Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $28.04

MSRP: $43.99

Save $15.95 (36%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Titanium Black-plated Grooved Ring (8 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice but fades
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking ring. The grooved area began fading after a few weeks.

    Read More
    OstkUser716092 May 7, 2017
  • Somewhat dissapointed
    Verified Purchase

    I got it for my husband and the color is completely gone. It's no longer black - looks more like iron color. My husband wears it because he doesn't care what the ring looks like but the quality definitely got worn out very quickly. Size fit perfectly - I just wish it would of kept the original color.

    Read More
    Wendy T. March 20, 2017
  • Falling aoart
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't hold up very well

    Read More
    justin g. July 19, 2016
  • Rob M
    Verified Purchase

    Great product... Was expecting it to be a little more durable over time, but still a great product.

    Read More
    Robert M. June 23, 2016
  • Nice ring.
    Verified Purchase

    Plain but very nice. Def worth the money.

    Read More
    jmack53955 April 30, 2016
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    it has gotten pretty scratched in the 3 months that I have had it.

    Read More
    Tammy O. March 14, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is great quality at a great price. My husband is very happy with it.

    Read More
    Rebecca H. November 28, 2015
  • Terrible
    Verified Purchase

    It scratches very bad. My husband wears it to work, and after a month it looked nothing like this picture

    Read More
    Victoria T. November 26, 2015
  • Happy Husband
    Verified Purchase

    My Husband was really happy with the ring he gets many compliments. ring looks expensive.

    Read More
    west18 November 26, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband has gone through 2 bands so far after working in automotive. Now he is in sales and I couldn't stand seeing a scratched up ring. I wanted something cheap but not cheap looking. This ring is exactly that, Very happy with it!

    Read More
    jennifer M. August 13, 2015
  • Curtis
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect math for the Black ******** watch I purchased with it as well as some of my outfits. Very elegant look. Love the 2 pieces together.

    Read More
    Curtis D. May 14, 2015
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    My husband wanted a black wedding band. For the price this ring is wroth it

    Read More
    newlywed5 July 27, 2013
  • Good ring for a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves his ring so much that he bought a total of three! The ring looks great and he is very happy with his choice. He has been wearing it for 7 months and it does have a few dings in it but its not noticeable.

    Read More
    edukate716 April 6, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    bought it for my husband he love it. he thinks I paid a good penny

    Read More
    40andhot February 24, 2013
  • Men's Titanium Black-plated Grooved Ring (8 mm)
    Verified Purchase

    i bought this ring for my husband becouse he dose alot of work the titanium is holding up well but the the black has come off all the way within 3 months of having this ring. he loves the ring but was upset when the black started to chip off the top.; the inside of the ring is still as black as the picture just wish the outside would have lasted.

    Read More
    babydollcakez October 24, 2012
  • Many compliments!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves this ring! He has gotten many compliments as well, mostly from other men. It looks much more expensive than it really is!!

    Read More
    jenniferlee006 September 12, 2012
  • Fantastic buy
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the man in your life. My guy is army strong and needed a ring just as tough. this is that ring. sleek black with two bands of gold through the center, the look and quality are stunning. There was never any other option.

    Read More
    lesesh August 11, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful choice of ring. I love the way it feels when worn.

    Read More
    0lumax May 30, 2012
  • Wedding Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring it looks great on my husband hand. The only thing I don’t like about it is the ring get dirty easily I have to clean it almost every day and also at the jeweler his ring size was 9.5 so I got a 10 to be on the safe size and it fits but still kind of small. It was a great buy. I plan on ordering more items from overstock.

    Read More
    mrshooper May 17, 2012
  • Great ring!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband is hard to please and he doesn't usually like rings. He lost the last ring (which was also an Overstock product) and so when I saw this one I thought I'd take a chance. He loved it and it fits great. The last ring was a little too big which is how he lost it. Anyway this ring is a great buy and looks so unique.

    Read More
    cutiepi7 May 15, 2012
Sponsored Links