Today: $41.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Titanium Brushed Finish Band (7 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • The ring was ok
    Verified Purchase

    The man was not. We're divorced

    Read More
    Dawna B. February 10, 2016
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I first bought this ring for my husband two years ago. He loved it: it was comfortable, sturdy and stylish. He lost it doing yard work, so I ordered a new one. Still comfortable, still great looking. Fit is true to size, and color is as shown. It's a great ring

    Read More
    tassolina December 26, 2013
  • PERFECT FIT! VERY LIGHT WEIGHT!!
    Verified Purchase

    It is a beautiful ring, very light-weight. It's a perfect for my husband who hates to wear rings, it feels so light weight that he doesn't realize he's wearing it.

    Read More
    quetzal120112 November 28, 2012
  • Great Titanium Band
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring. Bought for my husband & it is perfect!

    Read More
    lsutton September 11, 2012
  • Great Ring for The Price!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this ring because my husband broke his tungsten carbide wedding ring. He hasn't been able to break this one!

    Read More
    blunderwoman July 21, 2012
  • Positive reveiw
    Verified Purchase

    I was impressed, but the ring was too big. Was sent back and the return was excellent

    Read More
    lexterloo March 18, 2012
  • smooth process, nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    FI is allergic to gold, we didn't want to pay for plantium and he's not crazy about tungsten so titanium was it. We looked at a few in a local jewelry store and this was about $100 less. We did not go down the half size like they recommend and I'm glad we didn't because it wouldn't have fit over his knuckle. This is the first time I've ordered anything from Overstock. The process was super easy and I had it exactly a week from the day I ordered it. Couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    annie82512 October 20, 2011
  • Nice band
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this band for my husband as a potential wedding band. It didn't fit him very well, and we realized we were going to have to get something from a jeweler. He also preferred a thicker band, in a gunmetal color, so this band was out. But it was a nice band for the price - just not what he was looking for.

    Read More
    erilouboston October 3, 2011
  • Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my husband and he is enjoying it a lot....

    Read More
    tarajordan July 17, 2011
  • Good ring, just not great ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring arrived quickly but right away he put it on and we knew those reviews were right! It was at least a half size too big. He also determined it was just a little too plain. He is going to keep the other ring we ordered instead. It has more detail to it.

    Read More
    kmolson2 July 14, 2011
  • TOO BIG -order 1/2 size down
    Verified Purchase

    Just had my husbands finger sized, ordered the correct size and the ring did not fit. I plan to exchange for a new one 1/2 size smaller because it is a nice ring. 4 stars for the hassle of returning this and having to pay shipping again.

    Read More
    buddircup April 20, 2011
  • Brushed Finish wears off quickly

    I've had this as my wedding ring for a little over 2 years. Can't beat the price and it is very comfortable (listen to the other reviews about the sizing...it is a bit off), but it does wear fairly easily. Within about 8-12 months that nice clean brushed look was completely gone and it had quite a few scratches (almost all minor in size). It looks the same now as it did after 1 year, so I don't think it will degrade any further. Overall it still looks pretty good (although very simple, which I personally like).

    Read More
    sbguy December 20, 2010
  • Nice ring but....
    Verified Purchase

    don't pay attention to other reviews that say to go down a half size than you measure for. My fiance sized for a 7.5 so after reading the reviews I bought a 7 for him. It doesn't fit at all! So I had to return and then purchase the 7.5. If I wouldn't have read the reviews I would have purchased the correct one the first time! Other than that the ring is great for the price. and SUPER light.

    Read More
    wawa12 September 17, 2010
  • Titanium Men's Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is beautiful. Very good quality. We would definitely order it again and again.

    Read More
    leeannblake September 9, 2010
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking ring,just a little more narrow than I thought.

    Read More
    btma August 30, 2010
  • slightly uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    i dont have much experience with ring shopping and i wanted a very simple, understated ring for a good price. this ring is very much as advertised (buy it 1/2 to a full size smaller) but i didnt like the 90 degree angles on the outside of the ring. it felt like i was wearing a bolt on my finger and if I were to squeeze my fingers together (not sure why I would but you never know) the sides of the ring would definitely jab into my other fingers. I ended up going with a more "comfort fit" ring.

    Read More
    almadsen August 17, 2010
  • Great ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my husband as a placeholder while we were engaged and he loves it so much he doesn't want another ring. It's a very masculine looking ring. He gets a ton of compliments on it. My husband says it's very light and comfortable. The finish got scratched up pretty quickly but it actually looks really nice all scuffed up. If you're looking for a simple and out of the ordinary men's wedding band, give this one a try.

    Read More
    einsteinium June 28, 2010
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    i really liked the ring. this band will last my husband with job he has. it is one of those rings that will last and not get bent or destroyed.

    Read More
    phall2006 March 6, 2010
  • Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is nice and looks just like the picture. I would recommend this to anyone looking for something simple and durable.

    Read More
    tanyaveronica February 6, 2010
  • mens wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it for my husband who had lost his other band. Its the perfect ring for him and what a great price!!

    Read More
    cschrei January 13, 2010
Sponsored Links