011
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    My husband lost his wedding band so I replaced with this one and he likes it so much better...its not as wide but still masculine! Great ring for the price. The only thing that I would say is a problem is the edge/rim around the ring is actually rather sharp. Rounding it off would've been better but so be it. All in all, a great purchase!!!

    Read More
    natbrat August 25, 2011
  • Great ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my hubby and he loves it! It has held up great over the last 15 months or so, and looks much more expensive than what we paid. It is very manly despite the small diamond. I've seen some men's rings that are a bit too feminine for my taste because of a surprise diamond, but this one is not feminine at all IMO.

    Read More
    missecon June 28, 2011
  • Good enough
    Verified Purchase

    For the price this ring is fine. If you're looking for the best quality, then this is not the ring for you. I was very surprised at how the tiny diamond sparkes though! The inner edges of this ring are very rough and catch on fine fabrics. It is good enough for us though because it will only be worn occasionally.

    Read More
    kt2u April 12, 2011
  • Men's titanium
    Verified Purchase

    The ring design overall is very pretty however it is very light and feel very rough. The ring is much better off to look at only then to wear.

    Read More
    dsad March 12, 2011
  • Don't buy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my boyfriend for our 5 year anniversary. When the ring first arrived, we both loved it. It looked better in person than in the photo. However after him wearing it for about 30 minutes there was already a scratch! It went down hill from there. He has had it on for about a month now and it looks horrible! There are scratches all over. Keep in mind he takes it off for work, so its not like he is tough on it. We went to a jewler and they said there is nothing they can do. Its a shame, because it really is a nice ring if it didn't scratch so easily.

    Read More
    jodyrw March 10, 2011
  • simple elegance
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is a super value! It is extremely elegant, and a terrific value for the price. The comfort fit interior is very smooth and very comfortable to wear. And the diamond was of an even higher quality than I was expecting. And because of the large selection in sizes, both my fiance and I were able to get the exact same ring in both of our sizes - which is what we were looking for - matching wedding bands. Overall, very pleased with this purchase!

    Read More
    nyimatseyang December 29, 2010
  • impressed
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking ring. Sophisticated. Not overdone in detail. Very smooth on the inside. A little rough edge on exterior, but nothing to worry about. Great ring for the price!

    Read More
    impressed01 October 29, 2010
  • Oversized?
    Verified Purchase

    The ring looks good, and is very comfortable. However, the sizes seem to be a bit longer than usual.

    Read More
    bluephoenix01 July 7, 2010
  • Perfect ring
    Verified Purchase

    I received my ring and it was absolutely perfect! It looked exactly as it appeared on the webpage (no digital enhancements), fit perfectly, and arrived with-in a few days of ordering. I would most certainly recommend this to a friend. Thank you for a quality product and great service.

    Read More
    relenez May 28, 2010
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is very lovely in appearance but scratches very easily. It also runs big and we found we had to order a whole size smaller than the actual size of the finger. It's great for the price. We've only had it a few weeks so we'll see what it looks like later on. My husband works on computers so there is potential to scratch all day.

    Read More
    pennydaily May 2, 2010
  • awesome ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is perfect. The only part that I had a problem with was sizing. Reviewes said that the sizes were off and you should order a half size smaller. I found out it not to be true and had to send the ring back to change it for another one half size bigger. But other than that I am a big fan of this ring.

    Read More
    saja88 April 21, 2010
  • Eh...
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my husband in January 09 - it is Nearly May 10 and I am looking for him something else. It is not a bad ring and it is a great ring for the price but it scratches terribly bad and looks very badly beat up. In the rings defense - he does work out in it.... Overstock is great. Fast shipping, excellent prices. So I am back for something else...

    Read More
    christa01 April 20, 2010