Read All Reviews for Men's Titanium Black Carbon Fiber Inlay Domed Ring (7 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • husband loves it
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves this wedding band. I'll be honest I did not like it at first, now I love it. We couldn't have choose a better ring.

    Read More
    greentosmith July 12, 2014
  • Beats my expectations
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. My future husband loves it. Enough said!

    Read More
    thefuturemrsj1 October 26, 2013
  • Great Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Oh, thought I already did. Thank you, O.CO, this was a fun replacement wedding band for my husband or our 8th anniversary. He is a biker and I loved the carbon fiber inlay to match that hobby of his!! Thank you!

    Read More
    jwarren575 March 31, 2012
  • REALLY AWESOME
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my husband when we were getting married and i wanted a ring that he could wear and not break. He works outside so this was perfect for him. He enjoys the ring a lot and the price was reasonable.

    Read More
    acarrell31833 March 8, 2012
  • Rings
    Verified Purchase

    My partner and I are very happy with the rings we got from Overstock. They are very much like the picture of the rings we saw in a Facebook sidebar.

    Read More
    darrell6739 February 24, 2012
  • Use their sizing guide!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice light weight ring that I won't mind too much if my 11 year old loses it! We gave it to him in celebration of him getting his black belt. It looks just like the belt and he loves it. BUT, we didn't believe the sizing chart because it is so OFF from standard jewelry sizing that we assumed the chart was wrong and when we received it, it was smaller by at least 1 1/2 sizes. Luckily, it still fit his other finger and we just kept it.

    Read More
    owen2000 November 29, 2011
  • A cyclist's dream ring (as he described it)
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring, very light weight.Nice finish. A cyclist's dream ring as he described it and HE can't wait to the big day to start wearing it

    Read More
    catsb August 19, 2011
  • Love this Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring for my Fiance. I love it! The fit was perfect and it was such a great price that I dont mind if I have to buy him a second if it does get scratched up at work. :)

    Read More
    jennazehr July 29, 2011
  • Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Looking for something other than the Gold Wedding Band I had been wearing for the pastt 22 years. I saw this ring on Overstock and the price made it an easy purchase. The ring is very striking but as I was told Titanium is very prone to scratching and in two weeks it already has many. If you wear your ring always I would stay clear of the Ti rings.

    Read More
    jag064 February 8, 2011
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    It is a very lightweight ring. I didn't worry about it being titanium and scratching easily because the carbon fiber inlay part of the ring domes out higher than the titanium edges. The inlay is beautiful. My husband really liked it. The only complaint I would have is that the titanium edges around the inlay are not that shiny, rather a little dull. I have to send the ring back anyway because I got the wrong size so I'll see if the next ring is shinier. Otherwise I liked the purchase and recommend it.

    Read More
    kss63 December 21, 2010
  • Great ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband for his wedding band. He said that the ring is awesome looking, great quality and he likes it a lot. He is a painter and wears his ring all the time and it has held up very well considering the daily abuse it gets. I would definately recommed this ring to anyone.

    Read More
    angela346 October 3, 2010
  • great ring
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring! lightweight and comfortable. Fast shipping. Thanks!

    Read More
    mracso August 30, 2010
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my boyfriend. He absolutely LOVES it. It was shipped on time and came within a week. The ring was in perfect condition and it looks great.

    Read More
    danielle91 May 7, 2010
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    My fiance and I looked everywhere for a band with a carbon fiber inlay that wasn't squared/beveled. He found one at ***** for $350. I got on overstock that night and found this one, which he loved even more! There is unbelievable depth in the inlay...much more than other rings we looked at. Fast shipping. Great price. Beautiful product. Thanks for coming through for us once again, Overstock!!

    Read More
    kltittle April 21, 2010
  • Fantastic Ring

    Looks way better in person... This picture doesn't do justice. I bought this ring for my boyfriend as a promise ring. You can find the same ring in jewelry stores for $299.99. Best thing I have ever bought online... Very durable. My boyfriend works for the local cable company so he is very hard on it... No scratches at all... VERY good price for a VERY nice ring!!!!

    Read More
    stacyrae85 April 5, 2010
  • Ring Review
    Verified Purchase

    My fiance loves the ring, it fits well. He likes how the black looks in the middle, it is exactly what he wanted in a wedding ring. I like how it feels lightweight, but sturdy. If my fiance loves it, then so do I!

    Read More
    beckydyk December 26, 2009
  • Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring, Quick shipping and great communications. I will be doing more business in the future.

    Read More
    canonken2 December 16, 2009
  • SATISFACTION
    Verified Purchase

    MY HUSBAND AND I WERE VERY HAPPY WITH THE LOOK AND QUALITY OF THE MATCHING BANDS.

    Read More
    hankny November 19, 2009
  • Buy it !!!
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely recommended. Carbon fiber detail in ring is much sharper than photo shows. Fits true to size and material is durable. A must have for the true racing fan.

    Read More
    23september June 15, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Michael T. March 16, 2017
Sponsored Links