Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $26.99

MSRP: $111.99

Save $85.00 (76%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Titanium Black Plated Cable Inlay Band (8 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Like it very much and it is different than run of the mill rings

    Read More
    bamajohn July 19, 2017
  • 30 days of joy
    Verified Purchase

    Lasted less than 30 days and the wire rope came off the ring. I didn't expect it to last long for what I paid for it but 1 month is a joke.

    Read More
    Christopher W. April 11, 2017
  • Cool ring but poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring for my husband for Christmas, as his old one was starting to get scratched. It looks really nice, and we really liked the look of the cables with the black titanium. However, on the second day of him wearing it, one of the cables snapped. It doesn't look nearly as good now. I expected the ring to wear out eventually, but not on the second day. I'm very disappointed in this product.

    Read More
    Jessica H. December 20, 2016
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my fiancé for Christmas last year. It looks great on him and he gets compliments all the time. We have since gotten married, but he still wears this one on his right hand almost every day.

    Read More
    Catherine L. December 6, 2016
  • It was ok
    Verified Purchase

    It began to change colors and the bands started falling apart

    Read More
    Natasha S. April 11, 2016
  • looks good
    Verified Purchase

    looks good lasted over a year before cords pulled good for the price

    Read More
    Laci F. February 23, 2016
  • R
    Verified Purchase

    Like the look and simple style. Grabs attention. Great price.

    Read More
    Gilbert M. November 27, 2015
  • Rebecca
    Verified Purchase

    My husband chose this ring for his wedding band and as soon as he tried it on he loved it. He said it is a light and comfortable ring and he can even wear it at work.

    Read More
    Rebecca W. October 21, 2015
  • Came apart
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my teen son. He loved it, but sadly the rope decoration came apart within days.

    Read More
    jdl928 October 20, 2015
  • My son loves it. true to size
    Verified Purchase

    purchased as a gift. Nice ring, true to size

    Read More
    bleaneg October 12, 2015
  • Dawn - Purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    So far so good and he says it's a comfortable fit

    Read More
    Dawn Magowan May 8, 2015
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Ring temporary what I need it to. A year later the things coming apart. Price fit the time it lasted long enough for me to replace it.

    Read More
    Patricia C. March 31, 2015
  • Great comfy classy ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring fits great, with a low profile. I love it. Would buy again from this seller. I'm a size 12 and this ring fits great slips on easy, but won't fall off, and comes off easy too.

    Read More
    oscar a. February 26, 2015
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Husband loved his ring, very light and titanium is a very durable material for a men's ring.

    Read More
    Keelyn81 January 17, 2015
  • Horrible
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this in May and by August it was coming apart and poking my husband and also the black is almost all silver now. I guess you get what you pay for! Very disappointed!!

    Read More
    Tmiles1975 December 22, 2014
  • Gorgeous Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as listed and shown! My husband loved it.

    Read More
    gwenw March 27, 2013
  • Stylish ring
    Verified Purchase

    I like the style, sizing is very accurate And a cool looking ring

    Read More
    muxz February 25, 2013
  • Wedding
    Verified Purchase

    My fiancee and I ordered out rings from here so that we could get ones we chose for a good price that would still match. Mine came in a day before hers and we both loved it. It feels smooth and it fits comfortably. We are definitely happy with this product and will be referring this site to all of our friends!

    Read More
    justin61 October 17, 2012
  • Men's Titanium Black-plated Cable Inlay Band
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is very nice. Exactly what I was looking for. It was my first time buying from Overstock and overall I am very satisfied.

    Read More
    victorvpam May 14, 2012
  • Cable ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looks great and fits just right. I would recomend this ring to friends and family

    Read More
    jackalope357 April 25, 2012
Sponsored Links