Today $69.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Titanium Brushed Finish Band (7 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • slightly uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    i dont have much experience with ring shopping and i wanted a very simple, understated ring for a good price. this ring is very much as advertised (buy it 1/2 to a full size smaller) but i didnt like the 90 degree angles on the outside of the ring. it felt like i was wearing a bolt on my finger and if I were to squeeze my fingers together (not sure why I would but you never know) the sides of the ring would definitely jab into my other fingers. I ended up going with a more "comfort fit" ring.

    Read More
    almadsen August 17, 2010
  • Great ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my husband as a placeholder while we were engaged and he loves it so much he doesn't want another ring. It's a very masculine looking ring. He gets a ton of compliments on it. My husband says it's very light and comfortable. The finish got scratched up pretty quickly but it actually looks really nice all scuffed up. If you're looking for a simple and out of the ordinary men's wedding band, give this one a try.

    Read More
    einsteinium June 28, 2010
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    i really liked the ring. this band will last my husband with job he has. it is one of those rings that will last and not get bent or destroyed.

    Read More
    phall2006 March 6, 2010
  • Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is nice and looks just like the picture. I would recommend this to anyone looking for something simple and durable.

    Read More
    tanyaveronica February 6, 2010
  • mens wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it for my husband who had lost his other band. Its the perfect ring for him and what a great price!!

    Read More
    cschrei January 13, 2010
  • Good Price
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is a great value for the money. It is extremely simple and the picture makes it look a little nicer that what it is. It is really plain, but does a nice job as a wedding band at a price less than what it would cost at a jewelers. I'd recommend it to anyone looking for a simple wedding band.

    Read More
    shop4xmas December 28, 2009
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a replacement wedding band. This was a perfect fit. Good price and I would recommend getting it in a 1/2 size smaller. Love the ring.

    Read More
    chet007 December 17, 2009
  • Titanium Band
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring as a anniversary gift for my husband in September. He out grew his original wedding band and has not had one for a while, so I decided to replace it. He specifically asked that it be light weight and not flashy, so this was the perfect choice. He is very pleased with this ring.

    Read More
    marseems October 7, 2009
  • men's wedding ring
    Verified Purchase

    it really is a beautiful ring - subtle and masculine. he loves it - i couldn't get him to take it off for the 2 weeks we had it prior to the wedding!! i'm very happy with the purchase!

    Read More
    hubris July 12, 2009
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing that I didn't like about the ring is that it is a different color than the picture, it is more silver colored. Overall we are very satisfied with this purchase.:)

    Read More
    hrodnumber1 May 6, 2009
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    My husband has been very hard to find a ring for. He didn't like his original one because it was uncomfortable. The minute he opened the package he hasn't taken it off. He says it is very comfortable and looks great on. It does have a few minor scratches but nothing that will bother him or me

    Read More
    upstatenyhappy April 15, 2009
  • great ring
    Verified Purchase

    great ring. compared the ring to department store wedding bands, and it is the EXACT same thing at a fraction of the price.

    Read More
    sfstacey January 23, 2009
  • What a deal
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is way better than I expected. It is light and comfortable. I can barely tell it is on. It is also very sturdy. What a deal!

    Read More
    studirt July 17, 2008
  • Did you just get married?
    Verified Purchase

    The ring arrived and I put it on right away. This is a nice ring. The craftsmanship is excellent. I have gotten many compliments about the ring and lot of folk asking if I just got married. Of course I have to keep it on the right. I suppose it could be use as wedding band. Yes....it looks that good.

    Read More
    g2dac July 10, 2008
  • Loved the Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this ring. It is worth the price and is very sturdy.

    Read More
    Bussaina A. June 11, 2008
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great ring for an extra work ring......price is great.........definitely go a size smaller.....we did and it fits perfect........

    Read More
    montana052808 June 11, 2008
  • Better than I imagined
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is better than I imagined. The appearance is great and my fiance and I are very happy. We could not have gone to a jeweler and bought this ring for a tenth of what we spent on here.

    Read More
    happy19 June 1, 2008
  • Good ring for an even better price!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my boyfriend after he lost his first ring which happened to be very expensive. He wares it to work, and claims it never gets in his way because it's very light weight and he doesn't even notice he is wearing a ring. Other reviews claimed the ring scratches easy, which I believe it does too, but it doesn't look bad, it adds to the brush affect of the ring. Also, I took other readers advice and went a half size smaller when ordering it and I'm very glad I did because the ring fits him well. Overall, for a low price the ring is worth it!!

    Read More
    nelsona30 May 25, 2008
  • Plain, simple, light ring
    Verified Purchase

    This a great ring for someone who wants something simple and inexpensive. You do not have to worry about replacing it because of cost. I lost my original wedding band...VERY EXPENSIVE PLATINUM ring and I felt terrible. This is an inexpensive replacement. The other reviews of this ring said to get it 1/2 size smaller but I would disagree because I did that and my ring barely fits and sometimes I have a very hard time getting it off of my finger.

    Read More
    Anonymous May 14, 2008
  • NOT BAD ...
    Verified Purchase

    Although ring scratches easily, it seems to be the case with titanium in general not just this product., Very, very comfortable and very lightweight. Awesome for an extra ring or the backup wedding band...

    Read More
    lpd004 May 9, 2008