Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $14.99

MSRP: $47.99

Save $33.00 (69%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Titanium Black Plated Grooved Ring (7 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I'm happy with it! I like to remove the black with a file

    Read More
    Mark M. March 31, 2017
  • Wedding ring
    Verified Purchase

    Even though my hubby has lost his. I loved it. I will be re ordering this one.

    Read More
    OstkUser529437 January 9, 2017
  • Looks just like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Looks exactly like the picture. Way better than what I was expecting!

    Read More
    KRow57 December 28, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice arrive on time look just like photo

    Read More
    OstkUser834528 December 25, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    It was a perfect wedding ring for my husband he loved it! I got it quickly everything was great

    Read More
    Courtney G. November 10, 2016
  • Kim d
    Verified Purchase

    My husband can actually wear this ring!!!

    Read More
    Kim D. February 13, 2016
  • Satisfied with this ring
    Verified Purchase

    Not as good as some of the other rings I purchased but it looks really nice. It's not as thick which I was a little disappointed in but its still a nice ring for the price.

    Read More
    xeoneex January 16, 2016
  • Dream rings
    Verified Purchase

    I love the fit the way it glades on your hand love love love it

    Read More
    RAESHA Z. December 28, 2015
  • Decent - Be careful of sizing
    Verified Purchase

    The ring came as described. It's nice but it doesn't feel like titanium. (I cannot confirm) Be aware of sizing - the ring seems to be .5 smaller compared to my others at the same size. This can be normal with comfort fit rings.

    Read More
    OstkUser32755 May 24, 2015
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    recv'd product in a timely manner, I've had no issues with overstock in the past and will continue to use it for various other products.

    Read More
    sert11 May 18, 2014
  • Ring

    Overstock made this process so easy. My fiance is overseas so it was great to be able to order this and be able to show him the ring options without the fear that it wouldnt be available when I came back to purchase.

    Read More
    mariah0711 May 12, 2014
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    It is a unique looking ring. My fiancé does complain about the grooves being uncomfortable, but this is the first piece of jewelry he's ever worn. We are happy with it, though it is very light.

    Read More
    sjopera January 28, 2014
  • Mixed review
    Verified Purchase

    The ring looks just as pictured when it arrived and when I gave it to my husband he loved it. The only thing Is that when he wore it, the edges were so sharp that it was cutting his pinky finger. He had to file it down a bit to be able to wear it comfortably. Overall the ring is very nice.

    Read More
    niellybaby November 28, 2013
  • Husband really like his ring
    Verified Purchase

    After losing his wedding ring in a lake, my husband wanted a replacement. Overstock had many to choose from but this one caught his eye. The fact that it was black and made of titanium appealed to him. The price was fantastic, it shipped quickly, and he likes it better than the one he lost. It fits perfect and is lightweight.

    Read More
    kygal66 November 5, 2013
  • Looks beautiful but. . .
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful, but it's grooved. On our wedding day, my husband shook hands with several people and the ring cut him pretty good. It's sharp and uncomfortable. Looks lovely though. Was what he wanted, just without the pain.

    Read More
    ams923 December 17, 2012
  • great product for low price
    Verified Purchase

    My husband can't wear jewelry at work and due to that, he has lost a couple wedding bands. I do not like the idea of spending $300-$400 on a band he may lose. This product was the exact same as we found in the jewelry store retailing for MUCH more. He loves it and it won't drain us if he happens to lose another one. :)

    Read More
    texastornado81 September 2, 2012
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    Great product good seller fast shipping reccomend this product

    Read More
    justinjon March 27, 2012
  • titanium black plated grooved ring
    Verified Purchase

    it fades and scratches but you get what you pay for. this was a temp ring for my husband and fit that purpose well

    Read More
    elliebutterfly February 23, 2012
  • Titanium Black Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is pretty light weight and durable. It's shiny and looks great on my honey's hand. Great for machinists or people who work with their hands!

    Read More
    achristy101 October 8, 2011
  • A nice alternative
    Verified Purchase

    An excellent alternative to my standard golden wedding band

    Read More
    1review1 September 18, 2011
Sponsored Links