Sale Starts at: $17.27

Save $54.72 (76%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Titanium Cubic Zirconia Eternity Band (6 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Don't buy
    Verified Purchase

    Once I got the ring it was NOT what I thought it would be! first day got a little bling after that dull.dull. DULL!!!

    Read More
    Michael h. June 11, 2017
  • Untitled
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with the ring. It appears bigger than it actually is however for the price, I admit I didn't do bad.

    Read More
    Duane J. October 28, 2015
  • So nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect! It's really good and comfortable.

    Read More
    Flavia A. August 5, 2015
  • Dulia
    Verified Purchase

    It's a beautiful ring, it isn't as light as it appears in the picture but we already knew that titanium would be a little darker. Overall it looks far more expensive than it was. Like I said, it's a beautiful ring.

    Read More
    Dulia H. August 1, 2015
  • extremely inexpensive looking and feeling.
    Verified Purchase

    i ordered two rings for my husband and myself, as we were getting married in the UK and didn't want to chance taking our real rings with us. saw these online and thought they'd be great. they arrived on time and each ring was one size too small. i thought we'd be able to get away with using just one and re-ordering a second ring, but after further consideration, we realized that they just weren't the quality we were expecting. very light weight and inexpensive looking. we sent them both back and got different rings that we were extremely pleased with.

    Read More
    jadeleflore April 23, 2015
  • Good but not great ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring. However the stones are not as "brilliant" as I thought they would be. I expected them to catch more light and sparkle as I've seen other CZ's do. Overall quality is very good though.

    Read More
    parajohn March 11, 2014
  • Sizes run big
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is just a little too big, I should have ordered one size smaller, otherwise everything about the ring is excellent.

    Read More
    claire8824 January 8, 2014
  • Great value, modern look
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring after losing weight and finding that all of my size 6.5 rings were falling off. I'd purchased a plain titanium comfort fit band for my husband last year as a sturdier replacement for white gold. This titanium ring is a reasonable and attractive replacement for a gold wedding band, and it does not look out of place on a woman. Initially, I noticed the thickness of the band against my neighboring fingers, but it isn't a bother. Titanium is substantially lighter than gold, somewhat more scratch resistant, and much better at maintaining its shape. Admittedly, I have had 0 compliments on this ring, but it looks exactly like I expected; simple, basic, not flashy. I don't think anyone imagines how inexpensive it was!

    Read More
    shewiththedogs June 19, 2013
  • Great ring for those who can't afford a pricey one
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was perfect for my wedding band. It is scrath resistant and the CZ's shine, just as long as you keep it clean. It's perfect for those who can't afford a pricey ring at first.

    Read More
    texasadam May 23, 2013
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring as an engagement ring, but guessed wrong on the size. Unfortunately OS does not have the size I need, very disappointed.

    Read More
    calvin08 May 15, 2012
  • Got this for my boyfriend.
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my boyfriend and he really likes it. I got a 7, but it was actually too big for his ring finger, so he wears it on his pointer and it fits fine. I'm a size 6 and so i figured he's a 7, but he could be a 6.5. Maybe the ring sizes run big? Not too sure. But it shines nicely and everyone compliments him on it. It looks pretty real if you ask me. I would definitely recommend this if it's something you're considering. The cubic zirconians wrap around the ring and not one has fallen out and I got this ring about 3-4 months ago. No discoloration or anything :)

    Read More
    sirgarrykay February 3, 2012
  • Got what I wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Got here in a fair amount of time. Looks great on the hand. Like it very much.

    Read More
    dani420dbout November 26, 2011
  • titanium rign
    Verified Purchase

    in the photo this looks very shine and very "silver" - in real life it looks very industrial and not very "pretty" i wouldnt wast money on this.. just get a real silver one

    Read More
    skymomjune October 8, 2011
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    I was not sure about this ring and it arrived today(7/30/11). I LOVE IT!!! It is so sparkly. It is so light I hardly know it is on. Very good quality. I just may purchase another one in a smaller size for when I loose some weight I can still have this ring. Very good for the money.

    Read More
    luvfrenchies4 July 30, 2011
  • Surprisingly Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is remarkably well-made. The back of the ring is solid, not open like many rings are, behind the stones, which makes it a very wearable anywhere ring. I have worn it for several months now. Yes, it does "look" a little bulky, especially for me (a woman) but when you put it on, the ring is hardly noticable in weight or bulk, since it is titanium and extremely light material. Light feel with heavy look. I really like it, but it would definately be a good ring for a man who wants something a little flashier than just a band. Ladies, shouldn't pass this nice, solid, well-made ring for yourselves.

    Read More
    onesally July 14, 2011
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    even tho the color of the ring is darker thn the pic, my husband love it. great product!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    natalia0907 July 13, 2011
  • TCZ Eternity Band
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to be worn as a thumb ring. It is light weight and the CZ's shine brilliantly. The band is not as shiny as in the photo but, it is still very nice. It is light weight and I have gotten many complements on it. I would definitely order again.

    Read More
    tl97303 July 7, 2011
  • Nice looking ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking ring. Quality good for the price. Owned this ring forseveral weeks. Do not wear it all of the time. No problems with discoloring of skin, metal is a little soft, showing marks on band, but not bad. Stones are clear with no discoloration. I really like this ring!!

    Read More
    takcm June 2, 2011
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this so I could wear it instead of my wedding ring when I work or travel, it's a nice ring, it does run a little big I would recommend you buy a size smaller than you wear. Overall good price and good value, and of coarse fast delivery.

    Read More
    vickypb May 14, 2011
  • I Love This Sparkly Ring
    Verified Purchase

    My wedding ring was, at one time, my husband's grandmother's ring. When our son got engaged we gave him a stone from that ring to put into the ring he gave his fiance. That was 1 1/2 years ago and I haven't had a wedding ring since. We were not able to purchase a gold and diamond anniversary/eternity ring and I really wanted a new wedding ring, so I looked into this beautiful and basically indestructible ring (I am a little hard on jewelry). I am delighted with this Titanium Cubic Zirconia Eternity Band!! It's beautiful, it fits well - not too heavy, not too wide. I've received many compliments on it, too! LOVE IT!

    Read More
    bookayb May 9, 2011
Sponsored Links