Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $89.09

Save $9.90 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Titanium Diamond Wedding Band (6.8 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Finally - "WOW"
    Verified Purchase

    My partner and I will be celebrating our 4 year anniversary in a couple of days. During our relationship we have been through several inexpensive rings that only lasted a few months. We wanted and looked at titanium rings at retail stores but they were way too expensive. So one day I clicked on your website and when I saw this ring it was love at first sight! We wanted something simple, high quality, durable, and unique! You gave us all that and more! I just got the rings today and "WOW" they are gorgeous! Much better than your picture! They far exceed my expectations. Beautiful styling, excellecent workmanship and a litter sparkle that is very masculine! We will wear them proudly! So stop shopping and buy this one now!

    Read More
    ringlesscouple November 6, 2006
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first purchase through overstock and I have to say I am very impressed. I bought this ring for my husband after looking at several stores and online areas. We decided to give this a chance and see how it turned out. We received the ring in only 3 days after purchasing it and it is beautiful!! It is very simple but elegant. Even better then the picture. This ring is very true to size and fit my husband perfectly and the quality is wonderful and the price unbeatable. I will most definately look to Overstock for future purchases on jewlery and other items. You will be very happy with this item!

    Read More
    tmhales May 22, 2006
  • WOW!!

    I was looking for the perfect ring for my fiance. He's not really into jewelry so I wanted something simple, but not plain. Right when I saw this ring online I knew it was the one. You definitely can't beat the price either. I shopped around before I got this ring and by far this was the best one. It's simple but yet manly. The diamond was even decent. I thought it was going to be tiny. He absolutely loves the ring except he's an athlete and the ring is too thick. Other than that he loves it. I would definitely recommend this ring...it's perfect!

    Read More
    Anonymous October 2, 2006
  • Classy, modern, elegant, sturdy.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my hubby and he loves it. He is not a "jewlery guy", but he really enjoys wearing this ring. Clean and linear with just a twinkle of "bling", the quality and price is perfect for any man who notoriously misplaces things or is hard on anything nice.

    Read More
    chetoo714 September 16, 2006
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried that the ring would not look like it was on the picture, but it looks better in person! It's not too simple, nor too flashy, and it's something I wear with pride because it fits my lifestyle. The brushed textured center and the polished beveled edges says something about the wearer. Then the tiny little crystal just adds the final touch. Very nice.

    Read More
    ranman2 September 30, 2010
  • great quality, great price
    Verified Purchase

    My husband does not wear the standard size 10 and we were going to have to special order a band for him. We found this exact same ring at a national chain. They quoted us $429 and were willing to offer a 5% discount (I know, hysterical). They sized him at a 8.5 and told us it would be 4-6 weeks for delivery. I knew that the same ring was on Overstock so we came home and ordered an 8.5 that evening. It arrived within 3 days, not 4-6 weeks. Unfortunately, it was too large (the chain had sized him incorrectly). So, we ordered a half-size down, which we again had within 3 days. It was a perfect fit. The ring looks great and my husband loves it. Had we bought from the national chain we would have had to wait 8 weeks at minimum to get the correct size. With Overstock we had the ring almost immediately and we saved around 84% off of retail. Win, win.

    Read More
    jennikouyeh March 24, 2010
  • classy bling
    Verified Purchase

    My boyfriend and I just had our one year anniversary and I wanted to get him something special - i hate the term promise ring - but I suppose that's what I had in mind. He doesn't wear a lot of jewelry but he does like pieces that are simple and attract the eye. This ring is very simple which makes it look incredibly expensive and luxurious. The small diamond catches the eye and the difference between the brushed metal and the shiny outside band keeps it. You really can't stop looking at it. The photo they have on the website is awful! It does not do the ring justice at all. My boyfriend loves it. The only thing is - it definitely looks like a wedding band. He's already had strangers asking him about his "wife" so if your significant other is a commitmentphobe - you may not want to buy this ring just yet. Honestly, the ring is beautiful. It's expensive but totally worth it. I loved holding his hands before, now I also like looking at them.

    Read More
    January 20, 2008
  • Beautiful ring BUT Titanium canNOT be resized!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is Beautiful. I bought it for my boyfriend and he loved it! The only this is I found out Titanium rings can NOT be resized so make shure you get the correct size unfortunatly I bought the ring a size too big thinking I could get it resized but every jeweler I called in Los Angeles said its not possible. Other than that this ring is a perfect gift and looks even better in peson.

    Read More
    mrsknatural December 22, 2006
  • Stunning Band & Awesome Value
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my grandfather for his 60th wedding anniversary, and was nervous about online jewelry shopping, but this ring is beautiful. The band color is so pretty, and the diamond is actually big enough to be seen; it is a truly pretty stone. I do NOT regret buying online, and would recommend this band to anyone!

    Read More
    mnl2u November 17, 2006
  • Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring the first time I browsed Overstock. It was for my exboyfriend/fiance. He loved the ring and wore it all the time. Loved the look and still wears it to this day. I will definetly buy again!

    Read More
    Angel Y. September 14, 2006
  • Very Stunning piece of work

    This ring as gorgous! Very manly yet soft to look at! It's an amazing piece of art work for your hand! Any man seen wearing this would be the envy of all his friends!

    Read More
    OstkUser455730 August 28, 2006
  • Awesome!

    I was so excited when I saw this ring on here.. I have been looking at jewelry stores for quite some time now.. and I was looking at rings exactly like this one.. but for some reason never bought them. Thank goodness.. because I got it for more than half off what I would have paid! I'm so excited to get it!

    Read More
    July 1, 2006
  • nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    good price and good quality.

    Read More
    kim E. July 19, 2016
  • Its been 8 years!
    Verified Purchase

    My hubby is a mechanic and if it can endure what he puts it through it is a good ring!

    Read More
    cgh77 June 28, 2016
  • Great Piece
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Nice quality. sturdy durable

    Read More
    Sara P. September 17, 2015
  • Nice but
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my son and after about 6 months, it turned black. I didn't think it was supposed to do that. I guess for the price, it served its purpose.

    Read More
    matmom04 August 31, 2015
  • Men's wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Ring my husband loves it!!

    Read More
    mamabucks July 29, 2015
  • I went to the O, and ...
    Verified Purchase

    From the order to the door in three days flat; that was using the postal service! The ring is incredible. You really have to see it in person. My fiancee and I honestly could not be any happier. I will be proud to adorn it on our May wedding day. Thank you, Overstock.

    Read More
    brianhoover April 5, 2012
  • Very nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this ring for my husband to replace his wedding band. Wanted something that was tough - so like the Titanium. But also looked for something that looked like a ring. So, the very tiny diamond was a plus. The styling is good and my husband and I are both happy.

    Read More
    rdaven February 8, 2012
  • Fantastic value
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my fiancé and she loves it! It has a great simple design and seems to be very durable. Great quality for such a low price!

    Read More
    thorjm39 January 31, 2012
Sponsored Links