Sale Starts at $40.04

Save $4.45 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Titanium Black Cubic Zirconia Comfort Fit Eternity Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Placeholder
    Verified Purchase

    Hubby to be loves this ring!!! He says that it is smooth and understated. He wears it everyday and gets loads of compliments about it. We're using it as a placeholder for his wedding band. Not bad, huh?

    Read More
    Sharice F. May 25, 2017
  • Men's black band
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of this ring! It looks great on my husband! The negative side is, it's poor quality! So much of this ring has worn off...it's almost a silver ring!

    Read More
    HeatherJ H. May 13, 2017
  • Beautiful and light weight
    Verified Purchase

    This is for my husband to wear as a wedding band. He loves it. It's light weight and it fits nicely. I love the sparkle and the dark color. It's a good buy!

    Read More
    Danita C. May 6, 2017
  • True to Size
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing true to size and light weight

    Read More
    Morgan S. March 29, 2017
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    He loved it the ring. It was a great surprise

    Read More
    Pam B. March 5, 2017
  • Replacement
    Verified Purchase

    We were replacing our wedding rings for some that we wouldn't have to worry about damaging at work. We are very happy with how nice this set has been able to still look great and take the punishment of our jobs.

    Read More
    debbie s. March 1, 2017
  • Black fades..
    Verified Purchase

    The black wore off. Hubby still wearing it, just doesn't look as nice .

    Read More
    Ann R. February 14, 2017
  • Satisfied customer
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the pic very happy with it

    Read More
    Alejandro M. December 7, 2016
  • Omg
    Verified Purchase

    I loved it and he super loved it

    Read More
    francine p. September 30, 2016
  • Beautiful Men's Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my husband for Christmas. He tends to be dangerous for rings. The ring was exceeded my expectations. It was beautiful.

    Read More
    Ashley M. September 10, 2016
  • Awful. Don't buy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this in may and it is already missing stones and is scratched to ****. The black is nearly gone off the finish! I want a full refund!

    Read More
    Sarah S. July 17, 2016
  • The perfect ring for the perfect man
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy, good looking ring for a modern man with a desire for something different than the normal band. I highly recommend this ring!

    Read More
    Amanda M. May 9, 2016
  • yes
    Verified Purchase

    I like it great gift love the diamonds

    Read More
    Phillip R. April 14, 2016
  • Senior Mama
    Verified Purchase

    Nice. Purchased for my husband.

    Read More
    seniormama April 9, 2016
  • looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    and the price is right! bought this as my husband's "work ring" so his "real ring" doesn't get so beat up

    Read More
    bbenj2013 April 8, 2016
  • Replacement ring
    Verified Purchase

    My husband picked this ring as a replacement of his wedding ring. He immediately like the style and fit. It does scratch a little after time but nothing to big. He is pleased with this ring. He told me we should have gotten this ring the first time around.

    Read More
    Tatasha B. April 4, 2016
  • Black rings
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring. My husband loves it.

    Read More
    Shelly L. April 2, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    It was perfect, fit comfortably, had no problems!!!

    Read More
    Christopher L. March 22, 2016
  • VERY NICE!
    Verified Purchase

    I THOUGH IT WAS A LITTLE WIDER, BUT NO COMPLAINTS. THE RING WAS A PERFECT FIT HE HE LOVED IT..

    Read More
    OstkUser89981 March 3, 2016
  • Hubby loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this about a year now and I expected all the black to be off of it and the stones to be gone but it still looks new and my husband is not easy on rings. Very happy with this product.

    Read More
    clearanceqn March 3, 2016
Sponsored Links