Today $104.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Titanium Black Band (7 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • men's titanium ring
    Verified Purchase

    Ring fit perfectly lite weight

    Read More
    alsenia M. December 29, 2015
  • Modern style, perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my husband for our 10 year anniversary. He loves it. He switches between this ring and his original. Great item for the price. Always love O's quality

    Read More
    rhonx5 December 15, 2015
  • Great price, great product
    Verified Purchase

    Was worried about the quality because of the price, but my husband loved the ring it feels solid and expensive and it fits comfortably.

    Read More
    lo0220 April 21, 2015
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring a while back. It is worn down the black tone, but it a really good ring. My husband is in the Army, so it's his "work ring" lol

    Read More
    Christopher L. March 20, 2015
  • the color wears off easily
    Verified Purchase

    after wearing the ring for a month ,I started to noticed the color was flaking off. several people commented they liked my camo ring. Obviously this is a black ring. not happy with quality of this ring

    Read More
    Claudia K. December 21, 2014
  • Dress Ring

    People are confused as they think the ring is titanium - not so. The Black Enamel is what is scratching, titanium does not scratch. Not really the best choice for a wedding ring, more a dress ring.

    Read More
    alyssa9 December 7, 2009
  • titanium wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    Great Looking Ring...Absolutely love it! This is my new husbands ring and we couldn't have made a better choice.

    Read More
    triplebsingleg December 2, 2009
  • Love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring as my Husbands wedding ring (he dosen't like gold or anything flashy) we both love this ring he has gotten a lot of compliments on it. The problem is how scratched up its getting (he is in Law Enforcement) we have only been married for 2 months and the ring looks yrs old.If your husband / Boyfriend works in an office this ring is perfect and extremely beautiful I have one also that we got for me to wear on my right hand and its in perfect condition.

    Read More
    jserpa2003 July 24, 2009
  • Awesome ring
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring for my fiance's wedding band. Way beyond my expectations! He's not too into gold or silver so I figured this would be perfect for him. He LOVES it! Very pleased with my first purchase from Overstock!

    Read More
    jolay April 8, 2009
  • Happy Customer
    Verified Purchase

    My husband wanted a lightweight wedding band and this one was perfect. He loved the fact that it was different and not your typical looking gold wedding band. He's received many compliments on the ring. If you're looking for a more modern wedding band, this is the ring. Highly recommend it and the price is right.

    Read More
    gianj March 23, 2009
  • Very nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Would recommend to any young couple just starting out

    Read More
    meemaw08 September 3, 2008
  • Much better than pictured
    Verified Purchase

    My future hubby loved the ring. It's masculine, it's different and the polished titanium (silver) really gives it an edge. It's lightweight so it won't bother him while he works. It's sturdy enough to wear under even the most extreme circumstances. It won't bend like gold or silver. It's a perfect blue-collar man's wedding band.

    Read More
    contrarymary45 July 15, 2008
  • Fabulous purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great buy. I bought this for my fiance's wedding ring--he loves it. Perfect, comfortable fit, sturdy and is different than the normal silver band. This is the 3rd ring I've bought on Overstock and I keep coming back!

    Read More
    lovemynewbedding May 28, 2008
  • More than Expected
    Verified Purchase

    I recieved this ring on time, and while i was not impressed with the package shipped in.... it is a small item ..lol The ring is beautiful, even i would wear it if it were not for my fiance. im very excited to give him this in anticipation that he will like it as much as i do. the ring does however seem pretty big so i would be careful on sizes. happy shopping!

    Read More
    chompad08 March 14, 2008
  • Great Looking Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very attractive ring. I bought it for my fiance' & he loves it! He said it is also very comfortable.

    Read More
    March 6, 2008
  • Mens Titanium rings
    Verified Purchase

    i bought this ring for my husband to use as his wedding band. WE LOVE IT! he is the type of guy that does not wear jewelry often. he let me pick his ring out and did not see it until it came in the mail. he loves it and was surprised at the quality and the feel of the ring itself. we are excited and overstock.com is worth checking out!

    Read More
    hstreaks00 February 8, 2008
  • LOVE IT!!!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband picked this ring out of literally hundreds that we had looked at. It just arrived today, on time and well packaged. As soon as we took it out of the box we both just said "WOW." We couldn't be happier with this purchase. This ring was purchased as a replacement for my husband's stolen $600 ring. It honestly looks better, even more amazing than his first ring, and he says it is much more comfortable to wear.

    Read More
    menidaho January 28, 2008
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my boyfriend. His size is supposed to be a 10 but this ring was to big. I like the way it looks but he doesn't like the way the silver is not mesh with the rest of the ring and therefore gets stuff in it. So he doesn't wear it much.

    Read More
    sassy0715 January 19, 2008
  • Wonderful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my husband for Christmas and he loved it. We had to return it to get another size and he was relly sad to see it go. Since we have recieved the new one it has not left his hand. He loves the look and he also the weight. He says that it feels as light as plastic! I would HIGHLY reccomend this ring to anyone!

    Read More
    cjfromia January 18, 2008
  • Mens Titanium 7mm black band
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my husband. It looks very classy. I have a platinum ring and his original wedding band was white gold. He is wearing this as his new wedding band!

    Read More
    1979mdubby January 10, 2008
Sponsored Links