Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Titanium Cubic Zirconia Baguette Domed Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    woo hoo gljhkfkghfkhgfkghfvjhvjhvhgjhvjlhvjhv

    Read More
    garyiberg March 12, 2016
  • gift for fiance
    Verified Purchase

    he loved perfect ring. the ring is so elegant and real looking just perfect gift

    Read More
    keishau91 February 15, 2016
  • Beautiful Ring, Poorly constructed jems
    Verified Purchase

    Within two weeks one of the stones fell out, I had to use crazy glue and tissue paper to hold the stones in place. I filled the gap using a paperclip while filling in the open space with paper, soaking the paper with crazy glue and smoothing out the area with the paperclip. The ring is beautiful and still looked very nice as long as the area of repair was on the bottom of my finger.

    Read More
    Mel December 10, 2014
  • okay ring
    Verified Purchase

    I the size I ordered was too small -- my mistake. But, if it were my size, i think I would have returned because it is not my style. Nice ring; just not for me.

    Read More
    justuser May 13, 2014
  • That thing really suck
    Verified Purchase

    Man that ring is so poor lookin an the crystals fell out the fifth day I had it overstock needs to stop sellin it

    Read More
    liljosh2014 February 11, 2014
  • Poor
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap and no dazzle - looks like something from a gumball machine....don't bother

    Read More
    gettinitdone December 14, 2013
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I read the other reviews after already placing this order. I was surprised that it is actually very nice. I like the ring and am happy with my purchase. It looks great.

    Read More
    tucan09 November 11, 2013
  • the one piece ..........
    Verified Purchase

    this is the one piece outta all my pieces I hated I gave it away and never wore it. cheap and I was very surprised and discouraged but I am glad I did buy many things ater that.

    Read More
    mrpreston80 October 7, 2013
  • Vacation Jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this just for my husband to have a ring to wear while on vaca since I do not like taking our real jewelry with us anymore. I must say this is a very nice ring and it sparkles more than i expected but thats never a bad thing. All in all i am pleased with my order. You cant go wrong with this item.

    Read More
    jewelrylova August 14, 2012
  • Titanium cubis baguette domed ring
    Verified Purchase

    It was a very nice ring but was sized wrong. The tag showed it was a size 8 but I believe it was tagged incorreclty. I wear a size 8 on my rirng finger but this ring wouldn't even go on my little finger. So I sold it to a friend who wears it on his little finger. I may try and order another one at a later time. Possibly ordering a size 9 this time.

    Read More
    friar1 March 31, 2012
  • very poor craftmensship
    Verified Purchase

    i have only had this ring for a year , one of the stones fell out im kinda glad it did. dont know if i will ever buy from overstock again!!!

    Read More
    johnnie69 February 1, 2012
  • Awesome ring
    Verified Purchase

    When I received the Baguette Domed Ring I was shocked how beautiful the ring was. In fact I was surprised at the great quality. I have purchased several other rings from Overstock and I think are great and I will buy more. Overstock carries excellent rings and other products!

    Read More
    stouter December 27, 2011
  • It does the job
    Verified Purchase

    It’s beautiful and very light, has the appearance of expensive but only an expert could really tell that it is not. It’s Very light.

    Read More
    xanderx1 August 31, 2011
  • Do not buy

    I ordered another ring and Overstock sent me this one in error. Thought I would save someone from wasting their time purchasing it. The metal is VERY nice and is just a little darker than white gold. The CZ's are pathetic. Looks like cheap plastic and not REMOTELY real. Screams cheap and fake. You WILL be disappointed. On a bright note... Overstock returns are flawless!! They are sending me out the correct ring immediately!!

    Read More
    warriors1 May 27, 2011
  • the stones look yellow/brown i put in trash
    Verified Purchase

    i hate it it was not what i expected. i was ugly and yellow

    Read More
    tyreesmith1 April 12, 2011
  • Bad quality
    Verified Purchase

    The metal was fine, half of the stones however look like plastic covered in white glue. Maybe I just got a defective ring, not sure. I sent this ring back.

    Read More
    MTC January 15, 2011
  • Fake
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this ring had so much potential since another similar one I bought on Overstock looked so real and stunning. I am disappointed because the ring just looks so fake. I wish I had not purchased this now.The cubic zirconia's look like something out of a cracker Jack box or gum ball machine.

    Read More
    jasonabate January 11, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    shopperral March 30, 2016
Sponsored Links